Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 286 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff

By

August 09, 2015

club

we really enjoyed our stay. rooms were generous in size compared to other chains. Room was clean and nicely decorated. The staff were friendly, attentive, and prompt. Breakfast had a good variety of food. Will stay here again. Great value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Great room on Points Breaks

By

August 05, 2015

club

Booked it with points and upgraded to the Executive suite with jacuzzi. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

My wife and I arrived and were greeted with a smile. First sign of a great experience. The room was very nice and I can not complain at all. Even had a chance to chat with cleaning lady and shared a laugh or two. Overall we can not complain about anything pertaining to this hotel We would recommend it and we would stay there again if in the area. It was quite convenient to see the sites around the area.
The staff were all great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you for this wonderful review Shebaaaa, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience that you enjoyed at our hotel. We are very happy our staff made you feel welcomed and hope you will visit us again at Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown. Elisbeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 05, 2015

club

The service I received checking into the hotel was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and Comfortable

By

August 05, 2015

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza and would not hesitate to book a room there again.

It was very clean and very comfortable.

There was little noise from other rooms and I was able to relax and enjoy a good night's sleep.

The staff was very helpful in assuring my comfort upon arrival as I was early before my room was available.

Thank you to the staff of Crown Plaza Moncton, NB.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good nights sleep!!!!!

By

August 04, 2015

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and always rave about the comfort of the bed and bedding. My colleagues make fun of me because I so look forward to such a good night's sleep when I am there!

The mini fridges that are put in the rooms are low on the floor and could easily be elevated. This would avoid the scuffing of the door against the carpet when opening and closing.

The hotel is great proximity to my office and I will continue to stay there if all remains the same.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

August 02, 2015

club

It makes a big difference when you stay in different hotels around 14 times a month, you begin to notice the little things like the way you are greeted, you can pick out the ones that are genuine. The way you feel as you open the door to your room you let a sigh of relief, I tend to have a smile on my face when I am assigned to be in Moncton because I know I will be at the Crowne Plaza.
I have been here several times and they have always been consistent from the ease of check in to the quality of their rooms, the location is excellent.
I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you very much for this awesome review mbez, Our staff are trying very hard to give the best quality you expect from a hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your several stays with us and looking forward to your next visit. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 31, 2015

club

tout est parfait le confort des chambres, le personnel professionnel, et un emplacement ideal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Merci pour votre commentaire asiak, Nous apprécions que vous avez prit de votre temps précieux pour nous écrire sur votre récent séjour. Nous sommes très content que votre séjour a bien été. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Elisabeth Richard Directrice de l'hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Moncton Vacation

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

My family enjoyed staying at the Crowne in Moncton, I'd say the only issue we had was with the quality of bed. Had a very poor sleep and sore back the next morning. Crowne really needs to consider moving to a better quality queen and king bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to send us your review Hugh Glove, I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments about the bed has been send to upper Management for follow up. Thank you again and we hope to be able to serve you again at our hotel in the future. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

Overall good place to Stay. Great Location downtown. Had the best sleep in days and the children were happy with the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Need new pillows

By

July 27, 2015

Your staff are great. The bed in room 401 sort of sags and the pillows are not great. But very clean and friendly staff make up for that. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you for your great review Ddhalifax, your concerns about the bed has been send to our maintenance team for follow up. We are happy you've liked the friendliness of our staff. Looking forward to your next visit. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the heart of moncton

By

July 23, 2015

club

Big room and cozy Jacuzzi for 2. Room was very clean and the reception was knowledgeable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thank you for your comments Joanne43 We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less