Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 178 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Freindly staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    After a long day on the road, the staff treated us fanstatic.
    We will stop again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great room and cofortable bed.front desk people knew what they were doing

    By

    July 30, 2015

    easy check in and check out. staff was very friendly. internet was easy to use and was fast. clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Nice spot and my doggy was welcome too. Even had a dog walking area. Clean rooms, we will stay here when passing through next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Has everything you need

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    great amenities and nice rooms with updated appliances

    Read More
    Read Less

    Paducah

    By

    July 21, 2015

    This chain is a nice idea, but it looked like an old remodeled hotel. Some of the furniture was well worn. The food area had cereal but no milk. Kitchenette was nice, although we really didn't use it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Luxury

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great room with nice amenities for a very reasonable price. Convenient located with a great staff. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Friendly, easy to find. Staff were excellent. I believe Josh in the evening was very friendly, and the auditor (I can't remember her name) was amazing when I checked in. Loved it, will stay again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Experience

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff,. very comfortable, clean and great value

    Read More
    Read Less

    Less than expected

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I simply made a reservation for two rooms and only one room was available at check-in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    I am very sorry that your reservation came in for only one room. I can appreciate how frustrating that must have been. We wish we would have been able to add a room for you. Most nights we would have been able to make that happen. Our staff at the hotel and the reservation center tried to find another room for you. Unfortunately that night we called hotels all over the area and could not find a room. We always want to accommodate our guests, that is what we are here for. I am very sorry that we were unable to meet your request. I hope we will be able to exceed your expectations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hospitality

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable bed and linens. Room was exceptionally clean. Front desk was very nice, courteous, and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good Location. One of the cleanest Candlewoods I've stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Clean, well equipped rooms. Friendly staff. Great place to stay for long or short term.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close