Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 89 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      54
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Worth the effort

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hard to get to off the main street, but worth the effort

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you for your review, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Julie
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great comfortable stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The rooms are very comfortable and it is great to have a kitchenette available. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come & stay with us whenever you are in the area. Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    price

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Thank you for accomodating the veterans that were flying out of Appleton so early in the morning by giving us a lower rate . That was very much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review, we appreciate & thank ALL the Old Glory Veterans & we are happy we are able to be apart of this amazing experience for each of the brave women/men that served. Thank you! Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is excellent

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    The staff is so friendly and attentive to the needs of the guest. They are a great group of people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I am very happy that my staff was able to accommodate you during your stay! Please come back & stay with us whenever you are in the area! Thank you again, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Layover in Appleton

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    First time staying at this chain, which is set-up for more extended stay needs.
    Excellent front desk staff made my family (and dog) feel welcome.
    Very close to all Appleton attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I'm very happy that you choose our Candlewood Suites for your first stay with IHG. I'm glad that the front desk made you & your dog feel welcome! Please come back & stay whenever business allows. Thank you again, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value Hotel

    By

    May 18, 2015

    club

    The IHG rewards program is great and glad Candlewood is part of the chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your review, we are also very proud & happy to be apart of the IHG chain! Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean and quiet hotel!

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    Everything about our stay was as expected. Our suite was clean and the hotel layout made for a quiet stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites. Please come back whenever you are able. Thank you again, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appleton, Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    Loved the hotel! New bedding, clean rooms and new carpet in the hallways. My check in paperwork was ready and waiting form us at check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay & our updated amenities. Please come back & stay with us whenever you are in the Fox Valley Area! Thank you again, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great staff

    By

    May 04, 2015

    club

    Good place to stay for business. Good room with perks. Internet worked great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back & stay with us whenever business promotes! Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    April 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    good and clean staff friendly, morning check out desk not available until after 7:00. That's different but ok with us

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review, I apologize that the desk was not open until after 7 am. Our 3rd shift ( 11 pm-7 am ) is behind the desk as well as walking throughout the hotel. There is always someone on the property. Thank you again for your review, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    old hotel

    By

    April 28, 2015

    very very very old hotel...............................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review, we are in the process of updating out guest rooms. We have recently put new carpet in the corridors & guest rooms, as well as all new bedding. Please come back to the Candlewood in the future as we continue to update out property. Thank you again for your review, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy, between heating

    By

    April 12, 2015

    Other than the noise as noted above, everything was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for your review & I apologize for the noise; if we would have been notified we would have offered to move rooms for you! I am glad that you enjoyed everything else! Thank you, Kristina
    Read More
    Read Less