Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 280 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great stay!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Greeted by friendly staff, clean room, great bed. Overall a great place. The only improvement would be to add a continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and good nights sleep

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The front desk staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. They brought a crib to our room for our daughter to sleep in and even offered us a room upgrade if we wanted it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but plain

    By

    December 26, 2016

    I stayed 3 nights for business purposes. It was first Candlewood Suites stay. Really clean facility, but really plain. I love that it was fairly quiet, but no snacks after work, or provided breakfast in the morning was a slight shock to me. As an IHG reward member, I had never stayed anywhere that didn't provide breakfast at the least. It was a nice place, everything looked and worked as it should, neat and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    December 21, 2016

    we visit padacuh , ky twice a year at least to visit our son who lives in benton, ky and doesn't have extra room for us. this is a very nice motel and we enjoyed it very much. it was not our first visit to candalwood suites in paducah as our daughter and grandson came once a

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room very comfortable

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Very friendly staff and very helpful ,my room was very clean . bath room was clean and was stocked with towels and shampoo bed was clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel and Staff

    By

    December 17, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Hotel in Paducah was excellent. Very clean and the hotel staff were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel at a Great Price

    By

    December 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is the second time that I've stayed at a Candlewood and both times were excellent. Clean rooms with up to date accommodations. Feels more like an apartment than a hotel room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Freindly Staff and Comfortable Beds

    By

    November 28, 2016

    I always enjoy my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The Staff is always very Friendly and they keep the Hotel Clean and also the outside area is kept clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courterous, hospitable, flexible staff

    By

    November 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for about a month for work and my experience was the normal Candlewood experience. Good rooms, great value, and general independence. What makes the Paducah Candlewood exceptional is the staff. Their flexibility and professionalism made a stressful and exhausting business trip much more enjoyable. I used the complimentary business center daily to print out documents. The internet went out due to some construction and I was unable to access the documents on my drive from the hotel's computer. Upon alerting the front desk (unfortunately do not remember the young lady's name) the attendant informed me that the lobby internet was still intact and that I could just email the documents to the hotel where they were printed out. This saved me a lot of headache and worry. Again, come expecting your normal Candlewood experience, but stay for the excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erin R. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay at the Candlewood

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    The only thing i'm not satisfied with is, I wish they had a place to eat breakfast. Or since Im a member, is there another hotel near i can eat. But other than that, everything was okay

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    October 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice ac and fast internet. guest services were friendly. only thing i didnt like was the shower. they could stand to update them to stall style showers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    October 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Never stayed at a candlewood suite before. The space in the room allowed for working and relaxing. Clean in all areas especially the bathroom. Internet worked perfectly and fast!!!! Check in was easy and fast. Highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to this area. If you are looking for a place where there is everything in the room provided this is the place to stay. I really liked that the bedroom was separate from the living/kitchen area. Nice to have your own space.

    Read More
    Read Less