Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 443 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fredericton

By

June 29, 2016

Location was great the rest left to be desired. If more improvement in the cleaning of rooms and cutlery and plates and especially tea pots then would consider re visiting this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and will be sure it is an area to examine. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful all round experience

By

June 22, 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel for the location, food, wonderful staff and great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please visit again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

It was as expected for a hotel of this quality. The staff were friendly and it was a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again this summer. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

June 20, 2016

great view and location hotel decor and rooms need to be updated

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for commenting about our hotel and your stay with us. Please visit again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Charming hotel and staff

By

June 16, 2016

club

Stopped in for one night stay. Wanted a hotel in the downtown area that would be easy walking to venues/restaurants. This hotel had just that, and was pleasantly surprised by the charm it held of an older hotel. Easy check-in, pleasant, helpful staff, well kept, clean, throughout the common areas. Comfortable, clean guest room with a welcoming aromatherapy package for your evening sleep! Only drawback was no fridge in room. Would definitely stay in when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are the only hotel in downtown Fredericton which makes us perfect for business and leisure alike. Next time we hope you get a chance to try one of our many restaurants featuring local New Brunswick cuisine. Come again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 08, 2016

club

The rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, Internet access is great, all staff is friendly, food is great, quiet hotel, room service is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for writing a review. We hope you will visit again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great room when you need to work on the road. The layout allowed me to sit at a desk focused and not cramped like many other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. The Crowne Plaza brand strives to accommodate business travelers so they are productive and efficient while traveling. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and great service. Hotel is downtown Fredericton and walk to several restaurants. Hotel staff really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing the experience you had with us. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

June 02, 2016

Great location and room. Nice views of the river and running trails are close by. Great places to eat in the hotel and close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing you experience. We are glad you were able to experience our restaurants and unbeatable location. See you next time. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Attentive Staff, Great Food, and Comfortable Stay.

By

May 30, 2016

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Fredericton are exceptional, and always seem to go the extra mile to ensure that my stay is pleasant and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. The food is wonderful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. We appreciate great feedback on our awesome staff that we can share with the team. See you next time,
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 27, 2016

Great staff and great hotel. Highly recommended.

The rooms are large and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review the hotel. We appreciated your kind remarks about our staff. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep

By

May 26, 2016

club

enjoy the location. Bed is always comfortable. Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. Please visit again! Regards,
Read More
Read Less