Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Outstanding service

By

05 April 2020

Our plane was cancelled and we needed a place to spend the night. The IC is on MSP property and we, out of convenience, decided to stay there. Easy to get to through the skyway. The entire stay from welcome to check out was way beyond our expectations. The staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. A great experience!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

State Farm discount

By

04 April 2020

The State Farm discount made the room a more reasonable rate

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at InterContinental Saint Paul

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

I was very happy and pleased to stay at the Airport location. Great facility and relaxing. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Superb Stay

By

01 April 2020

This hotel was first class. My husband and I were to be flying home from Minneapolis when I got severely sick and could not make the flight. We were at the airport, all checked in but had to rebook for the following day and were so glad there was a hotel right on the site because I not only needed to lie down right away, we needed to be near the airport the next morning and had already returned our rental car.. We saw the Intercontinental as our best option, regardless of its quality or price. We were delighted to discover it was excellent in both. A shuttle took us, free of charge. It was so beautiful and high-end in quality that we assumed we would be paying several hundred dollars to stay there. We did not. Less than 150. Room was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

They made an unfortunate situation better

By

29 March 2020

Due to the COVID-19 crisis, my flight was cancelled and rescheduled for 14 hours later, so I really needed to stay somewhere for the night. Fortunately, the hotel is located at the airport. They had rooms available and the price was not bad.
The room as very clean and the bed was oh so comfortable!
I was impressed by the cleanliness and care for customers by the staff. I was lacking my suitcase, so they provided me with toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Made a terrible situation much better

By

29 March 2020

After my flight home from The Netherlands changed 6 times I ended up getting into MSP at 1:30am. I live 4 hours away from Minneapolis and so I decided to stay the night before going home. Even in the midst of all this madness the staff was incredibly helpful and kind and truly made this awful situation so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury and Comfort at the Airport

By

28 March 2020

Due to my connecting flight being cancelled, I needed a room for the night. The room at the Intercontinental was very luxurious and comfortable. More than I needed really. I have never stayed at an airport hotel, but based on the quality of this hotel I was thinking it would be nice if we had a reason to come back and stay. There were problems communicating due to a shortage of staff during the COVID 19 crisis, but I could tell that this was not the ordinary situation, and everyone bent over backwards to make up for the bare bones situation.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient hotel, for easy terminal access.

By

27 March 2020

platinumelite

Staff was amazing and very accommodating. Very intent on meeting and anticipating my needs.

Read More
Read Less

1 Night stay

By

24 March 2020

this is a wonderful design, location for airport and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property

By

23 March 2020

club

Great to be in walking distance to airport TSA. I found it very handy.

Read More
Read Less

Mineapolis meeting

By

17 March 2020

club

Very convenient. Nice place. Came for a meeting and members needed to attend via internet. Internet leaves a LOT to be desired. Not reliable. Inconsistent. Things that were supposed to work (call conferencing) did not. The breakfast service was good. The lunch was good. The people that we interfaced with were nice and they tried their best to help. The infrastructure is the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great Professional Hotel with phenomenal food!

By

17 March 2020

Stayed a couple nights between flights to and from St Lucia and will begin staying each time I travel!

Read More
Read Less