Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Located in the dowwntown core of Fredericton this Hotel is located close to everything a busy traveler could want. Plenty of choices for eating, Banking, coffee shops ,a great trail system along the Saint John River and a friendy staff make this location an above average stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms The rooms were clean. Internet did not work. Water was freezing cold (while I was trying to take a hot shower). September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value for the price We stayed at the Lord Beaverbrook the last week of July 2014. We travelled all over New Brunswick for almost two weeks and this hotel was a big disappointment. The hotel room was very small, the furniture chipped, the towels and bed well used and carpets in the main hall to our room dirty. We were put in a room overlooking the HVAC system which was also unfortunate. I now understand why there are no room photos on the website and the focus is on the grand staircase which gives a very misleading indication of the accommodations. Generally the feeling once inside the hotel is of a rundown 3 star hotel. The price was almost twice what we paid in other towns and more than TWICE the cost of our lovely and equally convenient hotel in downtown Saint John. The location is convenient to access the down town area but that is all this hotel has going for it. We will never choose this hotel again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Warm NB Welcome One of the best things about this hotel is a warm and friendly staff. They are professional, helpful and very prompt! Well done. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Nightmare of An Experience Worse hotel experience of my life. I was a late arrival (previous notified the hotel). Had trouble getting inside the hotel, there was a wedding on a go and ppl were sitting in their cars waiting for ppl. Got my room key, then I asked if room service was still on the go and they told me the kitchen was closed (but it 10:30, and it states in the books that your room service closes at 11). Went to park my car & it took 30 mins to find a park spot & I had to walk 10 mins with 3 suitcases in a dim light parklot and then I walk in vomit. My room was 7th floor & I was disappoint with the room. The toilet was running constantly and not working properly. The bathroom door handle was broken and the bottom of the door was coming apart. Went to the front desk several times, but they care more about the people attending the wedding instead of the guests that were checking in. Ended up ordering pizza and I need a drink, went to 3 different levels to get ice & a soda and the one machine had a sign saying it was out of order, however, the one on the 4th floor had no sign but that was out of order as well. Ended up going to the lobby to a soda. The next morning, went to have a swim in the pool. Very unhappy with the pool, the water temperatures was below normal & I was not happy with the cleanliness of the area. The hot tub was out of order, plus I tried the steam room/sauna to warm up & that didn't work. I mention to the hotel staff about the pool temperatures & cleanliness & they told me that I was not use to using a pool & that was the normal water temps. Funny thing is, I have a pool at home and the heater is broke and I am waiting on it to be repair & the temperatures in my own pool was warmer. As well, I was not impress with the amount of beer cans & bottles left on tables and everywhere on the different floors. Unfortunately, I was on the 7th floor where the bridal party was staying and as well partying after the wedding. I made a complaint to the front desk about noise but it was brushed off. I was so dissatisfied with my stay (which was suppose to be 2 nights), I checked out the next morning around 10 am. Because of the problems at the hotel, the front desk didn't charge me with valet parking. Plus, I am pretty sure that the front desk staff didn't put my IHG rewards card info with my bill and I didn't get points for my stay. Front desk staff seem more concern with checking their Iphones than serving the desk. You are suppose to be one of the top hotels in Fredericton and I have travel a lot and stay in other Crowne Plaza and I was extremely disappointed. The stay was on Aug 23, check out Aug 24. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Weekend Stay Restaurant on saturday was excellant. However bed was not very comfortable, and room was very small. I was told a riverview was selected for my stay. When we got to our room the view of the river was just ok (it was an angled view)...and the windows didn't open so we had no choice but to run the AC all day and night...it made it smell and was uncomfortable and loud. We stayed a a different hotel the second night, and to be honest for the name I was expecting it would be awful, but it was actually more comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to sleep After some time in the salt water hot tub I had the best sleeps ever. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room, nice people I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a business conference in town. The hotel's main lobby is very nice and impressive when you first walk in. My room was very nice and clean. The AC worked very well. The bed was comfortable. The shower head was low as is typical with many hotels, but this may not be a complaint for you unless you are over 6' tall. The room had a Keurig coffee maker with complimentary coffee. I had one interaction with the front desk staff mid-stay, and they quickly addressed my request and they were very friendly. One frustrating item was watching regular TV and changing channels. When you first turn the TV on, you have to go through about 3 steps just to watch regular TV, and then if you want to change channels, the only way I could find to do so was to go through the same 3 steps process to pick a different channel. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>