Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Madrid

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madrid
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1649 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1206
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Perfect

By

31 March 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was great. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room was small.

By

18 March 2020

club

Overall good service and quality. Room was a bit small. Prices were a bit on the high side.

Read More
Read Less

Madrid

By

17 March 2020

club

Services are good but th efacilities are a bit tired. Probably time to renovate.Pr

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

15 March 2020

We stayed twice during the week of 8 March, our last stay was for the nights of 12 and 13 March, which was a very difficult period for those in Madrid, elsewhere in Spain and for the Hotel. However, during this difficult time the entire staff of the Hotel was most professional, accommodating and pleasant. We found the service, during rapidly deteriorating circumstances due to the Cortona virus, to be unwaveringly exceptional. We hope that all of the employees and associates of the Hotel stay well and come through this difficult time well. We look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

14 March 2020

From arrival till departure it was a wonderful experience. Nice and quiet room . Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I had a very nice lunch at the hotel restaurant. (try the anchovies and the Camarones a la plancha).
Breakfast served in the lounge is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a very good hotel

By

14 March 2020

club

We joined our daughter and husband on part of their tour of Spain. The hotel was excellent and all the staff very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice IHG hotel in madrid

By

11 March 2020

Very good IHG hotel. High standard. Very professional staff. Well located .. and excellent management..

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

10 March 2020

Amazing hotel !
The best hotel in the city and only a few metres away from the Metro in the heart of the Financial District of Madrid.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff, the people make the difference.

By

09 March 2020

I have been coming to this hotel for years, they are very consistent the staff members treat me like a friend, I am very comfortable at the Madrid Intercontinental and I recommend it without reservations... great people.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

Galant and conveniently located at the heart of Madrid. The staff at this hotel must have written the doctrine for appropriate behavior, courtesy and conduct of a hotel staff. This hotel’s staff went above and beyond of my expectations and needs - and I am a well traveled and difficult person. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 March 2020

Really recommended! I was there end of February 2020, people treated me and my girlfriend really well. Location is really strategic. Excellent bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

nice room, good location

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is close to shopping area

Read More
Read Less