Crowne Plaza Terrigal

Hotel Front Desk: 61-2-43849111

Hotel Fax: 61-2-43845798

Hotel Email: reservations.terrigal@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Sydney Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM North l

- Follow the Newcastle signage to the F3 Freeway. Continue along the F3 for approximately 30 minutes and take the Gosford exit. Continue along the Central Coast Highway. At Erina turn right onto Terrigal Drive and follow into Terrigal town centre.

Newcastle (NTL)

- Distance from hotel: 62.14 MI/ 100 KM South l

- Please contact hotel for directions.

Subway

Gosford Train Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 AUD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 28.00 AUD

- Located underneath the hotel, guests are able to access the secure carpark at anytime. The carpark has direct access to guest floors. The parking garage has a height restriction of 1.9m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 637 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

great location and relaxing

By

May 20, 2015

club

had a relaxing couple of days enjoyed all the facilities and the renovations look good

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover wish we could have stayed more

By

May 19, 2015

platinumelite

Once again, Crowne Plaza Terrigal hasn't disappointed us. I have been coming here since 1994 and absolutely love this hotel. It's in the perfect position.

We were so gracious for a lovely Ocean View upgrade and it was a picture perfect day to sit out on the balcony with a bottle of champagne and feel totally relaxed watching the ocean.

Can't fault this hotel and it's staff.

Thank you, wish we could have stayed longer :-)

Posted by HotelStaff
May 20, 2015
Dear TheTurners Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you are a return guest and appreciate your loyalty to the hotel for the past 20 years. We are pleased that the service and facilities bring you back to the hotel on a regular basis and we look forward to seeing you in Terrigal again soon. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful experience

By

May 18, 2015

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Terrigal is just like coming home. Always a friendly smile at reception as you arrive. The hotel has a special feel about it. The staff are first class, we just love it!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 20, 2015
Dear Helgabear Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are pleased that the hotel continues to deliver a high standard of service and facilities and thank you for your loyalty in returning to the hotel regularly. We look forward to you returning to the hotel again. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

spacious room comfy bed.

By

May 18, 2015

club

Loved everything about my stay,
the only thng i really didnt like was the shower curtain and the low shower head, the water pressure was fantastic though.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 18, 2015
Dear seventyeight Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the room was spacious and comfortable. Best Regards Lachlan Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less