Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Warsaw

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Warsaw
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 914 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Amazing

By

16 August 2017

Well the title says it all this hotel is amazing and the only place to stay in whilst in Warsaw.

Staff food rooms are great and they gave me a room upgrade for being a spire elite member.

Great value for the quality. Thank you for my stay again

Read More
Read Less

TOP Aufenthalt

By

15 August 2017

ich komme wieder, es war sehr schön, sehr freundliches Personal, tolle Lage, toller Service, unangefochtener Wellness Bereich

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 August 2017

Very professional team at both check-in and concierge and club lounge. Breakfast was excellent, carpets on hall-floor 3 were very worn which was surprise for a property of this type. However, everywhere else was well kept and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Fab Pool

By

13 August 2017

This is our 3rd stay at this hotel but first as Spire Elite Ambassador. The staff were very friendly and Courteous and welcomed us as such and gave us an upgrade to a junior suite which was a fantastic suite with amazing views(albeit to the rear of the property). Our suite wasn't ready initially but we were offered to go to the Club Lounge until it was ready. We didn't have to wait that long. The staff and provisions in the Club Lounge are excellent. Its the first time in there and was worth every penny for a Club Room. A large group tried to enter when only 2 of the group were entitled to be there, fortunately the staff were on hand and stopped them. The pool was excellent as always but very busy on the Saturday Night, swimming was impossible but the other times we visited the pool we managed to swim OK. My husband loves the Jacuzzi, Steam room and Sauna and said they were all excellent and would be the reason to return to this hotel. Earlier this year we tried to book the Sunday Brunch but it was fully booked. So once we booked our stay we booked the Sunday Brunch and it was absolutely fantastic, again great value for money.

Thanks again for an amazing stay and already looking forward to our next stay

Read More
Read Less

Warsaw

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay in the Warsaw intercontinental hotel and would highly recommend it as a convenient location with the best facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Zimmer in der 33. Etage

By

11 August 2017

Es war ein sehr schöner Twinroom in der 33. Etage gegenüber dem Kulturpalast - herrlicher Ausblick. Die Betten waren hervorragend, vom flur drangen keinerlei Geräusch in das Zimmer, es war wunderbar ruhig.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig, Eierspeisen wurden frisch zubereitet, frisches Obst, Kaffee, Cappuccino, Espresso usw. sowie alle Teesorten waren vorhanden - ich habe nichts vermisst.
Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und kompetent, ebenso das Serviceperonal in den Zimmern und im Frühstücksraum.
Die Lage gleich beim Hauptbahnhof war für mich unschlagbar. Es geht ein direkter Zug zum Flughafen.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Aussichten

By

09 August 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal und ein schönes Zimmer in Etage 38

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

09 August 2017

platinumelite

it's worth a stay there. nice pool. one of the best pools. but the staff can be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 August 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating, and made every effort to make the stay comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

In my experience, best IHG hotel in Europe!

By

07 August 2017

The service was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable with excellent climate control. We had a fantastic view of the Palace of Culture from our bedroom window. The breakfast had an impressive selection of hot and cold dishes, including several types of cured meats and fish. Also included was an abundant selection of fresh fruits and berries. We look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

04 August 2017

club

Really old fashion decoration in the room. To review

Read More
Read Less

Wie erwartet

By

04 August 2017

Dieses Haus entspricht dem erwarteten Standard. Es gibt einen großen Fitnessbereich im TOPfloor (41 Etage) und ein sehr umfangreiches Frühstück mit cook-to-order Eiern. Was fehlt kann man bestellen. Parken ist relativ teuer (PLN 140) aber man ist im Zentrum. Die hoch gelegenen Zimmer bieten eine tolle Aussicht auf die Stadt. Die Zimmer sind sehr klassisch eingereicht und es gibt alles was man benötigt. Klimaanlage funktioniert prima. Nespresso Kaffeemaschine gab es auch. Großzügige Dusche hat mir besonders gefallen. Es ist kein günstiges Hotel aber ich habe prima geschlafen.

Read More
Read Less