Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good except terrible television sound but every thing else was great or good at the least July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another perfect stay! Thank you! Thank you CP Terrigal for another brilliant stay. Just can not go past staying here for a mini break weekend away. No wonder we keep coming back. Gorgeous property, friendly staff, perfect location, beautiful rooms. Love staying here. Thank YOU! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway This was our 18th visit to Crowne Plaza Terrigal and as usual it was fantastic. From the moment you arrive the staff are sooo friendly and helpful. You feel most welcome from check in to departure. The views of the ocean and this seaside town from the rooms are fantastic. We dined at the Hotels Sea Salt Restaurant and as usual the meals were superb . I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room very comfortable steer clear of the restaurant don't take complaints very well, rude responses July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great location and generous rooms. Ocean view rooms have great views over the beach and the pool. Ask for a north-facing sun drenched balcony. Very friendly staff. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay ever I was very happy with our 2 night stay. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Staff were all very friendly. Looking forward to our next stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Retreat I use this hotel when I need rest and peace. The views are fantastic. The staff are friendly but not intrusive The shops are great Perfect July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good view, great service, poor value Sorry folks, the building looked shabby in places, needs a paint, and not value for money. In house coffee appalling ....bathroom very average July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Sleep - great Buffet - Friendly Staff The hotel itself is lovely and the staff are great! The breakfast buffet is the best I've ever had! The down side to this hotel is if you get a room above the pool with the night club at the front you are kept up until 2am with the music playing extremely loud, I was unaware that there was even a nightclub there when I made my booking, Also being in room 506 when the neighbours put their water on it sounded like an alarm going off every time, it was not pleasant. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel but more attention to detail needed There is no beating this hotel for its position on Terrigal beach, proximity to shops, restaurants and the recent renovation means the rooms and overall quality is high. However it is the attention to detail which has been overlooked. The friendly greeting at reception was not matched by the staff who were setting up for a wedding. My mother, sister and I were having a drink in the lounge area and were told to move to make way for the wedding reception. There were no other available tables and when we asked where we should go, they simply shrugged their shoulders. The room has a spectacular view and was very modern in design but when you have three guests booked, you need more than one coffee mug and you really shouldn't have to ring to enquire why there were shower curtain rings and no shower curtain (although both issues were immediately rectified). Overall excellent value for money but there is room for improvement from a staff perspective. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making reservation When trying to make a reservation with the hotel itself I received an off shore receptionist who could not speak English well enough and took 3 attempts to make the reservation...I nearly didn't bother. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, caring staff, excellent value We just accidentally found the hotel, but it was a big luck. Great location, wonderful oceanview and caring staff made it an awesome memory for all our family. Thank you. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Terrigal - You must stay here If you are travelling from interstate and not familiar with the area, make sure you experience what is the Crowne Plaza at Terrigal. The rooms are fabulous, but the food and wine will exite you and make you want to stay longer. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great service We have been coming to this Hotel for many years and we love coming back to relax and enjoy the view and service. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. It was our 30th wedding anniversary, so we booked a suite with a view. I would have liked to have been on the 7th floor, not the 5tth. Our view wasn't the greatest, but we remembered to take the binoculars and saw the whales. That was awesome. So, having booked a suite, we still had to pay for parking? We did have a good time and it was very comfortable and relaxing. We had massages in the Endota spa and that was fabulous. Will certainly go again. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Probably wouldnt come back We were really looking forward to our weekend away, and we try to do it every few months. But it didn't live up to expectations. The hotel was a bit dated and the bar had really old decor. We were annoyed that our room did not have much of a view of the ocean despite being advertised as such. We were also dismayed to find outrageous parking costs and wifi was not free and charged to guests at an exhorbitant rate. Having said all that the staff were lovely and the room was comfortable and clean and we slept well. Despite some annoying parts, our weekend in Terrigal was lovely. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and services We've always been coming here for a short vacation. Fantastic location, great services and wonderful food. Perhaps an improvement is to add one more lounge chair in the room so that both of us can sit down together and eat when ordering for room service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrigal It was an awesome stay! Front desk were helpful and friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway We always love staying at Crown Plaza Terrigal - beautiful place and great service. We stay regularly and will keep doing so - a reference in itself! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and excellent reception staff I generally try to stay at The Crowne Plaza when travelling to the Central Coast on business. I have to say that the rooms are very comfortable and the King Size beds provide a terrific nights sleep. On the occasions where I stay for breakfast I find it of a good standard, if a little over priced. The only area that really lets the venue down in my opinion is the public bar area. It is fine to sit outside in warm weather. However regardless of time of year the interior is cavernous and noisy. Definitely not designed with comfort or atmosphere in mind. The drinks prices are offensive to say the least compared to other local venues. The menu selection in this area is also not bad. But sitting in a large noisy hall for dinner is really not an attractive option. In defence of the Crowne Plaza I should note that the Bar is sub leased and not owned by the Hotel. All in all I will continue to stay at this venue in the future butmore often than not, dine and drink elsewhere. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Very friendly and helpful staff, great location. Terrigal Crowne Plaza has a great ambience. If only the walls could talk as you sense that there have been some great moments, memorable meetings and conferences, and many interesting personalities and identities who have stayed there over the years. One of the best hotel breakfasts I have experienced. Minor issue was lack of hot water pressure for the shower in our room, but in every other respect our room was very good, clean and spacious with great views so sure the hot water issue was only temporary as our room was on the top floor and there was some building maintenance and upgrade work underway that will make this hotel even better. Really enjoyed our short stay and will definitely be returning for a longer stay next time. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean Reception spent time checking us in to ensure that we had a quiet room as requested. Thank you. Wonderful stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff I have stayed in this property for few times and i think it has everything we need for short stay. We are quiet happy with our all stay so far. Except some room cleanliness issues. Staff were friendly at the front desk and bar had reasonable selections of local wines June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay - service was great! We recently stayed at Crowne Plaza, Terrigal. The staff are very efficient and friendly, and go out of their way to help you. The ocean view from our room was absolutely beautiful. The room itself was of a very high standard. The breakfast and dining experience (and associated service) were faultless. The chocolate fondant dessert is highly recommended! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by couple of small things spoiled otherwise great stay as a rewards member I was told the internet was complimentary but I was charged a fee and I was told I would receive a morning paper at my door this did not happen. as I was honest enough to pay an extra $76 that was left off of my bill I expected better all round service and not to be lied to as we were. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Dinner was very disappointing Friendly reception staff Great location June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location had a very good experience.good staff. Can do without the credit card fees. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Friendly and efficient staff from checking in to checking out. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service, great hotel! I loved my stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. I wanted to have a little get away and bring my Mum along for a surprise. We dined at SeaSalt for dinner and the food and service was beautiful, as was the amazing buffet breakfast the next morning. All staff throughout the hotel were fantastic and happy. Very relaxing waking up to the sound of the Ocean right outside your balcony door! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest service all facilities needed are within You never be disappointed with the service including facilities near the pool and Spa and the buffet breakfast to die for in morning. Must experience to appreciate the benefits. I never should forget to mention that the staff are very pleasant and so friendly for any assistance you need. Thanks Danny June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>