Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown

Hotel Front Desk: 1-506-8546340

Hotel Fax: 1-506-3828923

Hotel Email: reservations@cpmoncton.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Greater Moncton International Airport (YQM)

- Distance from hotel: 4.54 MI/ 7.3 KM West l

- Left from Hotel parking to first lights - Main Street. Turn Left and follow Main Street as it becomes Champlain Drive. Six Kilometers and Airport on the left.

Train
Via Rail Moncton

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM South

- Across road from hotel. 5 Minutes walking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 CAD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 13.00 CAD

- We offer exterior parking. Self pay stations in main outdoor lot. Parking can also be arranged through front desk; however license plate number is required.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 165 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable room

By

16 December 2014

club

Rooms are comfortable and clean. On first visit they gave me an unmade up room by mistake. Front desk was more than great to fix the problem and gave a better and larger room for the mistake, The aromatherapy package is a nice surprise,
only complaint is the crew dinner they provide for air crew. Priced was to high and quality was poor and uneatable, Front desk where quick to resolve the problem however and refunded the money. Overall a good experience of comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Thank you for your review Kimmy! I'm sorry to hear about your meal, but I'm glad to hear it was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope you'll be back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beware of the dog hotel!!

By

16 December 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel for a hockey tournament with our two children. We were put in a room the size of a broom closet and when we asked to be moved we were told there were no clean rooms and nobody there to clean them? We were not told that we were being put on a floor full of animals either. There were dogs barking all night down the hall and drunk people outside of our room. Just because we are there for hockey doesn't mean the level of service should be any less. We paid the same as any other guest staying there. We will never be staying at this hotel again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear that your stay here wasn't pleasant. You're right when you say that no matter the reason you're staying that it should be enjoyable. I hope that you'll give the hotel another shot in the future.
Read More
Read Less

The bed, oooooooohhhhhhhh, the bed!

By

13 December 2014

club

I loved the location of this hotel. We were within walking distance of restaurants and pubs in the downtown. The hotel is lovely and the bed, ooooooohhhhhh, the bed. I stayed three nights and I hated to leave. I have never slept in a more comfortable bed in my life! Also, I found the rooms well insulated and quiet. Overall my experience was very positive and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2014
Thank you for your review Kellmo! We're so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay and that you loved the bed so much! They are pretty comfy! We look forward to having you come stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Moncton again soon!
Read More
Read Less

poor parking

By

12 December 2014

club

CAME IN FROM OUT OF PROVINCE TO ATTEND CHRISTMAS PARTY AT THIS HOTEL . PARKING LOT WAS COMPLETELY FULL UPON ARRIVAL. ENDED UP PARKING AT NEARBY PARKING LOT. WHAT A MISTAKE THAT WAS. CAME OUT LATER TO MOVE CAR AND PUT IN HOTEL PARKING LOT ONLT TO FIND A WHEEL LOCK ON MY VECHICLE. 160 DOLLARS TO HAVE IT REMOVED. THERE ARE NO SUCH ITEMS ON OUR ISLAND WHERE I CAME IN FROM . THOUGHT IT WAS TERRIBLE TO PAY MORE FOR PARKING THEN STAYING IN HOTEL . HOPE MAYBE IN FUTURE THIS HOTEL WILL TAKE MORE CARE IN ENSURING GUESTS HAVE PARKING AT THIER FACILITY . OTHER THEN THAT NO COMPLAINTS .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2014
Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry to hear your vehicle was booted. Unfortunately due to numerous Christmas Parties being hosted at our hotel this time of the year parking can be a bit of a challenge. I sincerely hope that your next stay with us will be flawless.
Read More
Read Less