Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1044 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Super clean, great service

By

28 November 2022

club

We stay here when flying out of Minneapolis. The park and fly is super convenient, along with free airport shuttle, and the hotel itself is clean, modern, well maintained with excellent food and service. Highly recommend to other airport travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 November 2022

platinumelite

Easy access to MSP, great for plane spotting! Quiet and nice bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Right at the Airport

By

23 November 2022

First Class quality hotel with exceptional service located right at the airport. To top it off they offer fresh baked cookies every evening. Friendly staff and excellent room accommodations for the money. Best property at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient & Comfortable

By

22 November 2022

The hotel is very conveniently location on the airport grounds. Perfect for very early departures.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 November 2022

Right next to the airport. Room was awesome. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and convince!

By

19 November 2022

club

Alway love staying before our flights. Rooms are amazing as well is the staff. The restaurant and bars have an amazing staff, wish I remembered the bartenders name for a shout out he was as funny and great to talk to!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Surprise

By

18 November 2022

My wife and I stayed at our favorite hotel in the Twin Cities area for her birthday. An impromptu surprise party sort of happened in the Bradstreet Crafthouse.and Bob, Natalie and Gwen did a tremendous job of keeping everyone well taken care of. All of our guests said that the food, drinks and service were excellent, which we knew would be the case.
Check in was a fun experience as always, and the room was well beyond expectations.
I can't say enough about this place or the people. They understand the true meaning of hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Easy travel experience

By

17 November 2022

The shuttle was there to pick me up within minutes of my request. The shuttle and front desk were kind, helpful and fast. My room was clean, well appointed, quiet and had a nice view. It was a little pricey, but I got what I paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

15 November 2022

Best hotel near the MSP Airport. Great staff and convenient location for travel to Minneapolis. Room was very clean. Fast and easy shuttle service. Good place to host a meeting.

Read More
Read Less

No Direct Airport Access

By

12 November 2022

club

We chose this hotel primarily for proximity to the airport and ease of access. The skywalk to terminal 1 was closed both in and out of the airport making it just as inconvenient S the other offsite airports. Paying a premium for the location without the accessibility was upsetting. The staff didn’t make it clear when I called that this wasn’t available and we were told we could access the skywalk when coming back home.

Read More
Read Less

Complicated to get to from Terminal 2

By

04 November 2022

Nice hotel if flying from terminal 1. Shuttle needed to go from terminal 2

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!

By

02 November 2022

I travel a lot and this was by far the cleanest room I have ever stayed in! The rooms was so clean I had to ask if they had just remodeled. I was especially impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom shower.

Read More
Read Less