Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1029 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent accommodation

By

August 08, 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza is one of our preferred destinations. We can always be assured of a clean and comfortable room of a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

Too many good things to mention, and what makes this even more imppressive is the following. During my stay there was a fire alarm, major spillage in the restauarant, and the bus ticket machine was out of order. At all times, the 1st thoughts from all staff in every circumstiance was customer impact. I stay in 4-5 IHG hotels a week, I am self qualified to offer this testomony.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

THIS HOTEL IS GREAT, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL.
CLOSE TO AIRPORT AND SHUTTLE BUS IS GREAT BETWEEN HOTEL AND AIRPORT FOR TUB STATION.
GO AND ENJOY YOURSELF.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Downunder flyer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant and comfortable stay many enefits available

By

August 06, 2015

club

I rate the London Heathrow Crowne Plaza very high. Our first contact with the hotel was with Steven at the front Desk. A very pleasant, helpful and professional young man. He handled our transaction which made the registration very simple and easy.

The room was very nice, comfortable and clean.

We try to stay at a Crowne Plaza when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 05, 2015

My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel! The staff very friendly and helpful. After a long day it was a pleasant experience. The Ambassador Club for breakfast was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Jacquie27, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 04, 2015

I stay here quite often as I find it a relaxing ambience after been at work all day, the food is decent and the club lounge is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Gooleboy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

August 02, 2015

club

I have and will continue to recommend this hotel to my friends, as it's great for the theme parks, and perfect before or after an antisocial hours flight from Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear DA12, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us! I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Ronan Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

August 01, 2015

This is a frequent stop off for us and we are happy to keep coming back.

The Club Lounge staff excel and this is is the decisive factor as to why we choose this particular hotel. Well done to all the staff on your courteous and efficient manner, but in particular to the Club Lounge staff and none more than Atilla and Anna who wore long and hard attending to their customers to deliver and real quality service.

Nice also to see that the chef has improved on the lounge snacks and canapés.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear DB12, Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. I will be sure to make sure Atilla and Anna are made aware of your comments and the fact that this encourages your loyalty to our hotel which is so important for us. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

August 01, 2015

Stayed at the hotel with the family prior to flying out on holiday. The staff was very helpful and polite throughout the entire hotel. The gym was small but efficient with great cardio equipment. The indoor pool was nice and clean. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear crazytrain79, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its lovely to hear your kind comments and that you found the overall stay ''great''. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good

By

July 31, 2015

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed and decent Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear sandancer68, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its encouraging to read your positive comments and how you point out so many aspects that you enjoyed at our hotel. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

International Traveler

By

July 31, 2015

I have continued to stay at this property, every time, I am transiting from London. I have no reservations to recommend this property. This property is located conveniently near to the Heathrow airport, and also has accommodating, professional and courteous staff to meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Hotelier Traveler, Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. Its lovely to hear your compliments about our hotel, and I am so pleased to know you remain loyal and stay with us every time. The whole team and myself look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Layover hotel only

By

July 29, 2015

Having used Crowne Plaza hotels exclusively I picked this hotel for connivence to the "Tube". Not realizing it is a "layover hotel". Many airline personnel used this hotel and they primarily dedicated space to them. Limited food choices for breakfast and dinner. No lunch options unless you sat in the bar which was totally reserved for "crew" meals. Very disappointed in the whole experience.

**Concierge was amazing and very helpful in retrieving my lost luggage! **

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear charstarsmom, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London-Heathrow. I would first like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand, this is very important to us. I will show your comments to the concierge about finding your lost luggage as they will be very happy to hear you appreciated this. I will certainly pass on your feedback regarding the food & beverage offered in the hotel to the relevant members of the management team. If you would like to give us some more detailed feedback, I would encourage you to contact us at: guestrelations@cpheathrow.co.uk as we always welcome hearing from our loyal IHG members about their comments and views so we can look into these areas. Warmest regards, Matt Spoard Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less