Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 877 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

High Quality Convenience!

By

18 September 2021

club

Right at the airport walking distance five star hotel in my book

Read More
Read Less

Nice and modern facilities

By

18 September 2021

Room and service staff were good, on-site food options limited and bar/restaurant noisy and not enjoyable. Room service reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Boat sale

By

17 September 2021

Nice nice
Would like walk over to airport complete so I would not have to bother anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but needs to work on customer service

By

15 September 2021

club

Pretty good hotel but need to work for the service and customer service they are offering

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

15 September 2021

club

Convenient and clean, but lots of room for improvement

Read More
Read Less

Vacation layover

By

15 September 2021

club

Excellent bed and bathroom accommodations. Also, the room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

15 September 2021

club

From the minute you check in you see how clean everything is. The hotel staff are efficient, polite and very organized.
We had dinner at the restaurant and the service was impeccable.
We enjoyed staying here and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental MSP

By

15 September 2021

Very comfortable room, good service, classy decorating, close to transportation

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night

By

14 September 2021

club

The InterContinental hotel at the Minneapolis airport has the perfect location for travel. We arrived very late after a long day of travel and were greeted warmly by the shuttle driver Jerry and the front desk clerk, Liza. Our room was quiet, clean and had very comfortable beds. After a restful nights sleep, we had a tasty lunch before we continued our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel; Friendly Staff

By

13 September 2021

club

Friendly staff; clean room; good shuttle service very early for a morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

We are from northern MN and needed to catch an international flight the next day. We stayed at Intercontinental and found it to be clean, quiet, and very pleasant - from our arrival to the shuttle and everything in between...great stay! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great layover spot

By

10 September 2021

It’s a great location close to the airport. The shuttle service picked me up within 10-15 minutes. This hotel has a very comfortable room with plenty of outlets for my electrical devices. I was looking forward to my end of day adult beverage as well as a nice breakfast. I also used the gym at this hotel. Everything was extremely clean and the equipment looked brand new. I’d definitely book a room here again.

Read More
Read Less