Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 365 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

白金会员的优选

By

August 02, 2015

作为老顾客感觉一如既往的好。酒店地理位置优越,虽然有点老旧了,但员工服务素质良好,让人宾至如归。对白金会员的优待从来很好。希望以后能逐步解决临街窗户的隔音问题,如能重新装修会更上一层楼。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予点评,酒店跟我们一样,也是有生命的,变老是自然规律使然 但是我们一直遵循“人老心不老”理念,外观虽留有时代的印记,但是我们的内部设备设施会不断的进行更新,卫生和服务当然是我们最最关注的地方,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

It is perfect if the food is better

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

I'm very satisfied with the room and service. But fell disappointed by the food in the lounge and the breakfast. For the lounge, the service is good but the cooked food is scarce and horrible at happy hour.
For the breakfast, so many varities and abundant food, but the chef was not trained well. I had Yum last time my stay there, but the steamed baby Yum was not cooked to done. So I have advised the staff to get it re-do. I expect this time would be better. But unfortunately, it is same as not any improvement. The dumpling were broken and no taste. Other food, like the noodle, staff does not know how to cook that one. The food is there but the chef is not there. Just cook and boil, without taste. I have feeded back to staff and hopefully, improvement from my next stay onward...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thanks for your comments on our good service, providing good quality service is always our commitment to our customer, We will control the food quality as well as pay more attention on baby food cooking issues. Hope you will come again to stay with our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

很不错的一次入住体验

By

August 01, 2015

platinumelite

非常不错的一家酒店,地理位置优越。
因入住过多次,总结以下几点需加强:
1、有些客房wifi信号很弱(高级房)豪华房从未发现此类问题。
2、此次入住在卫生间地砖发现颗粒物,未穿拖鞋会感到不适。
3、欢迎水果送达及时率及品质待加强。
4、一楼自助餐厅人手不够及整体感觉油污略重。

有机会的话希望体验下豪华房之上的房型。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店再装修时会更好的利用每一间房间的格局,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

July 29, 2015

wifi有些房间需要加强,ci时前台说水果报纸等会马上送入房间,但等到块九点也没送,后来还是电话要的。

多次入住发现一些可能是流程上的问题,当然,我并不是很在意。

拿欢迎水果来说,碰到以下几种情况:
早上预定,中午ci,下午回房已经摆好欢迎水果及小食。
下午预定,预订完后半小时左右ci,至次日也没有欢迎水果。
下午预定,预订完后半小时左右ci,晚间20点~20点30送来欢迎水果及小食。
而20:30我个人觉得这个点似乎有点晚了。

夜床也有类似的问题,几次入住级别都是一样的白金卡。

总的来说还是很喜欢这家cp的,好评!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

超快的入住体验

By

July 27, 2015

较老的酒店,但是这种酒店服务一般都是非常到位和周到的。

入住时,前台小哥在2min之内完成入住手续,令人目瞪口呆!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予点评,酒店跟我们一样,也是有生命的,变老是自然规律使然 但是我们一直遵循“人老心不老”理念,外观虽留有时代的印记,但是我们的内部设备设施会不断的进行更新,卫生和服务当然是我们最最关注的地方,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临,期待您下次的五分好评!欢迎您继续关注我们,通过酒店腾讯微博官网、新浪微博官网及酒店微信公众号(cpningbo)了解更多酒店最新信息和各种火爆中的优惠活动
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 26, 2015

club

对酒店整体带来说,各方面是很好的,特别是床铺和枕头是很舒服,也注于睡眠,在前台的服务也很好的,办理入住和离店效率也很高。谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予详细好评,酒店位于宁波市最繁华的市中心,距离城隍庙、集饮食与购物为一体的天一广场都只有步行几分钟路程,步行至月湖、天一阁也只有十几分钟路程,从宁波火车站过来打车只需要13元钱,当然您也可以环保乘坐12路、354路公交车到药行街(开明街)下车,1分钟就可以步行至酒店,酒店周围购物、娱乐、美食应有尽有,是您初来宁波的首选,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!欢迎您继续关注我们,通过酒店腾讯微博官网、新浪微博官网及酒店微信公众号(cpningbo)了解更多酒店最新信息和各种火爆中的优惠活动
Read More
Read Less

休闲度假,性价比高!

By

July 25, 2015

家庭休闲度假出行以“非凡礼御”预订入住3天,性价比高。CI时送饮料券一张以及香薰小礼品,房间送水果、小点心。入住愉快!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错,地段好

By

July 25, 2015

club

宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店在宁波的市中心,靠近天一广场还有城隍庙,购物休闲等都很方便,酒店的大堂装修很有特色,还有就是就是房间的卫生也是做得不错,挺干净的,还有就是酒店的服务也不错,总之值得入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,给人顺心舒服的感受。一直对洲际的酒店印象很好,是出行的首选。希望后续的旅程中,假日一如既往的优质服务能得到周边朋友的认可。

By

July 21, 2015

床铺舒适,给人顺心舒服的感受。一直对洲际的酒店印象很好,是出行的首选。希望后续的旅程中,假日一如既往的优质服务能得到周边朋友的认可。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Pros: The hotel is centrally located in the city with shopping malls and river side nearby. The service was good and elite members could feel the good hospitality at the check in and when entering the room.

Cons: the refreshment at the executvie lounge could be improved with more qulality and variaty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convinient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. providing good quality service is always our commitement to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for your good comments, Yes, our hotel is located in the most center place in Ningbo, very convinient for shopping, sightseeing, commercial business activities. providing good quality service is always our commitement to our customer, Hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

总体好评

By

July 15, 2015

白金卡入住2晚

ci给升了一级房型,送了饮料券与spa券以及香薰小礼品
入住时要求再要一把转椅用于多人工作也很快送到房间
房间有欢迎水果以及曲奇小食,晚间主动来房开夜床服务

一大早co十分迅速,因为没有需要,所以没有要求4:00pm退房
不知是否会答应

总体来说,除了不送早以及没有每日赠送果盘别的几乎无可挑剔

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

网络方面加强

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

信号源覆盖等希望加强。
没有其余要求。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店再装修时会更好的利用每一间房间的格局,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会提升网络质量,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less