Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 828 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Love the this hotel

By

November 22, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly especially the manager. She knows me by name. The room was very very clean. My only problem was the ice maker started making weird noise. I did not want anyone to come to the room in the middle of the night. I reported it the next manager the next day. She apologized and reported it to the maintenance person.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay at candlewood suites in paducah

By

November 21, 2020

club

excellent quiet and clean facility with attentive and efficient front desk staff at check in

Read More
Read Less

Good but..,

By

November 15, 2020

The elevator was out of service and we had to bring all luggage down from the 4th floor

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2020

club

Very great place to stay. Recommended to anyone that likes clean and comfortable surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 14, 2020

club

I've never had any problems at any of the Candlewood locations. All have been great so far.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed comfortable. Bathroom clean and hotel personnel very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Riley stau

By

November 10, 2020

club

We'be stayed here many times and look forward to every return trip. Front desk staff is outstanding. Room is perfect and spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, comfort, value.

By

November 05, 2020

club

We really felt our health and safety was considered. The rooms were perfect. The beds were extremely comfortable. The room amenities were "over the top".

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Tremendously nice staff and great place to stay. I stay in hotels quite often and this was one of the cleanest rooms I’ve ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 31, 2020

Close to shopping and restaurants. Comfortable bedding. Great value for price. Good choice for overnight or extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

KBH

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Points were not given to me for this stay
I am going to contact customer service about this

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first time staying at a Candlewood property. LOVED IT! The room was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The only downside is we are still waiting, 3 days later, for the $25 "holding" charge to come off my credit card.

Read More
Read Less