Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 305 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

The bed was awesome Service was Outstanding

By

July 05, 2016

club

I slept better than at home I Love the pillows and I would Love to know what brand they are and if I can buy a set? I did remove the cover to see however it was branded Holiday Inn. If someone could contact me with the brand I would greatly appreciate it.
The internet in room was rather slow and even difficult to connect at times other than that I am completely satisfied with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

July 05, 2016

I have a bad experience from other hotel one time. After that bad experience I promise never to stay in other hotels except the Holiday Inn. In Holiday Inn hotel they treat you like a special guest. Staff are friendly and always wear a smiling face. They are so accommodating, courteous and respectful regardless of your color and race. The amenities and ambiance are great.The building, designs and furniture were up to date, its pleasing to the eyes and with a "class". I liked the room because its very spacious, beds are comfortable to your back, linens and towels looks new, fresh and clean. bathroom is sparkling clean and toiletries are available and smells good.
I have two kids and the hotel facilities are "kid friendly". Kids eat free. Swimming pools are safe and clean. fresh milk are available in the pantry.
Overall, I am satisfied with all my stay in Holiday Inn Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Very nice stay - front desk was nice - parking good - like how they have updates the entire common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Derfsrjr1 of Houston: Thank you so very much for your complimentary comments about your recent stay. I am glad that you liked the staff and the updates made to the hotel. We value your patronage and I hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Caalim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Drive on By

By

July 03, 2016

Although this hotel has made some improvements over the last 12 months as I have stayed at this location approx 6 times for business it still has a long way to go. First starting with the front counter staff, not very friendly, don't recognize HIE members or offer additional points for not taken welcome bag, food is over priced and staff is not very helpful. Rooms have poor AC, Elevators are noisy and the bar area is still very hot. Although I typically recommend Holiday Inn's this one deserves that you drive by to find another one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Jb324, I am sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations, and that you were not greeted as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are currently training new staff, and they are not quite up to par yet. The other issues you encountered are being resolved by our maintenance team. As you noted we have been improving over the last 12 months, and are continuing to do so. Hopefully we will see you again to try and prove it to you. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reeked of cheap

By

July 02, 2016

club

Would not return as I believe the web site was misleading as to what was available - area of location somewhat disconcerting. Breakfast not available - free or otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
abused traveler, I do apologize that your stay was not what you were expecting. I am sorry you feel that the website was inaccurate. If you are looking at the IHG website the information is accurate; if it is another, we cannot 100% control it and it is entirely possible it is not, though it will be close. Also, I am not sure what you mean by 'breakfast not available' as our restaurant is open for breakfast every day. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in ABQ

By

June 30, 2016

Stay was satisfactory. Décor is outdated. You had to pay for your breakfast. We needed a toothbrush but the staff couldn't locate one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Ashkiinez, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. I am glad that the stay was satisfactory. I do apologize for the issue with the toothbrush; that new employee knows where the extras are now. As for breakfast, we are not an Express so we have a full service restaurant instead of the continental breakfast they have. We do have breakfast inclusive rates, and kids do eat free with adults at both dinner and breakfast. Thank you again, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

near the family I was visiting and I am familiar with the area for restaurants and entertainment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
videostar, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to see you enjoy the location, and that you found it convenient to all the places you needed to be. Have a good day, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not exactly horrible, but disappointing from previous HI stays

By

June 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn has always been known for a decent continental breakfast buffet...suddenly it's a pay for breakfast that is not worth the value-disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to share your experience. While I do appreciate that many people associate all Holiday Inn properties with a continental breakfast, that is not the case. Only the Express properties provide a continental breakfast; Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn and Suites have full service restaurants and thus provide more variety in return for the added cost. I hope this helps you avoid any future frustration with your hotel stays. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel has a friendly staff. The bar area is relaxing. My daughter just loves the water slide in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
07Jenny, I am glad to see that our friendly staff and relaxing bar made your stay so enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament weekend

By

June 21, 2016

Experience was good, rooms clean and players were able to relax due to proximity of games.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the clean rooms and had a good experience while you were staying for the baseball tournament. It is also good to see that your players could relax between games; hopefully it enabled them to get good results in the games. We hope to see you again for the next tournament. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 15, 2016

It is no longer an express motel. The cafe is now independently owned and operated. Very slow service and is way too expensive for a quick breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
R D U, I do apologize that your stay was not what you were expecting, and that you found parking inconvenient. As for the breakfast, we have never been an Express and thus have never offered the continental breakfast that Express properties do. There are nearby Express properties if that is what you are looking for in the future. Finally, the in-house restaurant has always been independently owned and operated. I do apologize if they were slow, and you felt they were expensive; however they are similarly priced to nearby restaurants-fast food excluded of course. Sincerely, Chris Rouse
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and kids will love the slide!

By

June 14, 2016

club

This motel is easy to access and was very clean. Staff was very nice and the grand kids loved the pool and slide. There was even a lifeguard on duty which I have never seen in a motel before. I would recommend this motel to anyone if they are going to Albuquerque, NM

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Haylie10, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. I am happy to see that your grandchildren enjoyed the slide, and that you would recommend staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less