Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Antalya - 14th to 16th July Extremely poor service. Non Courteous. Refrain from using this hotel if you are with an infant. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Considering how cheap the price to stay was, the Crowne Plaza far exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was lovely, well air conditioned, the rooms were comfortable and although the balcony was exceptionally small (could barely fit 2 chairs on it) for the price there really are little complaints. I had read on previous reviews about the issue with the wifi, but ours worked well, although only inside the building, not by the pool. Having the private beach was a complete plus, it was very secure (they had a member of security at all times to make sure only Crowne Plaza guestscould use it) and there were plenty of sunbeds. There were towels for pool/beach use as well on a table outside which was really helpful, as I've often had to take ones from the room before. I was slightly concerned about the hotel being on a main road before we left but you couldn't hear any road noise at all from the pool/ beach or inside the rooms. The hotel itself was very quiet (the were some rowdier hotels further up the road) but it was only a 10 minute taxi ride to the old town where obviously there was a bit more going on. I would say the only 2 negatives would 1) be the cost of the drinks and food there. A glass of wine was nearly 10 Euros. Had the prices outside the hotel been the same we would of be happy to pay it but all the restaurants and bars outside the hotel were so cheap it felt like the Crowne Plaza were taking advantage of its guests. 2) The music around the pool played a total of approximately 10 songs, on repeat, all day. It drove us mad, they really need to update their playlist. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel, away from the hustle and bustle If you are looking for a quiet stay in Antalya, then this is your good choice with good value for money Away from the city centre and does not entertain typical tourist crowds who can be noisy while partying in the evening Some issues with small pebbles in the pool, probably from the beach area. Also the showers for pool and beach area were not working Internet, to log on, you have to open up a website and then log on. It would be much easier if you can use a Password for the network and log on However, a great relaxing stay and good value for money for Antalya Regards Tayyab June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Upon arrival staff was attentive, friendly, and quickly checked us in. The buffet service was slow, and did not always get acknowledged when arriving. Bed and view was fantastic. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great hotel In short: Received standards expected from a Crowne Plaza and being served by friendly, professional staff! If we will ever return to Turkey / Antalya this hotel will be choice No. 1! Highly recommended! Thanks! June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the Worst Crowne Plaza We stay in the hotel for 2 nights. During our Turkey trip, we stayed at 3 Crowne Plaza, at Istanbul, Antalya and Ankara, the one in Antalya is the worst one. The water pressure in the hotel room was unacceptably low that we were not able to take showers as needed. We called front desk multiple times and had them sent technicians to fix it. Issues still didn't resolved. For one instance, the technician left without fixing the problem after we indicated the issues we had to him. He told us that he would be back. However, he did not come back for repair even though we reached out to front desk multiple times. The front desk sounded that he got annoyed from my phone calls. I told him that the reason why I repeatedly called the front desk is because the problem has not been fixed and we needed his help. He simply told me that he would send the technician again. We had requested for room change, but they claimed that there was no availability. Therefore, we had to stuck in the same room with water pressure problem. We were not able to go to bed until 1am because we have to go through the same process as calling the front desk, addressed the same water pressure issue, asked them to send the technician again, let the technician hammered the water pipe with his tools right outside our room, unnecessarily long showers and re-packed our luggage. The worst things were that the problem was still not fixed. In addition, there was noise problem! The hotel right next to Crowne Plaza had been playing super loud rock music. We could hear it clearly through the night even though the balcony door was closed. Also, the internet signal was so weak that we couldn't even check e-mails. On the next morning, we requested to switch to a different room due to the un-fixable water pressure problem. The front desk misinformed us that the new room would be available by noon. When we came back from the beach with salty water on our body around noon, the front desk told us that new room won't be available until all rooms were cleaned, which is after 2-3pm. We even spoke with the hotel manager. He simply claimed that this is the company's policy and referred us to speak with customer relation so that they can document our complaints. Customer relations can only file our complaint and temporarily fix our problem as sending me to the spa center for shower. The most important thing is not to filing a complaint, but to fix our existing problems immediately! We didn't even change clothes after the shower because it was just too much hassle to re-pack the luggage again! Management is careless and not up to the standard of Crowne Plaza standard. We were at the non-smoking room (Room 505) and requested to switch to a different room because of the water pressure problem. After came back from dinner, they put us in a smoking room (Room 406) and claimed that there was no more room available. This is trying to punish customer. Why would you put a non smoking customers to a smoking room in the beginning? The second room (Room 406) is no better than the first one (Room 505). There was no hot water in sink when shower was being used. This room also has the same water pressure, noise and internet problem. Management did not understand the purpose of changing room for us because they failed to ensure that the new room (Room 406) assigned to us does not have the same problem we had (at Room 505). Eventually, we have to file complain to the customer relation, AGAIN! But there is still no apology. What good to be a loyalty program member to a hotel that does not treat them nicely. Finally, we had to talk to the hotel manager in the middle of the night to have the room changed again to a suite (Room 909), still a smoking one. Once again, we had to spend time to re-pack our luggage. By the way, the water pressure is much better than the other rooms; same standard like in America and Crowne Plaza in Istanbul. Let me assume this suite (Room 909) is one of the best rooms within the hotel. However, it has different issues such as the sink has plumbing issues since the water goes down slowly, the bolt lock on the door was not working which raised safety concern, the internet WiFi connection is so bad and unstable. Most of the time, we cannot connect inside the room, even a computer technician cannot fix it. (I have to type the trip advisor review standing in the corridor to get connect to WiFi). How hilarious is this? and how frustrating it is? We can't go to bed until 1am after dealing with all these issues. Also, there was no Turkish food in the restaurant. For the buffet dinner we had when we stayed, the main courses are rice, spaghetti, gill turkey and vegetables etc. Why would I come to Turkey to have food I can have at home! The hotel staff told us that's because they have a lot of tour groups. So they have to offer international food instead. What a shame to such large hotel. This hotel has tremendous existing and foreseeable problems that management didn't do preventive fix. Therefore, customer like us has to pay the cost on top of the hotel fees, we consumed lots of our leisure time just to struggle with all the issues stated above. We didn't even have extra time to use other hotel facilities such as swimming pools, spa...etc. We are here to pay for the leisure and enjoyment. We are not here to fix the hotel's problems and train their employees how to ensure things operate properly. Crown Plaza Antalya appeared to have significant operational deficiencies which repeatedly creates extreme frustrations, disappointments and inconveniences to us. I, my wife and our tour guide have talked to the management at least 3 times on the phone to explain the problems. They initially said they would credit the 2 nights of stay as points to my IHG account. But then they said its not their responsibility to have non-smoking room available because they are fully booked. So up until today, I have not seen any points credit back to me. This hotel management is simply making excuses after excuses because they don't care as they are always fully booked with tours. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room service is not a good I call them many times to have a room service after 4 time they get my order June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with best location Crowne Plaza Antalya is one of the best hotels in the area. The hotel has all the amenities we wanted including turkish bath! The private beach connects to the public beach along the coastline and its a wonderful walk to take. The service in this hotel is the best! May 30, 2014
2 next>>