Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 68 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      39
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfort

    By

    January 13, 2015

    club

    It's a good quality room for the price. definitely willing to stay again. Also recommend for anyone that is staying long term in the Fox Valley area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you will be back (if ever in the area). Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Sleeping in separate room from large office work desk

    By

    January 12, 2015

    club

    Even though I do not cook, a lot of the time that I am away from home, I enjoy having the accessories available for when I just want to microwave a meal and stay in after my long day working.

    I truly enjoy the large work desk area for spreading out my computers (3) and prints to review documents in the evenings.

    The only item that I would like to suggest for improvement, is a faster more reliable wireless internet. Even if we have to pay a few dollars more for our stay, the faster more reliable internet would help with my business needs.

    Keep up the good work!!!! Candlewood Suites and Thank you for the very affordable business rate for keeping my company approving me to stay in suites versus hotel rooms.

    Very Satisfied!!!
    GP

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear that your stay here at Candlewood Suites! Please come back & stay with us whenever you are in the area! Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    January 04, 2015

    The room and hotel were very clean and nicely decorated. Unfortunately, the room in which we stayed (331) had pipes banging all night long. It caused us to have a rather sleepless night. We reported it to the front desk in the morning and the response was "sorry." As rewards club members, we were not offered anything when we arrived nor were we in any way satisfied with the response to our problem situation. Not likely to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you for your review & I apologize for the noise. Above this room is the exhaust system for the hotel; and due to the fact the weather is extremely cold, the vents caused a little bit more of noise. Please know during your stay if there is ever an issue please contact the front desk, and we will do what we can to assist you. You were given the 300 points for your status as a Gold Member upon check-in. My General Manager, as well as myself were both at the front desk when you checked out and we both apologized over and over. We do appreciate your loyalty & will give you an additional 500 points, in hopes for your return in the future. Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location, Nice Stay

    By

    December 16, 2014

    platinumelite

    Nothing fancy, met my needs. It was nice to have a kitchen, microwave and full fridge in the room. The staff was friendly and made checking-in and out fairly simple

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2014
    Thank you for taking the time to write, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return in the future. Thank you, Julie
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close