Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola Perfect! My 3 day stay during the Jimmy Buffet concert was made simply perfect by chosing the Crowne Plaza. This lovely, charming hotel has so much interesting history and is situated close to everything within walking distance of downtown Pensacola. The rooms are large and comfortable and the hotel check-in is performed by gracious, accommodating personnel. The Crowne Plaza has been my choice of stay since 2008 when I became a parent of an undergraduate student at the University of West Florida - it has never disappointed my family and I encourage everyone to visit and take advantage of relaxing in their great, glorious lounge! February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for concert stays I live about 40 miles away, so staying at the Crowne Plaza next to the Pensacola concert hall is great. The room was perfect with a great view of the water, the old part of town and the concert hall across the street. Parking was a breeze and it was an easy walk to and from the concert. While everyone else was fighting traffic we were enjoying a pre-concert beer in the bar, and while everyone else was fighting traffic, we were lounging in our room. Our only problems were that there was no refrigerator in the room and that our safe was broken and couldn't be fixed. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder hotel, I really enjoyed the entire experience, from the cool room, to the bar and library Best hotel I have experienced in years. Staff, an everyone made for a wonderful time. Thank you! Keep up the great work! February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accommodations and incredible service! My husband and I were in town to see his former student sing the lead role in a Pensacola Opera production. The location was perfect for the performance at the Saenger Theatre as well as within walking distance of numerous sights. The staff provided incredible service (always with a big smile!). Our room was extremely quiet which is, more often than not, the case. We especially enjoyed the welcoming ambience of the bar since we arrived slightly before midnight after a long trip across the U.S. We were also pleased with the historic significance of the site. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The hotel was a great experience: decor in keeping with the art deco period; staff very friendly; the lounge and food served there was excellent; and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. The location was perfect for the concert that we attended (BB King). Plus had the pleasure of visiting with some of his band members in the lounge. Having a late check out time was very nice and fit our travel plans perfectly! January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service The staff was .... well awesome. Room was very clean and the staff was super. I hope they are paid what they are worth. People say they didn't sleep well because of the train. If you are up top it doesn't matter much. It is strang that the train track is so so close to the hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The New Year What can i say but what a fantastic place!!! Everyone was so awesome that when you walk in they cant wait to help and have fun with you....my "new husband" and i stayed new year eve and we had the best time and will be back and have already told everyone it is a must stay!!! Thanks lady's at the front desk for the suprise we love the room! January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was impressed with the staff, cleanilness and overall stay at this hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room, Great View I generally try to stay in the Crowne Plaza when I visit Pensacola. THe rooms are spacious and comfortable. I always love the view from my room, since all of the rooms face the bay, I am sure every room has a great view. The staff is always gracious and very helpfull. The location is also very convenient. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! I've stayed here numerous times over the years, and the stays have ALWAYS been extremely pleasant; I cannot imagine staying at another hotel when in Pensacola. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Great hotel and even better people on staff. The staff is professional and ready to assist with the customer needs. The restaurant is a great place to eat. The lounge is comfortable and the staff is friendly. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We could not have been more satisfied with our stay and help that we received in planning our daughter's wedding. Thank you to DJ who did all of our event planning, which took hours of his time! We could not have done it without you!!! And to Cheryl who helped with pictures and room set up! Everyone was so friendly and they met all of our needs and wants! The whole staff is to be commended for their top notch customer service! The rooms were clean and comfortable. We will be back! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff demeanor It seems being pleasant is a lost art these days. I was pleased to discover that politeness and service with a smile still exist, at least at your hotel. Every staff member, whether the desk clerk, janitor, or the lady who cleans the toilets, was always there to greet you with a smile and say good morning. Nicely done. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone working there was friendly and helpful. I wish they had continental breakfast, but other than that, no complaints. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services excellent room and view a Business is only as good as it's people.... "Great Personalities" November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the ambiance! My husband and I have stayed at many properties but I really loved this one. Entrance was grand! The staff made us feel so welcome. It must be a great place to work because the staff was smiles. The room was very clean. I did not fine a speck of dust anywhere. Next time I visit Pensacola, I will stay there. Oh yes, the price was very reasonable. Thanks for a great stay!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have only stayed at this hotel twice, but the second time I stayed, the staff remembered me and greeted me by name every time I walked by. They also were able to get me the accommodations I requested. Great service is what it's all about. front Desk and Bar Staff were the best!!! October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A+ From the time we entered to the time we left the stay for wonderful. The room was very comfortable. The room was clean and well maintained. The hotel staff was beyond accomodating. They were friendly. The food was great. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Uber friendly staff, clean rooms, on site restaurant....what more can you ask for. Other restaurants and bars are also walking distance from the hotel. They also have a nice lounge bar for a nightcap if you're in the mood. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Pensacola. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Interesting Environment The vibe of the hotel is very interesting. One of my only complaints about the hotel is that they only provide basic cable and don't offer a pay per view movie system. I thought it was a basic feature for a hotel of this size...especially for the Crowne Plaza. I often found myself quite bored at night trying to find something decent to watch on basic cable. The rest of the hotel was very nice. It was almost always empty. That combined with the fact that it was built over an old train station gives it a very eerie vibe. I would stay there again! October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5