Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 996 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Wonderful Stay, Great Location And Exceptional Service

By

24 November 2022

Was here for a five night leisure stay and could not find fault with any aspect. The room was very comfortable, well appointed and clean. The restaurants particularly the breakfast had a wide variety of local and continental food and freshly cooked to order. The highlight however was the staff. All departments from the entrance, to the front desk, to housekeeping to the restaurants, all went out if their way to please. They all are a huge credit to the hotel and made a difference. I had already booked again to stay for a couple of nights a week later and am very glad I did. Well done Intercontinental Mumbai and thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

24 November 2022

club

The property is good, nothing to rave about but that is not the bad thing. It's a decent property with a great location. However, what really makes it a good hotel is its staff. Absolutely lovely bunch of people!

From the guy at the reception with great eyebrows to the lovely staff whom I met every day at the breakfast table. Prerna, Dhaval, and Nitin were an absolute delight, they look after you and make sure that you start your day on the right note. I would stay at the hotel again purely because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at Intercontinental Marine Drive

By

21 November 2022

Stayed at intercontinental marine drive from 18 November to 20 November 2022. It was a pleasant stay with plush interiors, clean rooms, excellent location & delicious food. The Front Desk needs to be more attentive & proactive towards guest requests & requirements. Apart from the front desk experience, the stay was marvelous.

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel environment inside and outside are awesome, truly enjoyable !!!

By

18 November 2022

I have noted the sea change in the Hotel service, may be due to young and trained staff employed in recent times. The food quality and taste is laudable and needs compliments for chef team. The room service / housekeeping and the Reception staff are all in Sync to give excellent experience. Keep it up !!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

17 November 2022

Only in the hotel for 2 nights before returning to London, but it was superb.
The staff are of the highest order, the beds extremely comfortable, f&b very good, fantastic bar & pool on the roof.
Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional personal service by the staff in the restaurants

By

03 November 2022

club

Great attention to our family's needs at various meal services. Pleasant stay overall at the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, breakfast buffet spread and memorable stay

By

03 November 2022

Ocean facing stay with great breakfast spread and comfortable stay is something you would love to come back. I loved my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

31 October 2022

Look forward to my next visit. As a IHG member had heard but unfortunately never got the chance / opportunity to stay. Have been visiting Mumbai for business / leisure since 2003 and staying at Trident Nariman Point. This stay has definitely infused a good feel factor.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff was wonderful

By

29 October 2022

Special thanks to Sayali Rohit Dhaval Nitin Marissa team L&S breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Marine drive stay @ Inetrcontinental

By

25 October 2022

Excellent property location and excellent staff and service. This is my 5th stay at this excellent property and the experience has been consistent...THANK YOU INTERCONTINENTAL MUMBAI

Read More
Read Less

Great location, best sea view rooms

By

10 October 2022

Wonderfully located, great sea view rooms. Loved the food, especially the continental items on the menu was well prepared. Though we did not use, the pool looked clean and well maintained. Excellent service and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation on Marine Drive

By

07 October 2022

Beautiful Hotel, great view plus south mumbai surroundings and a very good staff

Read More
Read Less