Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 434 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly, personable,

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff influence the pleasure of my stay more than anything else; and the stall at this hotel were excellent. Kudos to them.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

I enjoy my stay the staff was very helpful very nice hotel I will be staying there again when I come .

Read More
Read Less

Professionalism and friendliness of staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

as a result of this experience we purposely chose an IHG hotel (Staybridge Suites in Edmonton) last week when visiting friends in the area (and they also stayed at Staybridge).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your comment. I am really happy you enjoyed so much your experience here . You felt the way we want all of our guest to feel though the entire brand. Hope you'll come back soon to visit us, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

热情周到

By

June 30, 2016

club

入住check in 很方便,最后的账单如果邮件方式发送会好一些,价钱很棒,比其他酒店都好。房间内部分物品略有陈旧损坏,不影响使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
您好, 感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们非常开心能在您的入住期间为您服务,而我们也会把您的建议与我们的服务团队之间进行分享。 期待您的下次光临! Nicolas Bertrand 前台经理
Read More
Read Less

Great service bu room needs upgrade

By

June 30, 2016

Excellent lobby and floors! Room definitively needs new carpets and furniture! Carpet was dingy and outdated!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review. Your comment is really important to us and it has been shared with our Executive team. We will soon renovate some of our rooms. Hope to see you again for you to enjoy our new rooms, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel the staff are wonderful.

By

June 29, 2016

club

I would stay here on my next visit to Moncton, the staff are very helpful and know the city well. It is a short walk to all the down town area were there is lots to do and see. The pool and exercise room well layed out and easy to use. Rooms are very clean and well appointed the wash rooms are clean with lots of toiletries for your use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We always enjoy hearing from a happy guest. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Large rooms, amazing beds friendly staff and very well located, and food in restaurant is great and not overpriced like most hotel! A must when in Moncton.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your awesome review. I hope you will be able to come back soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but tv requires upgrade

By

June 22, 2016

Stayed at the hotel for over a week and really enjoyed myself.

Pros:
-staff is very friendly
-room service is quick
-food is delicious
-great gym and pool
-walking distance to downtown
-steady internet connection

Cons
-tv was very cheap and kept giving distortion when using my ps4. Switched rooms twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your review and for staying that long with us. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We will keep on giving out a great service and we'll look into the issue with the TV. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

CP Moncton

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great, friendly staff who will look after you well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Crown for another great stay!

By

June 13, 2016

club

Love the Crowne Plaza brand, foremost for the consistency in customer service! Hotel is an excellent choice for business and pleasure. Properties are well maintained, located in convenient locations and provide comfortable and safe environments. I stay only at a Crowne whenever possible to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your loyalty. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds need work.

By

June 10, 2016

club

Nice hotel, but the beds are uncomfortable. Very friendly staff upon check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review. I already shared it with our Executive team. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

This is my second time staying at the Crowne, and I've got to say that the service is like no where else in the city of Moncton! I really feel taken care of when I'm there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hi, Thank you for the great review. I will share it with the staff. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less