Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 780 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel within a half hour walk from the Old Town

By

21 January 2017

This was a very comfortable hotel and the staff was quite friendly. The views from the hotel were great, and the breakfast was quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

17 January 2017

Sehr guten Tag gehabt um mit Freunden die Stadt zu genießen. Super Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Bestes Hotel In Warschau

By

17 January 2017

club

MItten im Leben und doch eine Oase der Ruhe. Im besten Wellness und Spa der Stadt kann man herrlich relaxen. Das Hotelpersonal ist stets zur Stelle, unaufdringlich und professionell und in der Club Lounge ist man stets willkommen und kann bei einem Drink das Panorama der Stadt geniessen.

Read More
Read Less

International Experience

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Terrific and accommodating staff. Very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Great food. Spot on location in the city center, with an amazing view (especially the Pałac Kultury i Nauki). I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to relax and be tended to while on a business or leisure trip to Warsaw.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel but I have expected a "rich" lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value/Great Service

By

09 January 2017

Great staff in a great location in a beautiful city. Would highly recommend this hotel and this city for the business or leisure traveler. This team knows how to pamper and accommodate its guest with all the products and services they offer. This hotel is great place for a getaway or to have a restful place to recharge while on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

08 January 2017

club

The staff was extremely polite and helpful, always respectful and we felt we respected them back. Everything had a feeling of great service to it, never feeling out of place or mistreated.

Rooms were great and the reception fulfilled our special request for rooms high up in the building. Very happy about this!

Read More
Read Less

Superb Accompdations

By

07 January 2017

Friendly staff, great location, room was clean and the club level was great, food selections were fine and we got upgraded to a suite

Read More
Read Less

感想

By

06 January 2017

club

 日本人としては、ウォシュレットが設備されていれば文句なかった。12月、1月の寒いさなか、毎晩ライブかなにかの音響がするのは、このホテルの責任ではないが、当惑した。

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

05 January 2017

I can't recommend this hotel enough. It is in an ideal location in central Warsaw for exploring any part of the city. Great views from the rooms across the city. Excellent restaurants serving food of the highest quality. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the staff are always on hand to help you should you need any assistance.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Warsaw

By

03 January 2017

Great location, wonderful gym, breakfast and rooms highly recommendable.

See you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcome to Warszawa

By

02 January 2017

club

Me and my partner stayed in this hotel for two night for the first time while we were visiting the city. The hotel is easy to reach from the main train station (a few minutes walking distance). The hotel looked very modern and classy in the middle of the city centre. It's not far away from the main shopping centre and other shops; if you're not interested in shopping, there are many other interesting places to visit nearby. The lobby was very big and cosy, with comfortable sofas, chairs and even computers to use. Check- in was very fast and smooth: the reception staff were very professional and made us feel welcome. Their English was very good, which is a good thing for non-Polish speakers. Every time we interacted with the reception staff, they were very helpful. We enjoyed the fact that there were many lifts (and they were really fast, covering many floors in a few seconds), this making easier to reach the room. The view from the window in the room was incredible! The room was very spacious, well lightened and very modern (and of course very, very clean!). The bathroom was very big with both a bathtub and a shower (there were complimentary items to use and it was interesting that TV could be heard through speakers in the bathroom). There was an interesting choice of drinks in the room, many city guides (very useful if you plan to visit the city) and many international TV channels.
It was an excellent experience. Dziękuję bardzo.

Read More
Read Less