Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Phuket Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phuket Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Unkompetentes Personal an Rezeption

By

08 December 2021

club

Inkompetentes Personal an Rezeption, Anfrage vor Aufenthalt wurde erst sehr spät beantwortet, 30 min check in dauer.

late checkout wurde beim checkin angeboten, als ich es beanspruchen wollte, wurde mir gesagt das mein Zimmer belegt wird und das Hotel ausgebucht ist für den Tag, auf Anfrage bei einem Mitarbeiter wurde mir im nachhinein gesagt, das es Kapazität gibt.

Beim Checkout gab es Komplikationen bezüglich Bestellungen an der Strandbar die ich nicht getätigt habe, meine aussage wurde angezweifelt, und erst anrufe getätigt, ich musste im nachhinein noch unterzeichnen, das ich diese Bestellungen nicht getätigt habe.

Durch den länger dauernden checkout geriet ich in Zeitnot, bezüglich meines Fluges.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

06 December 2021

We had a wonderful stay at you hotel. Thank you all staffs for making my stay unforgettable.
The decoration and environment are fantastic, both sea side and mountain side.
The beach is clean and private.
Room is well-prepared and very clean. The bed is very comfy.
Special thanks to Khun Kate Club Lounge for smooth check-in and check-out, she is very supportive. Also, thanks to Khun Min from Sati Spa for providing me a wonderful spa experience.
This stay is so memorable, we will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel with friendly Staffs

By

02 December 2021

club

Great location. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. The staffs are friendly but they seem to be lack of training. Several times we asked for something, they could not give us the answer straight away. For example we asked them about the ingredients of the dish we ordered, they needed to check and got back to us.
They did not approach the guests with no mask walking inside the restaurant. They are lack of empowerment. We personally think this could be easily improved by trainings.

All the staffs did their best to accommodate our requests with
smile. The airport representative was fast and efficient. The driver was very knowledgeable. The lady named Cherrie from Front Desk were extremely kind and helpful. Our Butler Kate was friendly and polite and also Nara was very efficient with her services. The restaurant manager who looked after us during our dinner at Jaras was the star. We did enjoy very much our dinner.

The lady at the beach restaurant made our dinner experience better than the nights before. Sorry we could not remember her name. To end our review, we would like to say thank you to the gentleman named Jak from F

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Erlebnis in diesen Zeiten

By

29 November 2021

club

Mir hat vor allem die Freundlichkeit und Effizienz der Mitarbeiter gefallen. Immer wurde auf meine Wueensche eingegangen, manchmal auch spontan gefragt, ob man etwas fuer mich tun koennte...

Einzig wuerde ich gern wissen, ob meine IHG-Karte auch fuer den ersten Teil meines Aufenthaltes gilt. - Habe noch zweimal verlaengert bis zum 6.12.2021

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic end to holiday

By

29 November 2021

club

We had 2 days at the ICT before we returned to the UK. The hotel is amazing and we were fortunate to have club access which really made the time even better. Special mention to Gobi who went out his way to help us and make the experience special

Read More
Read Less

A fine stay for an excellent dinner

By

29 November 2021

club

I was at the Intercontinental Resort Phuket for an event, a hosted dinner by the hotel. The dinner - prepared by the hotel's executive chef - was excellent, as was the decor and support done by their F

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

Immer gerne wieder. Zimmer sehr schön und neu.
Toller Strand direkt am Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt im Club InterConti

By

28 November 2021

Lage, Personal, Service, ... einfach alles wunderbar!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and Nice hotel design

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

The club lounge is great. All the staffs are nice. The sunset view at the beach side is stunning. Food in all restaurants are delicious. Strongly recommended for staying in this property when you are in Phuket.

Read More
Read Less

The most reasonably priced 5-star resort on Kamala beach

By

15 November 2021

club

- Love the facilities
- Cleanliness needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Intercontinental

By

13 November 2021

club

We spent 8 nights at this hotel during the sandbox. It was an excellent choice to stay there for our quarantine.
The check-in (and check-out) was very efficient. In no time we were in our room.
The breakfast buffet was great. The staff throughout the hotel was extremely friendly.

We will certainly return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Phuket!

By

12 November 2021

club

I love the decoration and design, the beach and bar vibes, the comfy bed, and the friendly and attentive staff. This has been my best hotel experience so far. I would definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less