Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 160 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

beautiful hotel and great beach

By

July 02, 2016

club

Delicious food, great beach and very clean/impressive hotel!

And we would like to thank Irem and Hande for their friendly assistance!

:)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear miriy, thank you a lot for your 5 star rating and short review. We assume that you spend a great time in our hotel and we hope to welcome you here on your next Antalya trip. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

IHG Quality in Antalya

By

July 01, 2016

club

If you want to be both in the city center and at the same time enjoy the sun and the beach and the sea then Crowne Plaza Antalya is a perfect choice. I stay at this hotel a couple of times every year since it's opened. The location of the hotel is perfect, the rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and kind. Breakfast is very good. My only negative impression of the property is its SPA center which I don't like (as a frequent traveller I have seen much much better ones). I recommend Crowne Plaza Antalya to anyone and I will continue staying here over the next moths and years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 star rating and the review. We are very happy that you stayed satisfied again and planning to stay with us in future again. We would have been keen to learn exactly what you didn't liked about the SPA, as if it is something we are able to fix, we would like to improve the facility and-or service. We are looking forward to accommodate you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya
Read More
Read Less

The best I've stayed in so far!

By

June 29, 2016

I have never been so compelled to write a review about a hotel before, if only to say 'thank you' for making my stay so enjoyable. From the moment you arrive you feel incredibly welcome. The staff from conceirge (Mr Battal) to Reception, to housekeeping (Ms Serap) to Guest Relations, who should of course by available but excel in making you welcome, Miss Irem & Miss Hande. The food is excellent value and well presented, served with a smile (Ms Merval). The Wifi coverage and connection was excellent meaning I could work from my room. The fitness centre and Spa were well maintained and serviced. I highly recommend a Turkish bath (thank you Miss Ferihan)!
My only markdown would be the layout and location of the Lobby Bar, it gets very warm and would benefit from some fans or localised air conditioning.
Thank you Antalya!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Erfüllt das erwartete vom Aufenthalt in Antalya. werde weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Wunderschönes Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist einfach wunderschön! Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, nett, hilfsbereit und haben immer ein Lächeln parat.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war schön und der Ausblick aufs Meer wunderbar.
Der Tunnel zum Strand war super und die Security Frau am Strand einfach super nett und hilfsbereit.
Das Buffet hat immer eine riesen Auswahl und die Piano-Begleitung beim Abendessen fanden wir super romantisch.
Die Schnellstrasse zwischen Hotel und Strand hat uns nie gestört. Weder im Hotel noch am Strand.
Herzlichen Dank für diese wunderschönen und unvergesslichen Ferien in Ihrem Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff and beautiful view of the sea

By

June 02, 2016

club

-the road to the beach should be open earlier than 9

-the members of the staff immediately respond at any demand - like problems with tv or calling a taxi

-asking the room number every time you want a glass of wine or a juice can be upsetting., but maybe this is the politics of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear calimend, we would like to thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating and your short review. Please allow us some additional comments to your review. Due to security reasons our hotels tunnel to the beach can not be opened before 9 o'clock. Regarding the request of the room number and confirmation of the name for each order you place, we want to note kindly, that we are not a property dealing with All-Inclusive system. We do offer various boardtypes for each guests needs: Room only, BedandBreakfast, Halfboard or FullBoard. Due to this we need to confirm room number and name for each order to bill or not bill accordingly to booked Boardtype. We hope we will be able to welcome you on your next Antalya trip. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

This facility and it's staff are serving at a very high quality level. They are attentive to detail and helpful always. The concierge desk was staffed by two exceptional workers. The facility is well maintained. Food was great. Only negative, the extremely high price charged for doing laundry.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Lefty510, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and the short review about your stay with us. It makes us very happy to read out that you have been satisfied with the level of our facilities and staff. Your comment regarding the price level of our laundry service surprised us a little as in comparison to other properties our quotes are very much below. We hope on your next visit to Antalya we are able to welcome you again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Balcony door problem

By

May 16, 2016

In the room I stayed, balcony door can not be closed completely due to the defective handle on it. All car noises coming from the road in front of the hotel, directy comes in to the room because of this defective balcony door handle.

I have stayed in this hotel 4 or 5 times and I have suffered from same noise problem almost all my stays.
These kind of problems are not acceptable in a 5-star hotel.

On my 3rd day, during the room cleaning time at around noon time, I was working in my room and I was planning to leave room at 2PM. I have requested from staff to clean my room after I leave at 2PM. When I came back to the hotel at 6PM and I found my room untidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear borauns, we would like to thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that your sleep quality was reduced by the noise you described. We would have been happy to provide you a room change to another room. Moreover we want to apologize regarding the issue with the cleaning. Probably a misunderstanding has caused this inconvenience for you. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excelent Hotel.

By

May 09, 2016

The staff is very very polite and helpful! They've made our 40 days stay more than pleasant and comfortable!
Thanks to Irem and Hande we were feeling like home!
Do not Hesitate to visit this hotel which is suitable for both . Leisure and Business.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and short review about you long term stay with us. We are very glad to read that you felt comfortable and pleasant as this is very important, especially if you stay in one hotel for long term. We hope that we are able to welcome you on your next visit to Antalya. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on the beach

By

May 06, 2016

platinumelite

Most wellcoming and professional staff. Always smilng and ready to help. spent only a few days, on rewardspoints, but treated as a paying guest. Not sure you can find this in many hotels. Hotelproperty is lovely. surroundings not completely developed though, but availability of public transportation is quite ok, if you dont want to use taxi to get to places. We used it a lot, not easy to find unless Irem explains how to get there.
The only bad thing is busy road separating the hotel form the beach, so noise from the road can be bit annoying, uness you close the door. But not a big flaw, as you dont spend toomuch time in the room.
All in all, amazing hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear Zaksi, thank you very much for your full rating and the review regarding your stay with us. We are very happy that you stayed overall satisfied and we want to mention that it should never count if a guest stays on a rate or like you with Reward Points, as guests like you stayed a lot of times in all our properties worldwide and showed loyalty to the brand and so deserves to redeem the collected points. WE hope to welcome you in future again. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

It was adequate for what we needed

By

April 09, 2016

club

We were a little surprised that we stayed in the hotel 13 nights and never received clean washcloths after the first day. We got only 2 fresh washcloths when we checked in and the used ones were not removed except when we finally put them with the dirty towels. Then we never got any fresh ones. Certainly 13 days required some fresh washcloths each day. We also were disappointed with the breakfast buffet - it was big and had a lot of food, but the lack of fresh fruit was disappointing. Fresh bananas, berries and other fresh fruits instead of fruit compotes and apple and orange fruit salad would have been preferable. The breakfast breads were not interesting and there should have been croissants or sweet rolls as well as just breads. We were pretty bored with the breakfast after 13 days. The evening International Buffet was not very good, but the a la carte restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear KloKaren, we would like to thank you very much for your review. We feel sorry that you haven't been satisfied throughout. Please allow us to put some additional comments to your post. The towels including the washcloths, due to our hotel chains green engagement policy, are just removed accordingly to guests wish when placing them to the floor. Your note regarding the breakfast got forwarded. Generally fruit salads are one of the favoured dishes of our guests for breakfast. Moreover we do have a choice of sweet kind of rolls as well as just bread; white and brown. We are happy that you stayed satisfied with our a'la carte restaurant. We want to thank you once again for your feedback as just the honest reviews our guests helps us to maintain good services and improve our facilities and services where needed. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

April 07, 2016

The only downside was if you are a light sleeper, the traffic noise outside during the middle of the night might wake you, as the hotel is situated right in front of the beach highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear imss, we would like to thank you for sharing your rating and review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you've enjoyed your room and our service but we feel sorry that you felt disturbed by the noise from the road. Please allow us to mention, that the road is mentioned and shown everywhere where our hotel is represented. On you hopefully next stay with us we will allocate your room on the side where you will still have sea view but will may receive less noise from the road. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less