Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 218 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

great location

By

23 July 2016

club

the location was the only plus. Only rooms with sea view should be stayed.

Read More
Read Less

舒适的房间环境

By

22 July 2016

club

酒店的环境设计都很棒,进入房间后更加惊喜,房间布局合理,设施很齐备,人性化,使用便利。房间整体感觉很舒适。服务人员很专业贴心。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food menu

By

19 July 2016

club

There should not be limit for point expiry. I lost points worth a week stay expired just few days before the last one.

Read More
Read Less

bad mattress in 337

By

18 July 2016

club

your review is very long and needs to be shortened

Read More
Read Less

Door bell was of major concern

By

08 July 2016

Door bell was of major concern as i woke for more than three times in night without anyone at door.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear Teju_Cisco, I appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of room and cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that your experience was not as comfortable as it should have been. I apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the issues you had with the doorbell. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Once again, thank you for your review. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best Intercontinental Hotel worldwide. Luxurious stay!

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at various Intercontinental Hotel properties worldwide but this one was the BEST property and I am glad that I stayed here.

This is one of the most luxurious stays with an amazing view of Marine Drive and Arabian Sea from the hotel room. The staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - best in Mumbai

By

28 June 2016

Stayed one night but being by the Marine drive is always an experience. My room was very impressive inside with an excellent view, but most of the time I was outside walking along the beach.
If you just want to relax in Mumbai - this is the hotel for you.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

22 June 2016

club

Great quality rooms, good location, knowledgable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

It was a very comfortable stay and my expectations was fulfilled. About the breakfast i have much better experience in other InterContinental Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Sea facing location

By

22 June 2016

Enjoyed our family break in Mumbai conveniently located on Marine Drive and close to various restaurants and bars in nearby Colaba

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great ambience

By

22 June 2016

club

I mostly stay at Intercontinental Marine drive as I love the location and with sea view premier rooms the experience is magical. The rooftop bar and swimming pool is excellent and worth trying.
The quality and courtesy of staff members is generally very good. Overall its good value for money too.

The hotel don't have a spa so they give in room massage treatments but for quality reasons, this could be avoided.

Similarly the health club is in very poor state and needs refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, convenient business hotel

By

21 June 2016

stayed at this hotel because of its location in South Bombay, the view and the proximity to the Marine Drive Promenade where you can go for a walk in the evening.

Read More
Read Less