Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 316 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great London Break

By

August 06, 2015

We stayed in the Ealing, London hotel for 3 nights in August 2015 in order to visit London city centre.
Very convenient hotel with a tube station right outside (Hanger Lane). Also, it's outside of the congestion zone.
Staff were all friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Excellent

By

August 05, 2015

The facilities and the staff were excellent, which made the stay very relaxing. The staff were very professional and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

BAD HOTEL

By

August 05, 2015

I have a comment at the bottom
No note, Platinum Ambassador member
It is not registered
Are you afraid for his reputation hotel
This hotel does not deserve the title of the Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Food choice?`

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

I stay in and around London on business quite regularly. Exactly what I'd expect from a Crowne Plaza expect for.....the room service menu...!
I rarely use the restaurant in a hotel so was disappointed about the very limited room service menu available.

Read More
Read Less

steal my money in the room, and no one cared

By

July 31, 2015

I have sat more than 14 days in the hotel
The Club Rooms good
The Club Lounge bad - and no serves
Someone stole cash from the safe, and i contacted the police, but the strange thing is, the staff at the hotel never care
Air conditioner broken more than once, and no compensatory any thing
The only one who cares about me, is the manager on duty the night

Anyway

In genera
the hotel needs to be reviewed from a ihg group

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - ideally situated

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

A really excellent hotel. The staff are attentive, conscientious and courteous.

Rooms are very clean, and spacious.

Dining is good.

The hotel is ideally situated next to the central line and is great for getting into London city.

Read More
Read Less

Good sized Room, Clean and comfortable

By

July 29, 2015

club

Nice hotel, clean and tidy, comfortable bed.

Ideal for location for the customers offices.

Internet (Wifi) strong and reliable

Breakfast very good selection (£12.50 if paid in advance)
Evening meal in the restaurant was very nice.

Staff were very good.

Quite a long way out of Central London (40 min tube to Kings Cross). Not many facilities outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

Spent two nights at the hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast selection was very good. Check-in and check-out process was very easy and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,环境清静, 服务职业

By

July 29, 2015

club

服务比较职业。无论前台还是餐厅, 服务员都比较职业化。 当地预订火车票, 预订门票, 服务员杜辉热情帮助。早餐多样,从饮料到水果, 比较丰盛,能给予休假的人一天的好心情。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 22, 2015

club

Excellent, pleasant stay. Staff are attentive, polite and look like they really want to be there which is nice to observe. Room was clean and comfortable. At check-in I was given a choice about whether to be at the front or back of the building and I chose the front for the prospect of a bit of a view and although I was warned it was the nosier side (being right next to a very busy road) I barely noticed it, only when an especially loud motorbike went past. Overall my stay was pleasant and relaxing and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Ealing

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Some staff are excellent and some are poor. The waiting staff are the former. All very friendly and attentive. I've had many issues though with incorrect billing. Some of the fixtures and fittings are showing their age. The air conditioning had a fault last time I stayed and had to be turned off during a hot and humid night. Not good. The bedding is excellent. Comfortable mattresses and good range of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

July 16, 2015

club

Do not go here - horrible hotel - staff rude - unhelpful - food burnt and cold - dont even think about booking this hotel its a shame its got the crowne plaza name above the door

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2015
Dear berniecat, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is truly disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you have received and food served may have caused you. Your comments are very important to us as we do strive to improve in everything we do. We have faith in our management that they will continue to to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less