Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Service and LOcation Great Staff, Service and Location. Beautiful View and Wonderful Hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Desayuno Muy buen servicio, excelente comodidad, buena comida, en realidad todo muy bueno. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Beautiful hotel! Rooms comfortable and clean. The lobby and restaurants were all excellent! I would highly recommend this hotel and will return if ever in San Jose again! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in San Jose We come to Costa Rica for dental services. We always stay at the InterContinental at Multiplaza Mall because of the service, food and quality of hotel. The hotel is well equipped with business center, spa and fitness center. The rooms are spacious, particularly the 17 suites. My only problem is with the housekeeping. We frequently have to ask for things to be replenished, and since we don't speak Spanish there is a language barrier. This is the only complaint we have in an otherwise excellent hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super service We arrived late for our tour with the Caravan tour group, and when we arrived we were given a fresh, complete dinner, and our bags were delivered to our room very quickly...Thanks for making our stay so nice ! June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June - Costa Rica Great hotel chain with consistent service. I was very happy with the Manila, Tampa and NY facilities, so I was equally satified with the Costa Rica Multiplaza location. The staff at the Costa Rica location were exceptional during my long stay and made every effort to make my stay more enjoyable. The purpose of my visit was relating to work, but the staff at Multiplaza made it significantly more pleasant. Thank you and see you soon! June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio Te hacen sentir en casa. Únicamente el servicio de taxis no es tan excelente como el Hotel, fuera de eso: comida, habitación, servicio al cliente es muy buena. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lo bueno se puede mejorar lo bueno se puede mejorar, pues los ambientes son bonitos pero se puede mejorar la FUNCIONALIDAD de los espacios en las habitaciones. El descanso se siente reparador. la seguridad de la zona es buena aunque a mas de 200 mts. no es muy caminable, pero entre el hotel y el centro comercial hay transporte y eso compensa. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T11:10:59.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJOHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Costa Rica At Multiplaza Mall

  • In Front Of Multiplaza
  • San Jose , 11856-1000
  • Costa Rica
  • Front Desk +506-2-2082100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

No pets allowed only Service animals allowed Kennels available within 3KM. Call the hotel for arrangements
  • Local Time

    12:15 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 10 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking