Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Awesome stay

By

July 23, 2016

This hotel is extremely good. I stay often and will be staying again soon.
Overall experience was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the great feedback and thank you for your loyalty. It is fantastic to hear that you are continually impressed by your visits and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2016

club

A very impressive hotel where one can relax while attending a conference in a setting that is very warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Kia Ora Matua, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I am delighted that your conference was a success and that you enjoyed the facilities & service. The team and I look forward to welcoming you and your whanau back next time you visit Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay - first night in a Holiday Inn since moving from South Africa 15 years ago when I frequently stayed with your group. Will come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. Great to have you back staying with Holiday Inn & IHG again. There are over 30 IHG properties in Australasia and there over 5,000 worldwide. You can find an IHG hotel almost anywhere you travel. Make sure also that you are signed up to the free to join IHG Rewards Club to earn points and get extra benefits like free WiFi. Google IHG Rewards Club to sign up. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you journey down to Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

July 19, 2016

club

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.

SPENT ONE NIGHT AND HAD AN ENJOYABLE NIGHT WITH MY PARTNER WHICH WAS FOR HIS BIRTHDAY.

OUR GETAWAY FROM HOME AND THE KIDS.

WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK AND VISIT WITH THE KIDS, NEXT TIME.

WELL DONE TO ALL STAFF AND THE HOSPITALITY WAS GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
KIA ORA, THANKS FOR THE REVIEW. BRING THE KIDS NEXT TIME, THEY STAY AND EAT FOR FREE AT ALL HOLIDAY INNS WORLDWIDE. I WILL PASS YOU FEEDBACK ONTO THE TEAM AND LET THEM KNOW HOW MUCH YOU LOVED YOUR STAY. SEE YOU NEXT TIME. STAY REAL, RYAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

A good place to wind down

By

July 18, 2016

This is a fine place to relax before departing New Zealand on a long international trip. Make sure you are waiting at the Hotel Bus stop not the Hotel Shuttle stop in the Domestic Terminal at Auckland Airport. But the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet was great and the internet did the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. Fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you could relax prior to the long-haul back to the States. If you need any further information about the Airport Shuttle Bus please google Yellow Bus Auckland Airport Shuttle. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the land of the long white cloud. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Easy check in - Room great - nice and dark and quiet! Breakfast was really good. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the top review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 14, 2016

fantastic - but very concerned about the bathroom sink and its condition

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Kia Ora Wendy, Thank you for the review. All reviews on the IHG / Holiday Inn website are anonymous so it is difficult for me to address your concerns about the sink without it being specified. If there was a fault with the sink I do trust that our Housekeeping team will identify the issue when they clean the room after you checked out. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel to head offices whilst travelling in AKL

By

July 12, 2016

Convenient hotel to head offices whilst travelling in AKL

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the review. Fantastic to hear that the hotel is convenient for you. If you are staying with us regularly for work please do not hesitate to let us know of there is anything else we can do to make your stay more comfortable. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

helpfulness

By

July 07, 2016

club

The reception was particularly helpful and courteous. The restaurant was too open in design, and thus allowed draughts and it was cold. The dinner food was average, the breakfast variety very good but all the hot food was rather cool and of course the air temp made it cold quickly. A shame as otherwise very impressedl

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Kia Ora Alan, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that the service impressed you. I do apologise that you were not quite as impressed with our restaurant. I will share your feedback with the team and we will check that all plate and buffet warmers are working to full capacity. We have had some very cool mornings and evenings in Auckland recently but it should not impact our ability to serve delicious hot food. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit New Zealand. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

club

Service from front desk was great, room conditions as expected and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 26, 2016

Good comfy bed - home away from home. Room nice and dark which makes for an enjoyable nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Kia Ora, Thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An pleasant relaxing stayover

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

A very comfortable hotel in a industrial area that gives a wonderful peaceful restful garden setting. A welcome relief from the rush of airline travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Kia Ora Steve, Thank you for reviewing Holiday Inn Auckland Airport. Great to hear that you loved your stay and that our little oasis in the Auckland Airport Precinct was perfect for your needs. See you next time you visit Auckland. Stay Real, Ryan General Manager
Read More
Read Less