Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 663 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent location

By

25 April 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Intercontinental. The location is just perfect. Fantastic breakfast. Relatively good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal

By

24 April 2017

Destacar el excelente trato y profesionalida de todo el personal. Especialmente el de la conserjería y del restaurante del desayuno. Realmente muy amables y atentosd a cualquier inquietud de los clientes.

Read More
Read Less

Classic hotel in central location

By

23 April 2017

club

Normal intercontinental quality in premium location. Rooms were very comfortable and high quality throughout. 24hrs gym had a good range of kit, Was only there one day and didn't find a pool? Maybe I didn't look hard enough.... Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

lindo lugar

By

22 April 2017

un lugar de aspecto palaciego en el centro de oporto, muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena la atención al cliente

By

22 April 2017

club

Los empleados muy atentos desde que nos recibieron el coche hasta que nos fuimos, supieron orientarnos y aconsejarnos.
Mi hijo no bajo a desayunar y estaban pendientes de que le lleve una fruta o un sándwiches o algo.
Todos muy amables.

Read More
Read Less

An Amazing stay in Porto

By

22 April 2017

club

Had an unforgettable stay in Porto! The city is beyond amazing and the hotel was everything I could wish for! Amazing location, great hospitality, friendly staff, very helpful concierges, they recommended few restaurants which were amazing, they even recommended a place where I could buy dome wine which also turned out to be great! Every one was very polite, and felt like i was home within few days into my 8 days stay! The hotel premises were beautiful, the rooms very comfortable and clean! It was a perfect stay!! Would definitely recommend this hotel, and would definitely come back if in porto!

Read More
Read Less

amabilidad

By

21 April 2017

el desayuno necesita mejorar, el resto, muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

A Brilliant Hotel

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Thankyou to the excellent staff who looked after me in Palacio Das Cardosas, the room was amazing and the service was impeccable - (have a High-Tea experience thru the Club - Lounge Experience)

The reception staff couldn't do enough for us and the concierge staff helped us find our way around your beautiful city.

Many thanks to you all, hope to see you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

15 April 2017

It felt like home and staff where very helpful and always do their best with a smile . Special thanks to Mr. Joel and Mr. Tiago you made our stay unforgettable. Sure we will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent service.

By

14 April 2017

club

Great stay. Highly recommend. Attentive but over the top staff. Location is excellent as a base for walking around Porto. Bar food was just right and really fresh given late arrival to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bien localizado buen hotel

By

14 April 2017

club

El hotel está en una ubicación muy céntrica y tiene un muy buen desayuno, alberca, gimnasio, cuartos relativamente amplios y un muy buen servicio por parte del personal. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Short break in Porto

By

14 April 2017

Great location hotel, great service especially the very helpful and knowledgeable concierge service desk. Spacious and well furnished rooms with comfortable large beds. Strongly recommend utilising the concierge desk to make the stay more enjoyable, they had excellent knowledge and suggestions on Porto

Read More
Read Less