Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 970 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

Worst Room and Staff ever

By

September 26, 2022

hotel staff hostile and accusatory, probably racist.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

September 03, 2022

Great price for a hotel as we were traveling home! Very easy to book on my IHG app!! The front desk staff was extremely friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Roomy

By

August 21, 2022

The Candlewood Suites were very clean, comfortable, and courteous. I liked the way they did the Candlewood Cupboard. This hotel offered everything my wife and I needed, and we would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

August 16, 2022

This was a great suite. Being that there was a kitchen, there were some crumbs left on the floor and the doors were stuck a little. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable but needs help

By

July 25, 2022

Not the Candlewood Suites it could be. One room had an odor that Lysol could not fix, parents stayed in that one. We (family of 4) had room w/2 Queen beds but the a/c was chugging along and not getting cooler. We slept on top of the comforters and. The entire building should be refreshed. The hotel clerk was very nice though, nice customer service ️

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2022

All of the staff I encountered were very pleasant, the hotel needs help in cleaning the floors were very sticky.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Rooms are mediocre for the value.

By

July 24, 2022

Service was great and staff was friendly but did not make up for the hotel itself. We would expect a cleaner more healthy environment for the prices that they offer. We would expect to pay about 90.00 per night instead of close to 200.00 per night with tax and fees.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable atmosphere

By

July 24, 2022

This place was a pleasant surprise for me and my family. We will definitely look for this hotel for future overnight trips. We were very pleased of the amenities associated with this hotel. And we will be recommending for future overnight trips.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

July 01, 2022

I was passing through for work. The front desk person was nice. Very warm greeting. Everything was good. The room was cold, clean, and spacious. The only downside was the room had a minor smell. No biggie. There was also no free breakfast. However, there was free laundry. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean, and good value.

By

June 29, 2022

I've stayed at this property at least three times. I've never had a bad experience here. On this visit I arrived at about 3:00PM. The staff was very friendly and check-in was quick. On arrival at my room I found that it wasn't quite completely made up, yet. This wasn't an issue for me as I intended to go out and grab a bite before settling in, anyway. I let the clerk know about the room and he personally located the maid and asked him to finish my room before any others. Further, both the clerk and the maid had no objections to me leaving my gear in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pet friendly

By

June 29, 2022

I love staying at candlewood because of the pet policy. The rooms are consistently clean and the staff has always been friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Saving Grace Staff

By

June 22, 2022

club

The desk clerk Nicole Reichard was amazing! She was so helpful and did what she could to ensure our stay was excellent. She handled each guest with kindness and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less