Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Appleton

    Appleton, Wisconsin Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

    Boasting a convenient location in Appleton near the airport, this hotel's extended stay facility provides guests with a comfortable, cozy home away from home. We provide a free shuttle to and from Outagamie County Regional Airport to ensure stress-free travel to the area.

    Corporate guests searching for hotels in Appleton, WI appreciate the convenience of free high-speed Internet access in every suite. Featuring an apartment-style design, suites are the perfect home away from home whether you're staying a week or a month.

    The hotel's location in Appleton, WI places you close to interesting attractions like the Houdini Historical Center, where you can learn all about our most famous former resident. The Fox River Mall is just a few miles away so you can spend less time traveling and more time shopping. Whether you're in town for business or leisure, you should attend a game at the Wisconsin Timber Rattler Stadium. Games are a great escape after a long day of meetings or just a fun way to spend an evening with family.

    If you are looking for Appleton airport hotels, make the Candlewood Suites® Appleton hotel your number one choice. We offer quality amenities like free guest laundry facilities to ensure you feel right at home. You can even relax in the outdoor gazebo area and cook on the natural gas grills. Forget your worries and enjoy stress-free travel at this extended stay Appleton hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accomodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    At Candlewood Suites® hotels, we want you to experience comfort in every sense.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Appleton
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 69 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    69reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    First stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 26, 2015

    club

    All of the amenities needed, comfortable bed and pillows, quiet heating system, conveniently placed electrical outlets, perfectly furnished kitchenette with ice maker, comfortable work table/dinning area, well placed lighting, hotel conveniently located near the airport, but not too close, convenient to the main HWY, cozy lobby area, and friendly staff. Very conducive to a business trip with a safe secure overall feeling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    January 13, 2015

    club

    It's a good quality room for the price. definitely willing to stay again. Also recommend for anyone that is staying long term in the Fox Valley area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you will be back (if ever in the area). Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Sleeping in separate room from large office work desk

    By

    January 12, 2015

    club

    Even though I do not cook, a lot of the time that I am away from home, I enjoy having the accessories available for when I just want to microwave a meal and stay in after my long day working.

    I truly enjoy the large work desk area for spreading out my computers (3) and prints to review documents in the evenings.

    The only item that I would like to suggest for improvement, is a faster more reliable wireless internet. Even if we have to pay a few dollars more for our stay, the faster more reliable internet would help with my business needs.

    Keep up the good work!!!! Candlewood Suites and Thank you for the very affordable business rate for keeping my company approving me to stay in suites versus hotel rooms.

    Very Satisfied!!!
    GP

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear that your stay here at Candlewood Suites! Please come back & stay with us whenever you are in the area! Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    January 04, 2015

    The room and hotel were very clean and nicely decorated. Unfortunately, the room in which we stayed (331) had pipes banging all night long. It caused us to have a rather sleepless night. We reported it to the front desk in the morning and the response was "sorry." As rewards club members, we were not offered anything when we arrived nor were we in any way satisfied with the response to our problem situation. Not likely to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you for your review & I apologize for the noise. Above this room is the exhaust system for the hotel; and due to the fact the weather is extremely cold, the vents caused a little bit more of noise. Please know during your stay if there is ever an issue please contact the front desk, and we will do what we can to assist you. You were given the 300 points for your status as a Gold Member upon check-in. My General Manager, as well as myself were both at the front desk when you checked out and we both apologized over and over. We do appreciate your loyalty & will give you an additional 500 points, in hopes for your return in the future. Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close