Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

excellent stay

By

April 28, 2016

club

If you need to go to Fredericton and be downtown, then the Crowne is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel with serious billing problems

By

April 22, 2016

club

Don't bother charging anything to your room because it will lead immediately to a preauthorization on your credit card and appear again on your final bill. Hotel was unresponsive in addressing the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
As a standard hotel procedure preauthorizing credit cards allows the hotel to not take the money, but hold it to ensure we will be obtain payment upon the guest departure. Not only is this practice normal for our industry it is helpful for the hotel and the client as well. We then have an opportunity to reach the guest should their card decilne prior to them departing. Should you not wish your credit card to be authorised you may pay the room and a damage deposit at check in. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent experience

By

April 15, 2016

club

I frequently travel to Fredericton and stay at the Crowne Plaza. I always have positive experiences there and feel comfortable each visit because the service is consistent and I can count on first class amenities. I have and will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you had an opportunity to experience our amenities such as our three restaurants. We hope on one of your next visits you get the chance to try the exceptional Maverick Room. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

April 13, 2016

club

the bathroom was not functioning properly. The tap on the sink leaked. The lighting was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We do hope that you brought this to the attention of our team so we could correct it right away. Kinds Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great place but inconvenienced without a refrigerator.

By

April 13, 2016

club

Brought items for a weekend stay and had to refrigerator to keep items cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We understand that the modern traveler expects to have a fridge in their room. In respect to this fact we will be placing fridges in all our rooms once we renovation our guest space later this year.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly, efficient service

By

April 11, 2016

club

Staff were exceptionally welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and well equipped. The hotel was quiet and all service requests were promptly attended to. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had a really great sleep. Loved the lemon ice water in the lobby and the bowl of apples was a nice touch.

The only suggestion would be to offer the digital as well as the analogue TV selection. There were not many stations to select from and that was disappointing. Perhaps a satellite dish ???

Overall, a great place to stay and plan to return if the opportunity arises again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your visit. We appreciate your kind words about our service. I would also like to thank you for bringing the channel issues to our attention, there should be more then a few options and we will get get fixed immediately. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

April 10, 2016

club

chambre agréable et tranquille
le seul problème est que nous n'avions pas accès à la chaine TV5 sur la télévision

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Merci pour vos commentaires. J'espère que nous allons vous revoir. A bientôt
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 06, 2016

club

I only spent sleep time in the hotel - was too busy working. The time I spent sleeping was very productive, great sleep, excellent facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We cater to many business travellers and strive to meet their needs to be productive and relaxed. Hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Drab and disappointing hotel

By

April 05, 2016

What a fantastic location to have, and what a huge disappointment for a hotel. This hotel is in some serious need of a revamp. It was like living in a 1980s sitcom. Dark, horribly out-dated bathroom complete with noisey fan kept me awake at night. Awful, awful breakfast. Avoid this place at all costs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza Lord Beaverbrook hotel. We understand that our hotel is historic and is older than others properties. We are all very excited to be updating our rooms and hallways later this year to match our impeccable levels of service. We hope to welcome you back to see the new rooms. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

March 30, 2016

club

Nice Hotel with character. Had an inner feeling it maybe haunted though.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you for reviewing the hotel. We pride ourselves in outstanding service, and would not blame our guests for never wanting to leave, however we assure you that they do. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 29, 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel is nice and the location is great. I didn't eat at the hotel but they do have a restaurant. The hotel is dated but still in good shape

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review the hotel. We hope on your next visit you will have an opportunity to try our restaurants. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Fredericton

By

March 23, 2016

The front desk staff are accommodating to the point of amazing. The dining room staff were wonderful, the food was great. The cleaning of the room was not acceptable at all and I am not fussy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We will share your comments with our team. Regards,
Read More
Read Less