Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 371 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Bang for your buck

By

February 11, 2016

club

The hotel had a great price tag but I guess since it was a crown plaza I expected s little more. Rooms were clean but definitely in need of more modernization. Very out dated and mattresses were soft almost too soft.. The middle would sink down horribly but staff was excellent and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We will update our rooms very soon. Please come back see us, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

The only Hotel I stay at!

By

February 10, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and could not do enough to make me feel at home.
The beds were clean and comfortable .
The food was excellent !
The parking set up was very good!
I stay at the Crowne Plaza every time I go to Moncton either for business or pleasure.
My family also stats here when they visit Moncton.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Hi, I am really happy that you always experience what we are all about. Thank you for sharing, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 05, 2016

club

Staff was extremely good and helpful. The size of the bed was the downside and needs to be sorted out in all aspects of the mattress and quilt and pillows.
Otherwise a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review and thank you for the staff. We will be updating soon our rooms. Sorry for that. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 02, 2016

club

Great shuttle bus service , very friendly staff, very clean and comfortable beds. Really enjoyed the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your comment. We are always happy to read such good things. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great olace to sty

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed there several times, staff are great and friendly .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your comment. Se you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and reliable choice close to downtown

By

January 30, 2016

platinumelite

Sleep Therapy kit is nice if you have time to relax and bedding and pillows are very comfortable.
Breakfast is always very good and fast and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your comment. I will share it with our staff, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outdated rooms but good value

By

January 28, 2016

club

The rooms are outdated and do not have a refrigerator. I assumed a mini fridge would be standard for all hotels in 2016. Brought back leftovers from dinner, but no fridge to keep them in. Myself and a colleague both booked single queen size rooms, but both ended up with two double beds in our rooms. Good value for a quick overnight business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Hi, Very soon we should have some renovations. Mini fridges will be part of it. So sorry for that. Next time you can also request to have on or we can keep anything in our fridge for you. When we can we try to give more space to our guests by giving bigger rooms. This is what happened to both of you. I hope you enjoyed it. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff

By

January 25, 2016

club

We loved our stay at hotel. Staff was helpful and courteous. Bed are comfortable, quiet atmosphere, good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your great comment. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room was very clean

By

January 20, 2016

club

We always stay at this location when travel to Moncton NB. Rooms are clean , beds are comfortable. Staff are willing to go above and beyond. On some occasions parking has been limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Hi, I am really happy that you usually experience what we are all about. This is great! Thank you for your comment. Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wheel chair accesabiity to buiding terrible

By

January 20, 2016

club

My wife & I booked this facility to take our adult, physically handicapped son for special overnight stay .At booking we were provided with an wheel chair accessible room which turned out to be more than adequate. At booking we were NOT advised of ay challenges to entering the building . We arrived from the parking lot on a very cold day to find the main entrance with NO accessibility for a wheel chair. Same for side parking lot entrance .We were told we had to go around the building on the Main St. side .I took my son out into the cold encountering accumulated snow at corner of Highfield & Main which was made passage very difficult. From there I went from one end of that block to the other trying to find a side entry. Not a trace of signage to indicate hotel entrance. Over one door there was a Hertz sign & a restaurant sign, I took a chance on the restaurant & ultimately gained access to hotel ,down a ramp ,into an elevator & to main lobby where my wife was waiting for us..Extremely disappointing and not what one would expect this day & age. We will NOT be taking our son there again under these circumstance

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Hello, I am so sorry about what you experienced at the beginning of your stay. As I already mentioned to you I shared that issue with the Executive team and we are working on indicating the 2 accessible entrances better. When you decide to come back you can contact me directly and I'll have someone escorting you and your son to show you the hotel better. Once again, I am sincerely sorry, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

January 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean. Check in service was fast and staff pleasant. The only thing I would recommend is having a fridge in the rooms. I missed that and find I usually have use for one when staying in hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Hi, I am glad that you really liked us. Do not worry about having a fridge in the room. They are on the way but it will take a bit longer. In the meanwhile make sure to request one upon booking and we will try our best to have one available for you. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 20, 2016

club

Love this hotel. Would use it as my "go to" hotel if the breakfast and parking were included!
the rooms are so comfortable, large and clean. Very little noise from the hallway.
Breakfast was great, and the service terrific! thanks to the concierge for cleaning off my car!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Hello, Awesome comment! Thank you! We do have some rates that have breakfast included. You can always inquire about them and we will be more than happy to offer them to you. Do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need more info. Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less