Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service incredible value for money in london. room was excellent, only thing that could have improved it was if it had a flat screen tv with bigger screen and if the bed had been a king size rather than a double. Other than that it was superb. The staff were excellent. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business experience it is always great being at crowne plaza. always feel at home. staff are very courteous and lovely at their service. front desk staff are very friendly and knowledged. March 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Lack of customer service For the location and standard, this hotel is overpriced. Customer service is seriously lacking, I arrived at the hotel having stayed there the week previously, I had an unused breakfast card that I had purchased during my previous stay a matter of days before. I enquired on check in as to whether the £12.50 breakfast voucher could be transferred so I could use it during my current stay, the answer was no and I had to buy another. My problem with this is that it would have been so easy to say yes, and issue me with another, I had clearly bought it and not used it. Had they of done I would have come away thinking positive things about the service. If I was in a Travelodge I'd get it, but a hotel chain like this should be a bit sharper with customer service. During my stay the shower and iron also broke, these were both fixed quickly. March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Crowne Plaza i have stay in I book a club guest room so my girlfriend and i could use the club room to chill in and have a few drinks, I have been in Heathrow lots of times and thought this would be the same but how wrong was i in the club room you can only get wine and beer and the wine tasted so cheap , in Heathrow you get all kinds of drinks and staff there to make sure you are ok... why cant all Crowne Plaza be the same ? i had to pay more for a cook breakfast when in other Crowne Plaza club rooms you don`t the TV did not work to get free movie.. the room look very tried the furniture room wobble you could not use the desk because we thought it would break... i built up the Crowne Plaza so much to my partner and was let down so badly that i felt bad... for a friday there were hardly any staff ..we had to wait over 20mins to get a drink at the bar because the woman behind the bar was running round doing about 15 jobs like room service and other stuff and we were the only people at the bar.. I phone for the hotel to found out how to get there and it took 3 trys to anyone to answer the phone coz it turn out the poor woman was on her own booking people in answering the phone and god know what other jobs... the place needs more staff. i got down for breakfast and most of the trays had no food in them compare to other Crowne plaza the breakfast were poor. the stay spent most of the time laughing around the back which everyone could hear in the dinning room..... the only good thing was the bed....Oh and another thing why do some Crownes they let you off from parking fee and Ealing does not £12.50 for parking other £12 for a cook breakfast... you go to heathrow and they have got a chef there will do you eggs and everything is well stock and more choice... if you are staying Hillingdon hayes ealing way got to heathrow and give this one a miss ..looks so old and run down It did not feel like a 4* hotel to me March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good position and comfortable night The Staff are really good and are happy to try to help with any problem or concern one has. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but few priority club perks these days . Room comfortable as usual .Evening meal slightly disappointing with no fresh Apricot in salad .Breakfast good overall but I had to point out that Bacon, Beans and Tomato had run out .Fruit Compote looked well past best . No special offers for evening meal unlike all previous visits in last !0 years . No free upgrade to room or use of lounge as in the past No free internet like other hotel chains . In the past the little niceties made us want to come back .It all feels rather penny pinching now . February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not bad the manager was helpful. very nice smoking club room. in fact i booked this hotel by mistake, didnt want to book a hotel in zone 3. didnt like the location, but the zoom was very nice. breakfast was not very good, worse that other crowne plaza that i stayed before. overall it was not a bad experience, i would recommend people to stay there if you were in that area. January 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Good, Staff are Great but Breakfast is disgusting. I stay at this hotel all the time and is is comfortable any convenient, if a little noisy at times. The staff are welcoming and helpful and always very plesant. The breakfast has never been great but recently it has been disgusting. Two weeks in a row the orange juice was off, as was the apple juice in the second week. The melon is often fresh on a monday but by a Thursday it fizzes on your tounge so you know it's off. The general fresh fruit selection is awful, rotten banana, bruised apples etc. Having stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Manchester reently where the breakfast was superb, fresh fruit selection of yoghurts etc it really put this to shame. It is not a general food issue asactually the lunch and dinner are both good. It is a shame as everything else about the hotel is good and I would happily recommend it, if they sort out their breakfast! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The staff members were very friendly, helpful and polite. The only disadvantage is the lack of free wifi facilities for visitors. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for Hanger This hotel is very handy for staying in the Hanger Lane area. Right next to the tube and walking distance to the local bars, restaurants etc. Nice and clean and rooms on the back do not have any noise problems. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best so far I have stayed at a number of Crowne Plaza Hotels this year and can honestly say that this hotel far outshines them all. It is worth the extra 30 minute drive from Heathrow to stay at this hotel rather than one closer. My only gripe with ALL Crowne Plaza hotels is that internet access should be included in the room rate. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay i always stay at Crowne Plaza Ealing for my business needs. everytime i am there its a pleasant experience. the staff are very proffesional and friendly, and always look after me. as a regular guest they recongize me and give me the feel of being welcomed. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and friendly staff Crowne Plazza Ealing goes the extra mile to help you sleep, comfortable beds are accompanied by a book with sleep tips and a wonderful lavender spray for your pillow. It really helps. Staff are always friendly and extremely helpful. My place to stay in West London. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful polite staff, adequate bed and good room. The staff were particularly polite and helpful; sorry that we could not use the keep-fit facilities; a standard room bed is alittle small; rooms at the front seem to be noisier from the generators(?, certainly not the traffic as the secondary windows have a huge gap between the outer and inner glazing) than those at the rear. Breakfast excellent- tip is order any fried egg when ordering coffee and toast otherwise you have only scrambled. The Chef is always helpful and eager to oblige. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Experience Really unable to fault this hotel. Clean comfortable smoking room. Excellent breakfast and polite attentive staff. Parking charge reasonable. Good location for access to underground and proximity to major routes. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access to tube my wife and i spent a night here when we were attending the England san Marino football match. Staff were helpful and friendly and were able to arrange the short journey by cab to the Stadium. This is a good hotel to stay in if attending events at wembley, 10 min cab journey costs around £12. We were in a club room which was worth the extra cost. The room was large and very well presented. we also enjoyed the nice bar area, where again staff were very helpful and friendly. October 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Club Lounge It's a pity that my stay and my experience of the Crowne Plaza Ealing was tainted by the service in the Club Lounge. On check in I was told that the complimentary breakfast was served until 9.30. I arrived at 9.10 to find about 10 people complaining to a staff member that there was little food available, He explained that this was because the lounge closed for breakfast at 9.00. The group explained that they were told at check in that breakfast was available until 9.30 and at this point I joined the conversation and confirmed that I too was told that it was 9.30. We were then told that it was impossible that we had been given this information and throughout the following conversation the staff member repeated this several times adding that in any case the chef was now far too busy to prepare any more food. After being told that we were very unhappy with the situation he then agreed to go to the kitchen and see if he could get more food. This was 9.15 and I waited until 9.35 by which time the staff member had not returned. This needs attention from the management as does the time of this breakfast service ending - 9.00 if true, is far to early for a weekend. Also the high charges for internet connection need review. I mentioned this at checkout and was told that this is often mentioned by guests. October 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Found the room comfortable, spacious and quiet, as at the back of the hotel. Staff were cheerful, helpful and always on hand to process any requests. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a lovely hotel. We stayed here when visiting London for a gig at Shepherds Bush. So much nicer than the one's in that area and only 10mins on the tube, & the hotel just across the road from the tube station, great! Excellent reception by the staff & a nice, quiet, comfortable room. Breakfast in the morning was also very good. Definitely recommend this hotel! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and lovely hotel Stayed for just one night early Sept 2012. Rooms were clean, tidy, warm, no traffic noise from outside despite being on a busy road. Fantastic location as easy to find and ideal for access to underground trains with Hanger Lane station just a few meters from the front door. We didn't eat lunch or dinner at the hotel but there was plenty of choice for breakfast and we left the hotel for a day in London without worrying about being hungry. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable hotel without the price tag of inner London hotels. Many thanks to all of the staff who made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, we will consider coming back again! October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing and pleasant due to work related reasons my stays at crowne plaza ealing is frequent. it is always nice to go back there. the staff are very friendly, rooms are quite relaxing, bed very comfortable.just the perfect mix for a break. October 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant place i have to stay at crowne plaza due to work needs. every time i stay here its a brand new pleasant experience October 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice i stay at crowne plaze london ealing on work need basis.always a pleasant experince October 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Always very attentive staff, lovely group of people. Always return when staying in London... Thank you! September 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel very clean hotel with pleasant, helpful staff. Good food as well; got what we expected from a Crowne Plaza. September 29, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CP London Ealing > Used to be so good I stayed at this hotel a lot during 2011 and returned for the 1st time last week. Placed in a disabled room, sink located by knees, very impractical. Not informed of this on check in. No option to move. Platinum Ambassador Status 75+ Nights a year in IHG. Bedding still had the sleep system on it. Night Manager changed the bedding at 12:30 am on the second night. Bar area great if you dont mind fould mouthed louts swearing and you can hear them 4 tables away.You can expand your vocabluary. Balanced view point: Some Positives. Cost Excellent - Very good price Decor - Very Good - Bright and Nice - Very Clean main area Access - Next to Hanger Lane Tube on Central Line I wrote this review after speaking to your duty manager on the 2nd evening, emailing the hotel twice 1st time whilst I was staying at the hotel and emailing IHG Guest Relations. I did not receive a reply from the management at the Crowne Plaza London Ealing. September 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel I have stayed at this hotel 3 times this year and am happy with the level of service received from the staff. I expect a further stay before the end of the year and am impressed with their business services. September 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room very good service We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza now for several years and each time we visit we always enjoy this hotel. From the reception staff all the way tthrough to every other member of staff. Nothing is to much trouble and they go out of their way to help.The rooms are always very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast is always very good and staff excellent. Wehave tried several hotels around London but ALWAYS return to the Crowne. September 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Comfortable stay. Pity about the expensive extras The Crowne Plaza at Ealing is a very comfortable hotel in an ideal location for visiting London, being just minutes from Hanger Lane tube station. My only slight gripe is with the cost of parking at the Hotel and the cost of wireless access to the internet. Many hotel groups worldwide now provide this free of charge whereas the Intercontinental hotel group charge £10 an hour for access in your room!!! September 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big room luxurious bed i stay at crowne plaza due to work. and its always a great stay. August 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4