Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 150 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

It was adequate for what we needed

By

April 09, 2016

club

We were a little surprised that we stayed in the hotel 13 nights and never received clean washcloths after the first day. We got only 2 fresh washcloths when we checked in and the used ones were not removed except when we finally put them with the dirty towels. Then we never got any fresh ones. Certainly 13 days required some fresh washcloths each day. We also were disappointed with the breakfast buffet - it was big and had a lot of food, but the lack of fresh fruit was disappointing. Fresh bananas, berries and other fresh fruits instead of fruit compotes and apple and orange fruit salad would have been preferable. The breakfast breads were not interesting and there should have been croissants or sweet rolls as well as just breads. We were pretty bored with the breakfast after 13 days. The evening International Buffet was not very good, but the a la carte restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear KloKaren, we would like to thank you very much for your review. We feel sorry that you haven't been satisfied throughout. Please allow us to put some additional comments to your post. The towels including the washcloths, due to our hotel chains green engagement policy, are just removed accordingly to guests wish when placing them to the floor. Your note regarding the breakfast got forwarded. Generally fruit salads are one of the favoured dishes of our guests for breakfast. Moreover we do have a choice of sweet kind of rolls as well as just bread; white and brown. We are happy that you stayed satisfied with our a'la carte restaurant. We want to thank you once again for your feedback as just the honest reviews our guests helps us to maintain good services and improve our facilities and services where needed. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

April 07, 2016

The only downside was if you are a light sleeper, the traffic noise outside during the middle of the night might wake you, as the hotel is situated right in front of the beach highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear imss, we would like to thank you for sharing your rating and review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you've enjoyed your room and our service but we feel sorry that you felt disturbed by the noise from the road. Please allow us to mention, that the road is mentioned and shown everywhere where our hotel is represented. On you hopefully next stay with us we will allocate your room on the side where you will still have sea view but will may receive less noise from the road. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but the Rooms Are Showing Some Age

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful and attentive staff from check-in to check out. The room provided was huge, the bathroom was also huge but looking a little dated. I liked this hotel and would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear trevormundew, we would like to thank you very much for your rating and review about your recent stay with us. We would be happy if you come back and we hope we are than able to turn your stay to a 5 out of 5 star stay. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear trevormundew, we would like to thank you very much for your rating and review about your recent stay with us. We would be happy if you come back and we hope we are than able to turn your stay to a 5 out of 5 star stay. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 04, 2016

Love the thermal pools and the dinner buffets...good size rooms and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear LoveJC, we would like to thank you for your 4 star rating and short review. We hope on your next trip to Antalya we will be again the place where you will spend your time and for this future accommodation we hope moreover that we will be able to turn your stay into a 5 out of 5 star stay. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

推薦する

By

March 28, 2016

club

海沿いで、また、商店街も近いので、数日間、滞在するためには、ロケーションは良い。10階のレストランは、混雑していなくて、落ち着いて食事ができた。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 23, 2016

This is one of the hotels that makes you go. OH MY GOD! The building itself is so impressive. So spacious. Secure. Clean. The staff is incredibly sweet and helpful. It has free wifi, free wallet parking and excellent breakfast with outdoor seating also available. Easy access to the beach. Just a short drive to the old town. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Dear Lookee, we would like to thank you very much for the 5 star rating and the wonderful description of your recent stay with us. We are very happy to assume that you stayed fully satisfied and we are looking forward to welcome you in future again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Coastal Review

By

March 14, 2016

club

Generally ok. The bed and the mattress was too good never had I such a sound sleep in 35 years,

Hotel is bit far from the visiting spot. But they are closed to bus station.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2016
Dear Anonymous, we would like to thank you for sharing your short review and thank you for your rating. We are more than happy to read that you had a great night sleep. In our hotels close walking distance area many restaurant and cafés are situated and the old town is in just 4 km distance. As you already pointed out: the bus station is close to the hotel so that our guests are able to reach a lot points of interest even via public transportation. Thank you once again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Antalya

By

March 08, 2016

club

Perfect location friendly staff great value. h'ghly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Dear isak54, thank you very much for you 5 out of 5 star rating and your short review. Thank you for your pointed out short summary and recommendation. We look forward to serve you in future again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 02, 2016

platinumelite

A very comfortable hotel with attentive staff in a well located part of Antayla.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Dear RW1957, we would like to thank you very much for you 5 star rating and short review about your stay with us. We are very happy to assume that you left us overall satisfied and hope on your next trip to Antalya we will be your choice again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

位置很尴尬,服务欠佳

By

February 29, 2016

位置真的不是太好,周围几乎没有吃东西和逛街的地方,出行只能靠出租车。境外酒店房间的用品真的不是太好,不明白档次很差的凳子和看起来很脏的沙发是怎么回事,房间里有莫名的一股气味,像是杀虫剂,境外我多多登记一个人入住,收了我20欧元!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2016
亲爱 PORCUPINE8451a, 我们要感谢您对您的评论。 我们非常痛心地阅读,你不满意您的住宿. 我们让控制你的房间也没有找到关于家具的任何问题。 请告知,即在短短的5分钟的步行路程无数的咖啡馆和餐馆的位置。 请注意,您为1人保留的,你保留率为据此只是单人入住。此外,您的凭证指出,第二个人额外收费。 最好的祝福, Crowne Plaza Antalya 家庭
Read More
Read Less

Ein toller Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza in Antalya !

By

February 24, 2016

club

Zum zweiten Mal sind wir in diesem Hotel abgestiegen !Beide Male war es ein positives Ereignis ! Die Aufenthalte waren leider zu kurz deshalb planen wir einen laengeren Besuch in Antalya !
Hier stimmt das Kosten/Nutzen Verhaeltnis , die Betreuung einfach Alles !!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Lieber schobi30, wir möchten uns recht herzlich für Ihren Aufenthaltsbericht und für Ihre 5 von 5 Sternen bei Ihnen bedanken. Wir hoffen auf Ihr baldiges Wiederkommen und hoffen für Sie auch, dass Sie auch mal einen längeren Aufenthalt zur Erholung bei uns geniessen können. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit ganz lieben Grüssen. Ihre Crowne Plaza Antalya Familie
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and Friendly staff

By

February 18, 2016

Many factors contribute to a hotel success like luxury, room space, comfort, location, amenities etc.... however there's one factor which makes this hotel top up all other hotels I have visited everywhere and it is Hotel Staff. I have never met such friendly and helpful staff and below I will mention few cases which really proved to me that and I hope all hotel staff everywhere follow to give guests an amazing stay.
My wife was coming to Antalya and I was too busy to pick her up and take her out on the first day so I only had to ask Buse (reception) to take care of the matter. Buse arranged the pick-up from airport, and received my wife and greeted her, guided her to the room, suggested a plan to spend the day and called a cab to pick up my wife and communicated the destination to the taxi driver. All that time I was concentrated at my work and didn't have to worry about anything because Buse told me she will take care of the whole matter.
Another very distinguished staff member is Yusuf. My trip was business however some expenses were personal. I always ask hotels to segregate my bill into 2 bills (1 which I will submit to company and another which would include my personal expenses) usually receptionists at other hotels refuse to do that saying oh this is the IT system we cannot do etc.... (maybe just too lazy to do more than their minimum job requirement). However Yusuf was very helpful and patient and really took the time to shuffle expense items from 1 bill to another upon my numerous requests. Such flexibility makes it very convenient for business travelers to ensure proper and clear expense claims from their companies and at the same time enjoy their stay and amenities and spend money on personal staff which do not go under expense claims.
I also met Devish on the reception who was very professional and greeted my specially when he know I was a gold member of IHG, he even took time to explain the benefits of being a loyal member of IHG and offered me a room upgrade.
I would also like to thank Serkan, Imre, Hinde, Alieh for making the stay as awesome as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, we would like to thank you very much for your detailed review and 5 out of 5 star rating. We are very happy that our staff was able to take care about you and your needs throughout. We hope to welcome you soon again. Meanwhile we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less