Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 732 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quizás vuelva

By

16 August 2017

club

El personal muy atento, solo lo que no me gusto mucho fue el colchón un poco blando y el ruido de la calle que hay en la habitación por la noche, pero por lo demás muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, but...

By

14 August 2017

Beautiful rooms and bathrooms in a well located hotel. Very comfy beds and excellent service from the housekeeping staff. However, breakfast was a disappointment, particularly in the busy time of 9-10am when the staff seemed to be rushed off their feet. Furthermore, only those in the suites were entitled to a chocolate on the pillow in the evening, an essential ingredient of staying in a 5 star hotel of which I was deprived!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel.

By

13 August 2017

club

Excellent room, food, service. We had a great 5 nights here.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

11 August 2017

We stayed here for several nights while in Porto. We absolutely loved this hotel and highly recommend it - can't wait to someday go back. The hotel is beautiful, very clean, centrally located, and the staff were amazing. Everyone was very helpful and happy to help with anything we needed. We had cocktails and food each night in the library bar which was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Staff extremamente atencioso.

By

11 August 2017

club

O café da manhã em comparação com hotéis do mesmo nível e até um pouco inferiores, está abaixo da média.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch luxury!

By

09 August 2017

Perfectly situated in a central location with beautiful views of the plaza. Prefer this to hotels on the river - easy walk south to the river and tourist area, and easy walk east and west to the more off the beaten bath quaint spots. We had 36 hours in Porto and were so pleased with the efficient check in and check out along with the knowledgeable concierge service which allowed us to make the most of our time there. We felt like had a full experience rather than a rushed short visit with all of the help the concierge provided regarding restaurants, attractions, etc. The room itself was heavenly and I would go back just to experience that! Pristine, luxurious, comfortable, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Porto

By

09 August 2017

O hotel é maravilhoso!
A sua arquitetura e decoração, são de muito bom gosto.
Os qtos são muito limpos!
Hotel super central.
Recomendo fortemente esse hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Best in Porto

By

08 August 2017

I cannot imagine that there is any hotel in Porto which is better than the Intercontinental. The hotel is beautiful inside and outside and has an excellent location in the heart of the city. Very polite helpful and efficient staff and all seemed to be completely fluent in English. Very helpful with suggestions for dinner etc.
Room (we had a junior suite ) was spacious with every amenity. Seemed to have been renovated recently. Extensive breakfast buffet. Spa was also good. Very nice patio restaurant right on the boulevard - great people watching. I hope to return.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at the Intercontinental in Porto!

By

08 August 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Intercontinental Porto - Palacio Das Cardosas with the hotel staff being very friendly and helpful in making suggestions and recommendations about the area and how to get around Porto. The overall service was excellent. Additionally, the room was really beautiful, with a comfortable bed and overall guest room was exquisitely cleaned and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

06 August 2017

Very memorable stay. Great location, extremely easy to walk around Porto to the key landmarks and the riverfront. Knowledgeable concierge who recommended an excellent local restaurant and very friendly staff. The kids especially liked the pillow menu!

Read More
Read Less

ルームが 心地良かった

By

05 August 2017

ルームサービスが充実していたと思います。
明日のウェザー情報や ベッドメーキングなど、よくしてもらって快適に過ごせました。
とても良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Conforto no Porto

By

04 August 2017

Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado e com atendimento impecável.

Read More
Read Less