Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 770 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    770reviews

    • 5 Stars
      538
    • 4 Stars
      141
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      31
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Awesome Room and Excellent Front Desk Staff

    By

    April 01, 2020

    club

    I was traveling home after working in Panama City FL and reserved a room with Candlewood Booking. I was specific that I needed a double queen room as my wife and son were with me on this trip. It was approx. 11:00 PM when we checked in. When we got to the room it was a single king. The front desk attendant had me come down to the front desk and after he checked in 2 groups, got right on my issue. He had to call the manager and between the 2 of them got us an adjoining room at no charge. My son was ecstactic. I did not care as much about the free room as I did about the excellent customer service to resolve this issue. Very pleased to see problem solving and not finger pointing nor excuses. Hats off to this night crew!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed. Kitchen a plus. Courteous staff.

    By

    April 01, 2020

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff was courteous, professional and easy to work with. Late check out was greatly appreciated. In room kitchen was a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence Again

    By

    March 31, 2020

    platinumelite

    Always happy with our IHG experience. The hotel staff was friendly and attentive as always. The room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 29, 2020

    I've stayed at this hotel three times now and will stay again next year during my winter travels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful stay

    By

    March 26, 2020

    We were able to relax and get a good nights sleep so we were well rested for traveling the next day. The room made us feel less crowded then most lodging rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of honesty !!!!

    By

    March 22, 2020

    platinumelite

    Seriously. This hotel management knew that a new rule was passed in their county which does not allow for county taxes it be refunded to the customer at the time of check out once they stay there for 30 days or more. They only tell you this at checkout and then say “i apologize” while grinning. Awesome way of treating guests. Get them to stay then hide behind the new rules that are passed that effect the guests final bill, then hide behind the rule makers who passed them. Actually informing the customer about the new rules beforehand might be too honest for this management team at the Paducah Ky Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 18, 2020

    platinumelite

    I have been staying at the hotel since October for work. The people there are very nice and helpful. They kept my room clean every week. They thing very comfortable. I will be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night or weeklong stay.

    By

    March 17, 2020

    platinumelite

    This hotel seems ready to meet your needs whether you need done night or a multiple week stay. Bath had soap, shampoo, body wash. Kitchen had soap, utensils, and pans.

    Main bed was fantastic, foldout was questionably clean. It was stained and not obviously cleaned, so who knows. Spare sheets seemed good--only saving grace.

    For those coming to stay, YES. That first door entrance is the front entrance (extremely basic and not like most hotels).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Missouri

    By

    March 10, 2020

    We were very tired from traveling. Staff was very friendly. Room was nice. Stay was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super nice motel

    By

    March 04, 2020

    This motel was very clean, beds were very comfortable which made for a very good rest...the staff were very friendly and helpful..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing thru

    By

    March 04, 2020

    Very nice room, check in/ out was efficient, sleep was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel awful staff

    By

    March 01, 2020

    club

    The hotel itself was cheap yet nice. The staff on the other hand are rude and ruined my stay. The initial person at the desk who checked us in was disgusting. He was dirty and his clothes had huge holes and stains. I felt like a bum was checking me in. He was not professional at all. He was rude to me in check out and told me pretty much it was his way or I could leave over the hold on my card. He said he couldn’t care less if we stayed there but it was midnight so i didn’t have time to find another hotel. Than we got a wake up call at 1 am 2 am 3!am and 4 am which made my stay awful with little sleep. The next morning the next man was just as rude and just as poorly dressed. Awful awful staff which did not make me feel safe.

    Read More
    Read Less