Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 339 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

What a dump

By

July 22, 2016

Avoid this property. I travel a lot and stay almost exclusively with IHG but this hotel is awful. Very tacky and completely outdated. Disgusting hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and great bar

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was great and the bar/restaurant was great! The pool is great also

Read More
Read Less

July 16, 2016

By

July 21, 2016

club

- waited in line, 12 - 15 minutes to check in
- asked for a non-smoking room and got a room that had a stale, musky smell
- toilet seat was stained brown
- furnishings were dated
- shower water temperature fluctuated
- had to go to the front desk to check out in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Overall cleanup and management

By

July 17, 2016

Needs to be better review of conditions from management. Restaurant needs better staffing levels, again a management problem of lack of over site.
It felt like staff levels for all of property were about 2/3 what they should of been for the size of property.
Left at current direction this property may not survive being productive.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

great hotel, no problems at all. staff great, lounge personel friendly outstanding service, a nice little casino, very clean. breaksat was good the service was fast and the price reasoable. front desk staff very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We take pride in great service and love to hear feedback such as this! We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

July 14, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Great Falls appears to be an older hotel. Several broken items in bathroom and paint looks old. Reception was not pleasant during our late night check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Chfwiggins, Thank you so much for choosing The Holiday Inn Great Falls! We truly value your feedback and greatly appreciate that you took the time to send in a review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We will notify our maintenance team to look into the broken items in the bathroom and we would like to inform you that we will be starting renovation on our hotel here soon and while we are proud of our history, we are excited to update our property. We hope that you will come back soon. Please feel free to contact me with any further concerns at sales3@dhillonco.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Chance Finding in Great Falls

By

July 13, 2016

club

Kids and wife absolutely loved the hotel. This was an awesome experience for us on our way to Glacier National Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Chudyr: Thank you so much for loving your stay here at our hotel. We strive each and every day to see that our guests enjoy their stay here. Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice and staff are friendly. It is well lit outside at night and we feel safe when we stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello B-girl: Thank you for writing! We are all so glad you love our hotel! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

guest services

By

July 06, 2016

friendly staff, they greeted us with a smile and a genuine willingness to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Vacationer222: Thank you so much for writing us and letting us know of the great stay you had and the friendly smiles and great people we have here. See you again
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Vacationer222: Thank you for the kind review! Guests like you make our jobs all worth while. We all strive to make your stays here rememberable. Thank you for writing, I will pass it on.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

The stay at the hotel was nice. The hotel is centrally located and it was easy for us to move around town. The staff were mostly courteous and helpful. The swimming pool was not much fun as we had looked forward to the water slide but it was not working and the hot tub was just lukewarm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Chiedozie: Thank you for writing us! It is nice to hear from our guests that they enjoyed their stay. It sound as though the hot tub had just been refilled. AAHHH yes the repair on the waterslide, that is one piece of equipment here that we hate to see go down. However, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Terra
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

We had a bit of trouble with the bill, but there was excellent customer service at the hotel to help us out. The assistant manger was great and extremely helpful. As we were staying over so our daughter could have her tonsils removed early the next morning it was awesome to receive the help that we got and not have to worry about dealing with issues later.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello! We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay -- we strive to provide you with that stress-free environment, especially when medical issues are involved. We appreciate the feedback regarding your billing issues and how we were able to rectify the situation. Our number one priority is to ensure that you are squared away from start to finish. Thank you for your review, and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

June 25, 2016

club

The lobby and hallways need a update or deep clean. But we slept great and staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Cardharp: Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Great Falls. We are happy to hear that you slept well and that our staff treated you right! We will look into t he deep clean of the hallways and lobby. We did just do a remodel of the lobby area. We hope to see you again soon :)
Read More
Read Less