Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 121 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    CLEAN BUT,

    By

    February 09, 2016

    THE ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT THE SERVICE WE GOT WAS NOT UP TO "GOLD CLUB" STANDARD. NOT A BIG FAN OF THE CONTROLLED THERMOSTAT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    We are very disappointed to have not met your standards. Thank you for taking the time to discuss these matters via email. If you would like to discus further please feel free to contact me directly. We hope to be able to welcome you back to Appleton on a return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First and last time at Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 27, 2016

    I regularly stay at IHG properties and this was my first time at a Candlewood Suites and if I can help it, it will be my last. the room was very bland and unwelcoming. the gal at the front desk coudln't have been more rude and unwelcoming. Big mistake on my part.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for your review, I am sorry you had a bad experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel to discus further. We want to make sure your stay is always a five star experience. Sincerely, Julie
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Appleton

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and caring staff. Very helpful upon check-in by the staff. We needed to access the Business Center. Staff member provided exceptional assistance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We will see you the next time you are in our area! Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, comfortable and convenient

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Great staff - everyone is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, the room was excellent, and the location is very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay is right around the corner. Call us if there is anything that we can help with.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, Management, Staff, Cleaning Crew

    By

    January 15, 2016

    We have stayed at the Appleton facility many times in the past and the overall experience has been exceptional. Staying for 30 plus days, we get to know the staff (management, front desk, clean-up crew

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Bill, Paula, and of course Tilly, Thank you for all kid words about us and our place. We appreciate you guys very much. We miss Tilly already. Stay warm and we will see you guys soon!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff was very good

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    Did not appreciate being charged for a full day when I decided to cancel reservations! I canceled due to the fact they raised my rate without telling me!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    We are sorry that your billing was an issue. The rate changed due to the length of stay changing. We are an extended stay hotel and we have tiered rates so we you changed from 30 nights to 23 nights the rate does go up to the proper tier. And in good faith we only made the rate change for the last 3 days not the entire stay. Please feel free to contact us about this. Sincerely, Erin Engle
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    The receiving staff during check in needs more happy personality. He seems bored and just there for the heck ot it.

    The rest of the staff is friendly, but one guy like that pyulls the hotel down.

    The survey is too long

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Thank you for bringing the front desk attendant to our attention, we will follow up with him. Also thank you for saying the nice things about the rest of our staff. We truly appreciate your business and would think of the entire team and the guests as our family. We will see you soon. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    THANK YOU!

    By

    December 02, 2015

    Very nice and quiet stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean as expected. Quiet location. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. We appreciate the nice comments about our staff. I have given kudos to the housekeeping staff. They always appreciate the kind words for their hard work. We hope to see you soon. Erin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and like the kitchen and separate bedroom

    By

    December 02, 2015

    The hotel is located in a convenient location. A bit noisy from the halls and room above but not during the sleeping hours. Bed and pullout sofa were both comfortable. I have stayed here twice in the past year and will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I am sorry about the hallway noise bit I am glad it was quiet at night for you rest. Thank you for the numerous stays and we will see you soon! Erin
    Read More
    Read Less

    The price was right...but

    By

    November 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room smelled musty/off and was severely dated. The price was right though. If this was not a one night trip I would have taken greater issue with it, but for what I needed it was very economical. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, I apologize for the issue you had with your stay. We are in the process of updating the rooms, carpet and bedding was done this last year and recliners, sofa sleepers and window treatments this spring. I hope you give us a second chance in the future. Thank you, Julie
    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 08, 2015
    Dear Airframe, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Excellent service, great pillows, comfortable bed, very good water pressure for shower

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear guest. Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad to hear you had such a comfortable stay. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Erin Engle
    Read More
    Read Less

    Packer weekend

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    The hotel is CLEAN. Close to many restaurants and mall. Very nice staff. Just a top notch hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Thank you very much for all the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The next time we see you please let us suggest some more of Appleton's fine dining establishments.
    Read More
    Read Less