Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 135 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    135reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great staff.

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Excellent facility. Very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate you choosing us! Next time you are in the area please stop by.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great example

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    I had a great visit at Candlewood. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Appleton.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    We appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to call us if there's ever anything we can help you with on your next trip to Appleton. Thank you for your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will revisit

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Usually stay at upper end hotels, none of which seem to be in the region. Insist on a suite for room comfort and quiet so Candlewood seemed like a possibility.
    Expectations all were exceeded, really nice people, furniture and carpets could use some upgrading but very serviceable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay for our girls weekend bowling trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Apartment Style Room

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Overall excellent experience staying. Highly recommend the apartment style hotel experience. It was great having a full size refrigerator with the kitchenette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    We are so glad to hear you liked our room. The kitchen is fun! We hope you stay with us again soon. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Nice place; like being able to cook instead of eating out; comfortable bed!

    Staff was excellent, helpful and responsive - food available to purchase on site.

    Great internet service.

    Will stay at this location again; close to Mall, Target and airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you very much for such kind words. We appreciate you staying with us. The kitchens are great! Next time you visit town, please give us a call for you reservation needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort away from home

    By

    March 31, 2016

    I love staying in the candlewood hotel while I'm up in Appleton for school. I prefer to cook my own meals and the kitchen in the room provides what I need to do that. With a full size refrigerator I'm able to grocery shop once and I'm ready for the week. The beds are very comfortable and I enjoyed a very quiet nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. Rest assured we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk staff

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Front desk staff is excellent. Comfortable beds, great pillows. Excellent location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for giving us such positive feedback about our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Service

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    All staff members were super kind and helpful, they were always eager to help and response to any question I should have. Something I really enjoyed was that during my stay, the staff always used my first name when talking to me.

    I would love to come back soon to this Great place.

    Thanks!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Jose, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. We enjoyed having you and your wonderful family here. Next time you are in town stop by to see us for your traveling needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff very very confortable room

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    Always enjoy staying at your hotels which I do on business and leisure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. If your traveling in the area again soon, don't hesitate to call us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very relaxing stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very accommodating. Also they were very personable each time we came in or left the front door. We also liked that there were many restaurants and a mall close by. It was a plus that our golden retriever was welcome and they even had treats for her in the lobby!
    We would definitely stay here again. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service have met your traveling needs. We look forward to your next visit with us. Erin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appleton, WI

    By

    February 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I wanted to sell the house and move in.
    Many nearby restaurants and an abundance shopping options.
    Rusty

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2016
    Thank you Rusty for taking the time to write a review. I appreciated it very much. Next time you are in the area we hope to see you. Thank you for being so friendly to the staff while you were here, especially the coffee! Erin
    Read More
    Read Less