Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

great staff and confortable beds

By

July 26, 2016

club

always friendly staff and rooms are worth the price. I always return when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are always happy to hear from our guests. Next time you come, especially summer time, just ask our concierge team what kind of activities you can do in the area. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

July 26, 2016

Great Hotel for Business Travel great location

go check out the Chocolate River

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your comment. Next time you come don't hesitate to ask for the tide schedule. Our concierge knows all of it. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 25, 2016

Old, but great stay. In process updating property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you for the review. You are right, we are in the process of improving everything as you already saw. I hope you had time to enjoy our brand new hot tub, if not that will be for next time. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet with excellent staff.

By

July 22, 2016

club

The location puts you in the heart of the city with just about everywhere you want to within walking distance. My room was quiet, comfortable, well appointed with a clean bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. It is always a pleasure to have happy guests. Never hesitate to go see our concierge team to know what to do or where to go. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Excellent service from the concierge and front desk team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your comment. I will definitely share it with my staff. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

total stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

I found the staff cold and not welcoming. Rooms were not cleaned on a regular basis

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review rdray9. I am sorry that your visit was not as welcoming as it should have been on your recent visit with us. I hope we will have a chance to see you in the near future to be able to turn your experience around. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly on your next visit to Moncton and it will be my pleasure to make sure you have a welcoming and accommodating stay with us. Sincerely, Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great stay~

By

July 19, 2016

As always, a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton. The pool and sauna are the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you very much for this awesome review and five star RBM*, We are happy that your stay is always great at Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown as we strive to offer the greatest service of all. Don't forget to go check out our newly renovated hot tub if you didn't had a chance on this visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Moncton is always great! Wonderful staff and good service. We love the location as it is close to downtown as well as the places we enjoy going while staying in Moncton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review Music travellers. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are also very happy that your stay was so wonderful with us. Don't hesitate to go see our newly renovated hot tub next time you are visiting. Again, thank you for this review and we are looking forward to your next visit at Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown. Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Moncton stay was GRAND

By

July 13, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Moncton Crowne Plaza, the Staff were very helpful. Everything was as it should be. I am looking forward to my stay at the Crowne Plaza Republique in September.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Straypaddy, Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are very happy you have stayed with us, the Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown, for your stay in Moncton. We hope you had a chance to try our new hot tub as well as our pool and sauna while in our hotel. We wish you a wonderful stay in Paris! Elisabeth Richard Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

tml

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Always greeted by Desk staff with a smile . Beds and pillows are terrific! Central location is terrific ! Short walk downtown !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your review. I like to say that I have a really happy team and you saw it. Don't hesitate to try our swimming pool also next time you are in. See you soon, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, personable,

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff influence the pleasure of my stay more than anything else; and the stall at this hotel were excellent. Kudos to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your great review. I am really happy about your stay. I need to agree with you that we have a great staff here. See you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

I enjoy my stay the staff was very helpful very nice hotel I will be staying there again when I come .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for your comment. We are always trying to do our best to respond to our guest's needs and I can see we did good with you. Hope to see you soon again, Nicolas Bertrand Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less