Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 581 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are great. Very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

June 29, 2016

No major complaints. Good location for activities in Speedway.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Crowne Plaza Airport

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town for a special event and stayed at the Crowns Plaza Airport. The property was excellent and the staff was wonderful with both recommendations for dining and transportation downtown.
The Executive Lounge was an inviting treat after a night on the town with a light snack and beverage before bed.
Thanks to the staff for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel is very good and it is close to the Indianapolis airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 4 star review. If there is anything that we could have done better to earn a 5 star review, please let us know. I can be reached at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay att the Airport

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza at the airport. Excellent exercise room. Excellent bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy that you had a nice stay and really enjoyed the extra amenities that we offer our guests at our hotel. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

club

Always a pleasant visit! Good room service, excellent shuttle service to airport, always a great place to relax after a stressful week!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy that you had such a great experience at our hotel and were able to relax after a stressful week. Take care! Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great value for the price, and the aromatherapy package was a nice touch :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the sleep amenity package that we provide to all of our guests. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

I just stay few hours to sleep and catch and early flight.
I would love to enjoy better the room and ammenities. Next time I will plan to arrive earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your next visit. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

VERY ACCOMODATING STAFF

By

June 12, 2016

club

NICE PLACE TO STAY! COMFORTABLE! VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT IF TRAVELING BY PLANE!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesoime Hotel and Awesome Staff

By

June 11, 2016

Stayed here on business for 2nd time and was even better than the first. Everything was great especially Jamie. She was what all good business hotels should have as an asset. If I ever come back i will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. I appreciate you recognizing one of our wonderful associates. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

One night at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Indianapolis-airport

By

June 11, 2016

club

Basically the stay was enjoyable. Superfriendly lady who did serve the bar that evening.

Not good: The rubbish tray was still full. One of the windows was nearly blind because of concense water between the glasses.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great experience!

By

June 08, 2016

Great location and easy to get to off the interstate.
Close to the airport. Excellent shuttle service and comfortable van.
Very comfortable, spacious guest room - clean, good bed and pillows, cool temperature.
Good, well-paved parking lot. Secure and well lit.
Overall appearance of the building and lobby says "quality" instead of cheap.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are so happy that our staff provided you a great experience during your stay at our hotel. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less