Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 898 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Super service / Excellent view

By

19 October 2021

We did a staycation at the hotel. And i must say it was a total pleasure. Starting from the view of the hotel to the quality of the room, it was impeccable. The staff is extremely helpful and always there to help. The roof top restaurant/ bar - Dome has the view to the best sunset in Mumbai.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Soothing Stay

By

12 October 2021

club

We love our stay here as it is our go to hotel for any staycation. Omkar, Pratik, Shruti, Neha

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2021

The service was great and hotel is clean and I like the maintaines as well.
Food was nice and delicious
Bfast was absolutely excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

02 October 2021

club

I used this hotel many times and would prefer to stay in future when I am in Mumbai. This is sea facing property and rooms are big. Al always, the service of the hotel is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

12 September 2021

club

Beautiful view and amazing stay at the hotel. I will recommend this property as a must for anyone who wants to stay in South Mumbai sea facing room hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service but Dated Rooms

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel's locations is the biggest pro but you can't do much in current pandemic times as the whole marine drive is deserted.

Rooms are dated or maybe just my room was such. As an IHG Ambassador I had expected a better room. Further the guaranteed benefit of 4:00 PM checkout wasn't provided which made me alter my plan on short notice.

Breakfast was good and staff was very helpful and courteous. Aanchal made a nice omelette for me, Marissa and Anas were prompt in service.

I had missed to add my GST number on the invoice. I called the front office later and they got it rectified in a day, full points on that.

Read More
Read Less

Enchanting Stay

By

06 September 2021

We decided to stay for a couple of days but ended up staying for almost a week.

The main reason for staying was super and efficient staff, they really made our stay absolutely fascinating and comfortable.

The front desk is superbly managed by Ms. Ekta and supported by Ms. Shrushti and Ms. Neha, our sincere thanks.

The food is extremely tasty and if one has to try something special, do look our for Mr. Jaspal, he sure can recommend a dish.

especially the sea facing rooms are a bliss

Read More
Read Less

Mumbay Business Stay

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Excelent lodging alternative, location is good, Staff service is outstanding , restaurant service and foid wss great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 September 2021

Me and my husband visited the property to celebrate his birthday. The stay was great, it had a great sea view. The staff members were very polite and helpful. I was in touch with Omkar. He made our stay very comfortable and he took care of the overall stay and ensured we have a delightful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

04 September 2021

I really liked the stay. Especially from your overall staff and omkar who had made my stay memorable. Everything was upto mark. Any problems we had it was resolved at fast. Really appreciate you service and since it was my birthday you had made my birthday the one to remember

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay, being a platinum member helped as I get good perks to benefit from.

Stay good, food good, location great, staff food, highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax and work

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Sreejith Pillai and Shrusti from Front desk and Rohit from Restaurant took great care. Wonderful ambiance, Excellent hospitality, Friendly staff. A home away from home.

Read More
Read Less