Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 165 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

The Perfect Experience 10/10

By

July 27, 2016

Basically one of the best experiences I had in any hotel before ! The staff was so friendly and supportive, out room was just amazing and the view to Konyalti Beach is just stunning ! The swimming pool and the SPA facility are so nice options to have too ...
the location of the hotel is perfect, little far from the crowded areas but surrounded by amazing restaurants and parks. The beach and the public bus station are within few minutes of walk too, and don't miss the programs and activities through the Guest Relations Office.
I would give a shoutouts to Irem ( from the Guest Relations team ) who totally changed how our experience was, her support and passion was totally appropriated and makes the trip more fun and valuable.
I can totally say that Crown Plaza Antalya would be my choice in the coming visits and my recommendation for any one who is planing to visit Antalya :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear lash19, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and your review about your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you had a perfect stay experience and considering us for your next stay in Antalya already and want to thank you for your recommendation already. We hope we will be able to welcome you very soon again and wish you meantime all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Remarkable vacation

By

July 17, 2016

Staying with the family at the Crowne Plaza was a remarkable experience.
The hotel is quiet and very well kept. The staff here are amongst the best I have encountered at an IHG hotel.
The ladies at the guest relations desk (Rim, and Irem) were both extremely helpful and always welcoming. They always gave us good advice on places worth going and even helped with the booking.
Front desk staff were also very nice and responsive whenever we asked for anything.
The hotel is situated in a very nice area with loads of coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. The spa at the hotel is also a big advantage.
I would definitely recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear NITB, thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and the review about your stay with us. The words you find to describe your stay made us very happy and we are happy to assume that you must have had a great time. We hope on your next Antalya visit we will be able to welcome you again. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for vacation!

By

July 14, 2016

I stayed in Crowne Plaza Antalya for a week with my family. This was one of the best vacations we had. I was well recognized as IHG platinum member.
I was particularly impressed by hotel staff. They were very welcoming, helped on all matters very quickly. We felt more than home!
When I go back to Antalya, CP Antalya is definitely where I will stay.
THANKS AGAIN!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear BeyzaK, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and the review about your stay with us. We are feeling honoured that you stated that it was one of the best vacations you had. We thank you for choosing to stay with us, and considering staying with us in future. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Personnel In reception and Customer Service ladies

By

July 11, 2016

I was delighted with the kidness the hotel personnel traded me.
Lady Irem form Customer service was extremely kind and I recommend her for her professionalism and well done way of trading with customer.
Thanks a lot to all of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Luxus169, we would like to thank you very much for your full star rating and short review about your stay with us. We assume and we are very happy that you especially kept satisfied with our staff. On your next Antalya trip we hope we will be able to welcome you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

JUST STAFF IN THE RESTAURANT AND FOOD AND CHIEF ÖMÜR

By

July 07, 2016

club

GENERAL MANAGER IS VERY RUDE TO THEHOTEL STAFF .. I WITNESSED AND LET THE HOTEL EXECITIVE MANAGEMENT.. I ASUURED THAT THEY WILL DO NOTHING TO HIM... THIS IS TURKEY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear guest, regarding your comment we need to inform you that we do not know what you are writing about. We inform you moreover, that with publishing lies, especially with insulting a person directly; here the General Manager; legal action has been initiated. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel and great beach

By

July 02, 2016

club

Delicious food, great beach and very clean/impressive hotel!

And we would like to thank Irem and Hande for their friendly assistance!

:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear miriy, thank you a lot for your 5 star rating and short review. We assume that you spend a great time in our hotel and we hope to welcome you here on your next Antalya trip. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

IHG Quality in Antalya

By

July 01, 2016

club

If you want to be both in the city center and at the same time enjoy the sun and the beach and the sea then Crowne Plaza Antalya is a perfect choice. I stay at this hotel a couple of times every year since it's opened. The location of the hotel is perfect, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and kind. Breakfast is very good. My only negative impression of the property is its SPA center which I don't like (as a frequent traveller I have seen much much better ones). I recommend Crowne Plaza Antalya to anyone and I will continue staying here over the next moths and years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 star rating and the review. We are very happy that you stayed satisfied again and planning to stay with us in future again. We would have been keen to learn exactly what you didn't liked about the SPA, as if it is something we are able to fix, we would like to improve the facility and-or service. We are looking forward to accommodate you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya
Read More
Read Less

The best I've stayed in so far!

By

June 29, 2016

I have never been so compelled to write a review about a hotel before, if only to say 'thank you' for making my stay so enjoyable. From the moment you arrive you feel incredibly welcome. The staff from conceirge (Mr Battal) to Reception, to housekeeping (Ms Serap) to Guest Relations, who should of course by available but excel in making you welcome, Miss Irem & Miss Hande. The food is excellent value and well presented, served with a smile (Ms Merval). The Wifi coverage and connection was excellent meaning I could work from my room. The fitness centre and Spa were well maintained and serviced. I highly recommend a Turkish bath (thank you Miss Ferihan)!
My only markdown would be the layout and location of the Lobby Bar, it gets very warm and would benefit from some fans or localised air conditioning.
Thank you Antalya!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Pmcaero, in return for your thanks giving’s we would like to thank you for your full 5 star rating and your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy to read out that you stayed overall satisfied with our services and facilities. On your next visit to Antalya we hope we will be able to welcome you again. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Erfüllt das erwartete vom Aufenthalt in Antalya. werde weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Liebe Harmonia07, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre volle Punktevergabe, Ihren kurzen Aufenthaltsbericht und die Weiterempfehlung. Wir hoffen Sie vielleicht in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen aus Antalya, Crowne Plaza Antalya Familie
Read More
Read Less

Wunderschönes Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist einfach wunderschön! Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, nett, hilfsbereit und haben immer ein Lächeln parat.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war schön und der Ausblick aufs Meer wunderbar.
Der Tunnel zum Strand war super und die Security Frau am Strand einfach super nett und hilfsbereit.
Das Buffet hat immer eine riesen Auswahl und die Piano-Begleitung beim Abendessen fanden wir super romantisch.
Die Schnellstrasse zwischen Hotel und Strand hat uns nie gestört. Weder im Hotel noch am Strand.
Herzlichen Dank für diese wunderschönen und unvergesslichen Ferien in Ihrem Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Lieber/Liebe Sweetycris79, wir möchten uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen für Ihre 5 Sterne Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthaltsbericht bedanken. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt vollends zufrieden waren und hoffen, dass Sie bei Ihrem kommenden Antalya Urlaub wieder bei uns einkehren werden. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüssen, Crowne Plaza Antalya Familie
Read More
Read Less

Polite staff and beautiful view of the sea

By

June 02, 2016

club

-the road to the beach should be open earlier than 9

-the members of the staff immediately respond at any demand - like problems with tv or calling a taxi

-asking the room number every time you want a glass of wine or a juice can be upsetting., but maybe this is the politics of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear calimend, we would like to thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating and your short review. Please allow us some additional comments to your review. Due to security reasons our hotels tunnel to the beach can not be opened before 9 o'clock. Regarding the request of the room number and confirmation of the name for each order you place, we want to note kindly, that we are not a property dealing with All-Inclusive system. We do offer various boardtypes for each guests needs: Room only, BedandBreakfast, Halfboard or FullBoard. Due to this we need to confirm room number and name for each order to bill or not bill accordingly to booked Boardtype. We hope we will be able to welcome you on your next Antalya trip. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

This facility and it's staff are serving at a very high quality level. They are attentive to detail and helpful always. The concierge desk was staffed by two exceptional workers. The facility is well maintained. Food was great. Only negative, the extremely high price charged for doing laundry.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Lefty510, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and the short review about your stay with us. It makes us very happy to read out that you have been satisfied with the level of our facilities and staff. Your comment regarding the price level of our laundry service surprised us a little as in comparison to other properties our quotes are very much below. We hope on your next visit to Antalya we are able to welcome you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less