Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

location location location

By

February 09, 2016

club

Hotel is centtrally located in the downtown core.
Hotel is nice, clean and well kept
Guest areas are well serviced but tired,

Read More
Read Less

The finest front desk staff anywhere.

By

February 02, 2016

club

I just wanted to give a shout out to the front desk staff at this Crowne Plaza. They are hands down the best of the best and always make you feel genuinely welcome at the Lord Beaverbrook. Great job ladies and gentlemen, and thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so proud of our wonderful staff and are glad you noticed! See you next time,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2016

club

I was very impressed with my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Fredericton at the end of January. The exceptional service I was shown will not be easy to top.

The Front Desk person was personable and accommodating and the server in the Terrace Room was unbelievably amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to commend our wonderful staff. They truly make us unbeatable. Until next time,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 27, 2016

club

Very friendly staff and wonderful hotel. Rooms very clean and restaurant served great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you visit again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

horrible experience

By

January 20, 2016

- the carpet was very badly stained in more than a few places and felt very dirty under our socked feet – to the point that my girlfriend took her socks off and threw them away then put towels down to walk on (see picture attached) – we wouldn’t walk on the carpet in bare feet, it felt very dirty;
- the glasses that were turned over as “clean” had lipstick on them – I washed them out several times and dried them so we could use them;
- there was a bowl of soup(?) or something left in the fridge – the fridge smelled to the point we would not put anything in it (see picture attached);
- the hairdryer in the room was not working properly at all (see picture attached).

Now about the noise from the ‘sports teams’ on the same floor – they had 4 rooms and the doors to those rooms were open and people were coming and going and partying in the hallway. When we got back from having dinner, there were so many people in the hallway we had to squeeze our way through to get to our room. That is unacceptable.
We turned music on in our room and we could still hear them out in the hallway over the music – this went on until after 1:00 a.m

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing, our General manager has reviewed your stay with you. Should you have any further comments please reach out to our management team. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 19, 2016

I love the location of this hotel. The front desk staff is all amazing but one of them ( Donald) is the type of person that make my day every time I check in because he is wonderful at his job and it nice to see that. The room are very clean and comfortable. The restaurant is very good and on Friday night they have a seafood buffet that is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Martine, Thank you for your kind words! We always enjoy having you stay with us. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

fredericton

By

January 18, 2016

club

all good. only problem was the pub was so dark we needed to use cell phone light to read the menu - food was great though

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Thank you for your review, I have passed on your feedback on the pub to the manager. We appreciate the comment. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 16, 2016

platinumelite

Crown Plaza Fredericton had super service and great location to get to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We will leave the lights on for you! Until next time,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 14, 2016

Wonderful downtown location. Staff are amazing. Pub has great food and wonderful atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you for reviewing us. I am glad you had an opportunity to try the local food in the pub, which pairs well with the 24 locally made New Brunswick beers and ciders on tap! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

January 10, 2016

club

Great location for downtown meetings around Fredericton.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. You definitely cannot beat our location! We hope to see you again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Firm bed!

By

January 10, 2016

Hotel is clean, room was nice, welcome package was appreciated, pool and hot tub was relaxing, but the beds were like plywood. We asked for a new room, and were shown one that was smaller but with the identical bed. After that they told us there was nothing more they could do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Doaktown Couple, Thank you for reviewing your visit to the Crowne Plaza Lord Beaverbrook. I apologize you did not find our bed to your liking during your stay. It is one area that everyone has a different preference on. On your next visit, please reach out to management when reserving and we will strive to find you something to your comfort level. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 07, 2016

club

Got a nice upgrade to a great room. Quick check-in. Donald, our favourite desk manager, always there with a smile and a hello, was there to bid us on our way in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are pleased to hear Donald was able to give you the great service he is known for. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less