Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Short staffed and bad rooms I would not stay at this hotel again. Looks nice on the outside but it was not very nice at all. 1 staff member to check you in to take stuff to your room that's missing, to do everything. They gave my room to someone else and luckily they were not booked or I would not have had a room. Pool was freezing and dirty. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay 2/8/14 - 8/9/14 Love the relaxation and experience so we decided to reserved two more nights in April on the 25th -27th check out time. So excited to stay the night again. Was wondering if my membership was on fill for those days that I reserved. P.S had a great experience February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I stay at this hotel every time I go to Albuquerque. The only small problem I had was breakfast both mornings with 2 different waiters was the toast some how does not come till I am half way done with my breakfast. I was not the only one this happen to. Not real big deal but there has to be a problem in the order input. lol I do like staying there thou!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service had an awesome stay, overall everything was great staff, service etc. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really? I stay almost exclusively at IHG properties. This is one of the nicest HI I have stayed at. But they have the absolute worst tp I have ever encountered. It's one thing to try and save money, but to try and save it on my butt is a very poor management choice. Because of this simple item I will not stay at this property again. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to sleep in. If the cleaning staff isn't sleeping - NO ONE IS! Very noisy hotel. There was a room between me and the elevators and they still kept me up all night. Then on the first morning at 7:00 sharp the cleaning crew was a work and yelling down the hall to have conversations while they cleaned rooms. Must have hit my door five or six times with the vacumm while cleaning the hall. I didn't have a do not disturb sign in the room, so I basically had to wait for them to knock to tell them I didn't want them to clean yet. I was really looking forward to sleeping in a little for the first time in I don't know how long. It was awful. My son did have a blast in the pool area. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by traveler This is a very nice facility - unfortunately we have had nothing but bad experiences here. If there was another HI on the north end of Albuquerque, NM we would never come back! 1st stop :20 or so SCREAMING KIDS in the pool in the evening - when Hotel guests (adults) wanted to use the jacuzzi to relax. There was some kind of deal with town for a kids play nite in the HI pool! NO towels poolside for the jacuzzi - when staff alerted, they said "Sorry, they are all in the laundry". We complained to new front desk person next morning and she said "Sorry - have a cup of coffee on us in the restaurant" - the waitress refused to honor the front desk. There was no coffee out in lobby. 2nd stop: We were unfortunate to be here AGAIN for pool nite with screaming kids. I believe they do it on Wed - I didn't write it down. We didn't even try to go in the jacuzzi this time. Went for breakfast in restaurant next morning - NO wait staff appeared for at least 5 minutes, then dropped off menus and disappeared again. We left. 3rd stop (date of this review): Front desk person very "blah". However, the complementary wine or beer in the lounge was a most welcome treat to exhausted travelers! Room was comfortable & clean. The only friendly person was one of the cleaning ladies! Went to brkf - we were the only people in there - humm...wonder why! The staff here are not the usual warm, helpful and friendly people we are accustomed to seeing at HI. The facility is very attractive however, not a nice stopover! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1ST REVIEW YOUR STAFF IS EXCELLENT, VERY USER FREINDLY. THE CHEF IS GREAT AND PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE. I ALWAYS ENJOY MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THANK YOU November 30, 2013
2 3 next>>