Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 483 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable hotel with reat service

By

July 26, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located for those needing to do business in West London / outlying areas or needing to travel into London via tube link leaving the car in the hotel park. It is comfortable has clean spacious rooms at an attractive price and has a good restaurant with friendly attentive staff. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, made for a great stay

By

July 24, 2016

I recently stayed here for a week due to work commitments, as my usual hotel was fully booked. I was pleased with both the room and the staff, especially the restaurant staff, as I was eating there most nights. They seemed to actually care about their guests, unlike many similar hotels. A problem with the TV remote was sorted within a couple of minutes. The air con club room which I was given access to, was a pleasant place to spend some time, on what was some of the hottest days of the year. The location is perfect for the Central Underground line as it’s only a few yards away and will get you to central London in around 25 minutes. Also the Piccadilly line at Park Royal is only 10 minutes walk away. You can get to Wembley quite easily on a No.83 bus although the areas surrounding the Hotel are a bit of a tip, as are most areas of outer London. The only issues were very minor, in that the bath was not the biggest. Additional the cups in the bedroom, were tiny and I needed three for a decent cup of tea. Typhoo teabags would be nice also!

Read More
Read Less

Beds - not comfortable for longer than a 1 night stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Staff were nice, hotel is clean. They need new beds and new bedding. Very uncomfortable. Room was very quiet. Don't pay for the club - not worth the money. Nice to have a starbucks coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 19, 2016

club

Room was clean and tidy. Very cool to sleep in and no noise from the road. We were on the back of the hotel though. Barr area and food was very good would recommend to anyone staying.

Read More
Read Less

快適な眠り

By

July 11, 2016

club

ロンドン出張時にはほとんどこのホテルを利用しています。
無料のミネラルウオーターが2本付いていました。
ベットの硬さも丁度良く安眠できました。

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcome Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Friendly attentive staff. Good large room. Food in restaurant was really good.

Read More
Read Less

London July Visit

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Bar needs to be shifted up to the entrance level. This way if the weather was good guests would not have to leave this area to get either food or more drinks. This is the only thing that I think needs looked at/changed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on business in june

By

July 09, 2016

Overall would recommend this property. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Also good location for getting into London. Only downside is trying to actually get to hotel from the Hanger Lane gyratory. By car. A bit tricky !

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business or Leisure Break

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel is an ideal hotel to stay at if you seek good transportation links in and around North West London and to/from central London as it situated along (A40) main arterial route into west end and city. It's also 10 -15 mins away from Heathrow Airport. I chose this hotel as I was attending an event at Wembley Stadium and being familiar with area, stayed here for a night and took local transport to the Stadium as I wanted to keep the cost of parking and accommodation charges down to a minimum by avoiding the hotels nearer to the venue! Whilst I thought this to be a shrewd decision, this turned out not to be the case owing to the severe traffic encountered on travelling to/from the venue by local bus. it was horrendous and this appears to be a common problem whenever there is a concert, exhibition or sporting event taking place at Wembley Complex!! Advice here is think very carefully as to whether or not you choose the Crowne Plaza - Ealing on this basis. Other than that I found the hotel ideal choice to stay in! Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient and generally the hotel is maintained to high standard throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food but confusing access directions.

By

July 05, 2016

A pleasant stay for one night at a hotel chosen for its location. The staff were friendly and helpful and the dinner in the evening was exceptionally good - far surpassing what I would have expected. The room was clean and well appointed, and the internet connection was OK. My only issue is that the website does not make clear that access to the hotel car park is via the Hanger Lane Gyratory System roundabout, and not the road the hotel is registered on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice feature room

By

July 05, 2016

Nice room for London but we aware very close to busy road

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 04, 2016

Nothing special all just average, which most Crowne Plaza's do somewhat better, usually regarded as a cut above

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear KeithChef, We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your most recent business and leisure travel. As a valued IHG Reawrds Club Platinum member, we sincerely apologize if your Elite status was not acknowledged during your stay here. Your comments are very important as it helps us constantly improve our standards for service quality. Please know that we will take corrective actions in the areas that you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again, and the opportunity to show you our improvements. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less