Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marine Drive-Mumbai
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 364 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

MONGA DELHI

By

16 July 2017

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST LKOCATED HOTEL IN HEART OF THE CITY. HOTEL IS NEAT AND CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL. SERVICE IS VERY EXCELLENT AND FOOD IS ONE OF THE BEST. STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COOPERATIVE. I AM FREQUENTLY VISITING MUMBAI FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN STAYING IN THIS HOTEL FOR MORE THAN 3 YEARS.

I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE.

THANKS

MONGA

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as always!

By

12 July 2017

Intercontinental in Marine Drive is my favourite hotel, whenever I'm in Mumbai. Everything about the property is awesome!! Will definitely be returning and keep up the good work!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovey stay at Marine Drive

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

I booked an Ambassador certificate night as well as a points stay for our final 3 nights in Mumbai. The hotel staff were excellent and recognition as an AP member was nice. We were upgraded to a Sea View room which was excellent. Large, clean room and a comfy bed. Breakfast is good and varied. My only grip is with the pool, which seems to be a bit of an afterthought at the property. I realise it is the off-season in terms of Monsoon etc, but I feel the hotel could do a little more in terms of the pool area - the plants above were looking rather poor and could be replaced and there was some pigeon mess around. Some extra bird deterrents might be useful. Other than this, we had a great stay at Marine Drive.

Read More
Read Less

Pathetic Experience

By

11 July 2017

The water that this hotel provides is worse and not tested. I have had a very bad experience, test it yourself by heating the water they provide in a kettle and pour it in glass and observe some particles within. No action taken. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and experience

By

11 July 2017

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

07 July 2017

Great location and friendly staff... beautifull and spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with a few bumps

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

Quite comfy and grand settings and design. Staff upgraded me to sea view and were extremely attentive. Pool was closed when I wanted to use it, midday, but it happens. Also had trouble with an unresponsive thermostat, and some of the room supplies were a little cheap. Overall, though, a very classy hotel with a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

30 June 2017

club

I was in town for a wedding. The stay was excellent. Wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and good service

By

30 June 2017

club

It was a pleasant surprise for me as the overall quality of acomodation and service exceeded my expectations. My only disappointment was that having booked a sea facing room I didn't get one. I will visit in future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Mumbai

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Hospitality is a major issue in this hotel! View and room are amazing. But the service is pathetic. Gym is way too small and it does not have any intercontinental lounge.
No value for money

Read More
Read Less

Picture perfect

By

20 June 2017

Super fantastic view , excellent staff very courteous and had a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great Services and good anbience

By

20 June 2017

It's one of my favourites and have always enjoyed the stay whenever stayed or visited. Nice m but rooms and bathrooms. Affordable

Read More
Read Less