Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

Moncton Vacation

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

My family enjoyed staying at the Crowne in Moncton, I'd say the only issue we had was with the quality of bed. Had a very poor sleep and sore back the next morning. Crowne really needs to consider moving to a better quality queen and king bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

Overall good place to Stay. Great Location downtown. Had the best sleep in days and the children were happy with the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Need new pillows

By

July 27, 2015

Your staff are great. The bed in room 401 sort of sags and the pillows are not great. But very clean and friendly staff make up for that. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the heart of moncton

By

July 23, 2015

club

Big room and cozy Jacuzzi for 2. Room was very clean and the reception was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfasts, and Quiet Rooms

By

July 23, 2015

club

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general. Found that the rooms were very quiet and you could not hear the neighbour at all. The buffet breakfast was very good as well. The pool area was kept predominately clean and well stocked of towels. The only thing I was disappointed in was that there were several under aged teens hanging out unsupervised in the pool/ hot tub area and they did damage to the hot tub (which was one of the primary reasons we chose to stay here). We were there Friday night to Sunday. The hot tub was not reopened till Sunday afternoon as we were leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 23, 2015

club

Great service in the morning at breakfast, friendly, courteous, quick to serve

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for your comment 14pa, We are happy your loved our restaurant. Looking forward to your next visit at Crowne Plaza Downtown Moncton. Have a great day! Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

needs a little upgrade

By

July 17, 2015

club

General appearance of this hotel is very nice..Rooms need to upgrade the bed and pillows for comfort..Spacious room overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments danie 111. We appreciate your business and will make sure to give you one of the renovated room on your next stay. Please inquire at the front desk. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 16, 2015

club

would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great friendly staff. Amazing facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you for your review Shaun! We're very proud of our staff here and are glad you saw them shine! We look forward to your next stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

July 13, 2015

club

My visit was business related and the hotel was fully booked for the next evening which I asked the front desk if a room became availabe to contact via my cell phone and shorly after the gentleman at the front desk contacted me and was able to get me a room at the regular busibess rate our company has.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear we were able to accommodate you for your entire stay! We look forward to your next visit to the Crowe Plaza Moncton!
Read More
Read Less

Easy Reservation Late at night!

By

July 11, 2015

club

My two young sons and I went to Magic Mountain for the afternoon. We shopped and had a late dinner. I visited my nephew on Roenick Street, and stayed until 1:00 AM. My nephew had in-laws staying over night, so I called a few hotels close by. Every hotel nearby had no vacancies. I should have called Crowne Plaza first, but I did not want to drive so far from where I was! Making a reservation was easy, as well as, check in. I asked for a late check out and was told I can stay until 2:00 PM! My boys swam in the pool and had a great time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you and your boys and are pleased to hear they enjoyed themselves! We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Moncton!
Read More
Read Less

experience parfaite

By

July 11, 2015

Le sejour dans cet hotel etait extraordinaire. Je me suis senti come a la maison et tous les services dont j'avaos besoin etaient presents et toujours offerts avec le sourire.
Merci Crowne Plaza Moncton

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Merci pour vos commentaire!
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Stay Moncton

By

July 07, 2015

club

Nice , clean hotel, friendly staff and always ready to help. I was there in the past however they have since renovated and really done a good job with the location.

I will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us! We look forward to having you come back and stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton again soon!
Read More
Read Less