Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1638 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1115
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    29

experience at intercontinental

By

09 September 2020

staff are friendly rooms are clean but because of COVID we missed out on a few things like the buffet breakfast the lifts weren't working and the pool bar wasn't open. some things in the room are in need of attention like the beds aren't the most comfortable and the TV needs to be updated and have movies available. I really feel we need to be compensated for our stay as we missed out on experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 September 2020

A lovely place to stay with clean comfortable rooms. There are plenty of restaurant options with the marina close by. The only small issue we experienced was noise from neighbouring rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing break with excellent facilities

By

02 September 2020

Super comfortable bed and excellent breakfast .
We enjoyed the facilities and the surrounds.
The cocktails were delicious and the food excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed beautiful gardens

By

02 September 2020

Loved staying here the staff are friendly, the room Exceptional clean . The gardens are stunning and picturesque I really enjoyed our stay .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely venue.

By

31 August 2020

We love this hotel and visit often for nearly 20 years. The rooms and beautiful, clean and with great views. The Fireplace Restaurant has always been a favourite place to dine, especially for celebrations. The grounds and pools are just what we need when, as a hard working couple we need time to relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

31 August 2020

club

We stayed with two other couples on a golfing getaway and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the stall were exceptionally helpful and pleasant and the hotel is coping with difficult conditions at the moment very well.
We look forward to returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Total relaxation

By

29 August 2020

We had a wonderful few days to unwind and the staff made the whole experience very pleasant. We played tennis and swam in the heated pool. The breakfast was lovely and the ambience of the dining room was very pleasant. It was a surprise and delight to have kangaroos lazing around on the grass just outside our room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 August 2020

My first visit was amazing! So l brought my daughter for us both to have a stress free weekend! It was far from it.

Read More
Read Less

Golfing Break

By

29 August 2020

A very relaxing four night break to play golf and dine well.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for a celebration

By

23 August 2020

Our three day getaway was memorable with the beautiful gardens, location and amenities the hotel offered. Our anniversary celebration was perfect with both room service and the restaurant available for our indulgence. We will return and have recommended the hotel to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat visitors

By

22 August 2020

Beautiful environment away from the busyness, warm personal service, lovely food, good sleep, we love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Stay

By

21 August 2020

Nicely renovated rooms however the hotel wasn't able to provide Elite status services ie Executive lounge, additional point etc

Read More
Read Less