Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

comfortable bed, handy location to events downtown.

By

July 26, 2015

A bit outdated, carpet, tiled tub surround,..small bathroom, no herbal teas at all in room. I.e. camomile. Loved the sleep lotions and spray though.! Very small elevators! Baby strollers andlarge hockey bags may have trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Cee9, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Fredericton and we will see you next time. Regards, Amy MacPherson
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location but could use some adjustments

By

July 23, 2015

I was attending a conference so the hotel was super convenient being located directly across the street from the convention center. The lobby space looks very nice but the beautiful stairs are positioned between the doors and the elevators so either you have to go and down or around - strange. A beef - one set of front doors is automatic but the outside set are not?? Our room was huge! We had lots of space for three adults and our luggage. I would have loved to have a small refrigerator for our drinks and breakfast treats. The pool area was very nice - a bit awkward to access with all the entries and stairs though. I understand having a shallow end of the pool is better for the children but it made swimming lengths very difficult. My companions enjoyed having the pub/restaurants in the hotel especially when they was a powerful rainstorm - saved them from having to get wet! Overall, a nice property in a super location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. I am glad our location and staff were able to offer you a comfortable stay while in Fredericton. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

July 21, 2015

club

I had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights as a part of a family vacation. The beds were very soft, but a little too soft for me.

The air conditioning in one of the rooms did not work for one night, so make sure it is working before the night. The problem was fixed easily once I informed the front desk.

The pool was a bit on the small side, but it was indoors. We stayed at another hotel that had an outdoor pool that was no bigger and crowded with other bathers.

This hotel features a steam room which one of my son's loved. Most hotels tend to have saunas; this was a steam room. After 30 seconds you would be hard pressed to find your way out of the room. It was great being walking distance from everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed many of our amenities. We hope you have a chance to try our many restaurants on your next visit. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 21, 2015

Recently stayed here during a conference. Found hotel excellent in all respects.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
bk broiler, Thank you for your courteous note about your recent stay. See you next time. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Freddy Town

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Great place to stay and great staff. Was very pleased. I wanted an early check in and arrived a 9:00 am. They agreed to phone as soon as the room was available. They phoned around 11:30. That is great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Great review. I am glad we were able to accomodate your needs. Have a wonderful Summer and visit again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 19, 2015

a very pleasant short visit hope to return again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Bee and Elle, Thank you for your comments. We hope you return soon also! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 13, 2015

club

I arrived late so didn't realize what a gem of a location this was until after we woke up.

The river walk is beautiful, and we were fortunate enough to be in town on Saturday morning so the farmers market is a MUST VISIT and only a four minute walk away.

Hotel staff let us stay in the parking lot to explore the city and didn't charge more for parking even though we left well after 2PM.

The aromatherapy kit was appreciated and the family thinks it helped with our sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
We appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel. See you next time! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Food

By

July 10, 2015

club

I came for the location but was very impressed by the quality of the food and local beer selections

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear 30Days, Thank you for your comments! We definitely have a great location and our dining menu and beer selections are truly local. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and Service

By

July 08, 2015

We stayed at this hotel on a pleasure trip. The location was perfect...easy walking to everything we needed. The staff were very competent and extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Purple Patty, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

July 05, 2015

club

wet towel in bath tub upon arrival.

trash, including food behind curtain near fridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
BruceK54, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. The cleanliness you encountered is not indicative of our standard. I apologize you experienced this upon check in. Please reach out to me again should you be revisiting the area soon. Regards, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tim Hoyt

By

June 27, 2015

Excellent stay, booked on line, for a single room, single bed, was told it would be ground floor, with no windows, checked in ending up on 3 floor, 2 double beds, and window view of convention center.
Nice a quiet, with a super sleep!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Hi Tim Thank you for the comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to move you to the 3rd floor. Look forward to seeing you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 21, 2015

High quality facilities, great location, everything you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
HI Traveller314 Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less