Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 277 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

great hotel

By

20 January 2017

Love this place, great friendly staff, great location,
The views are wonderful, the rooms clean, staff is very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 January 2017

Hotel staff is vry nice and friendly so i liked it a most and wish to visit it again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and cozy hotel in Marine drive. The sea view rooms offer panoramic views.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, room not prepared

By

17 January 2017

Excellent location and very friendly and attentive staff. The rooms have an over complicated lighting arrangement, to the point that the hotel's electricians only solution to put off the light was to remove the bulbs...

Bathroom was not prepared upon arrival. The breakfast is efficient and you get the feeling of staying in a boutique hotel, despite it being Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is fantastically located with an amazing Al Fresco restaurant for breakfast (great in winters for sure!). The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in Mumbai

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience and very courteous staff. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay experience

By

14 January 2017

club

Great views of the sea facing marine drive. Worth the upgrade for a full view room.
Staff were great and helpful and went out of the way to ensure a comfortable stay. Breakfast spread was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Stay and great location. One of the best hotels in Mumbai

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay @ Intercon Marine Drive

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Was a great stay at InterCon @ Marine Drive on our recent trip to Mumbai. Staff was well groomed and attentive to our requirements. Hotel Restaurants and Dome Rooftop Bar have great drinks on menu and is a happening

Read More
Read Less

Quick stoponer

By

09 January 2017

Great hotel, great views, great knowledgable staff! Thank you all for making this short stay, a memorable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and excellent servic

By

05 January 2017

My recent stay at Intercontinental on new year day was really awesome. i felt very comfortable and all my needs were attended by the staff with at most professionalism.
The ambeince, room and view from the room was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Cricket trip

By

04 January 2017

Closest international hotel to the wankhede stadium. Nice size being only 60 rooms. Excellent service, staff can't do enough for you. Excellent breakfasts on 1st floor balcony.

Only niggle was that the swimming pool was small and hard to use when the pool bar was busy (and the water was very cold).

Read More
Read Less