Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 329 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

We had a bit of trouble with the bill, but there was excellent customer service at the hotel to help us out. The assistant manger was great and extremely helpful. As we were staying over so our daughter could have her tonsils removed early the next morning it was awesome to receive the help that we got and not have to worry about dealing with issues later.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello! We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay -- we strive to provide you with that stress-free environment, especially when medical issues are involved. We appreciate the feedback regarding your billing issues and how we were able to rectify the situation. Our number one priority is to ensure that you are squared away from start to finish. Thank you for your review, and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

June 25, 2016

club

The lobby and hallways need a update or deep clean. But we slept great and staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Cardharp: Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Great Falls. We are happy to hear that you slept well and that our staff treated you right! We will look into t he deep clean of the hallways and lobby. We did just do a remodel of the lobby area. We hope to see you again soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and was very helpful with every single issue that I had. They were responsible to my every need. Food and beverages were very good. All inclusive hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Lisa: Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff and stay OK

By

June 23, 2016

The part between registering and checking in was very problematic. I would never photo copy my drivers license nad credit card and fax it to a hotel! That caused great problems and an over two hour phone situation, between getting hung up, passed to voicemail or to the survey directly without passing go.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Sir: Thank you for writing and letting us know of your concern, It is policy at just about every hotel to provide a valid credit card and Id. There are credit card authorization forms that you can fill out prior to your stay or when you have multiple people staying under one card, as in your situation. Airlines, rent a car places etc all do the same thing. In all actuality we do it to protect the guests from fraud of others maybe using your card here. We are very sorry to hear that you had an issue with the policy. When you stay again, call me - I will make sure that your stay is lined up beforehand.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great Falls is a great place to stay!

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Our experience started with an exceptionally friendly front desk attendant that made us feel very welcomed and appreciated as a customer. Our room was clean, cozy, roomy and a great place to get a good night's sleep. The service at the bar/lounge was prompt and we enjoyed the wings we ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear MTTraveler; Thank you so very much for your kind review. Serving guests like you make it "all worth while" :) Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

bed wasperfect

By

June 17, 2016

A nice convenient hotel which has been in existence for sometime and renovated. The bathroom was a little dated with fixtures but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the price

By

June 15, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, beds were comfortable and I like the bar, and restaurant on site. Only issue was not enough towels left in the room for the number of guests in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hello KW Thank you for writing us about your stay. I am thankful that you had a good experience except for the towels. It seems with the busy weekend laundry had a hard time keeping up. We are working on that :) Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Amusement Park or Hotel?

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Local residents use the pool more than guests. If you're there on business, don't expect the WiFi to LAN line to work, because anyone can use it. You don't have to be a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello Working Traveler: Thank you so very much for your review. I hope that local people are not using our pool as much as guests. I will have to look into that. I have not heard of anything as of yet of this happening. I am sorry that the WIFI was not working sufficiently enough for you during your stay. Maybe a high influx of usage. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

No where to gather as a group

By

June 09, 2016

Not sure that we would stay here again if we had a group of people. There is no where to gather and hang out as a group. The lobby area is off limits because it echos. Its just for looks, not function. If you are staying with a group that requires several rooms you better request that they all be together, so you can sit on the floor in the hallway. There is no where to get together after you get to the motel after you have come from an event.

The man at the front desk that checked us in was great, but the guy that came on after him was kind of a jerk.

The rooms were clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello kns: I am so sorry to hear that you did not find a place to gather as a group here at the hotel. We do have the dining room and the lounge. We also have several small conference rooms that could be used if they are available. I hope you give us another try and let us know of your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/. good food

By

June 03, 2016

We had a good time at the Holiday Inn although there was a wait time for our food in the restaurant. Some of the staff in the lounge were unfriendly and generally ignored us. The weather was wet and cold but we were unable to watch much T.V. because of poor channel coverage. No news of Canada at all. No football games in the room so we had to go to the lounge for any games.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Deedee: Thank you for writing and letting us know of your stay here at the Holiday Inn. Yes, we think the food in the restaurant is pretty fabulous too. I am sorry the lounge staff came off and unfriendly, we will remind them that this is not want we want to be doing. I believe we are working on the cable deal. Maybe changing providers.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was extremely helpful!

By

May 31, 2016

I was down for business but had my son with me. He loved the pool, we were there at least 3 times a day. Staff were helpful in helping me get around the city and suggested a few fun places I could take my son. We will definitely stay again next time we are in town. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello KKenney: It was so nice to read your review of the Holiday Inn Great Falls first thing this morning! I am so glad your son enjoyed our pool and you enjoyed the hotel as a whole. look forward to seeing you again sometime soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 26, 2016

I would like to thank the staff that has provided an excellent service while in GF. I have been going down since my mother in law has been in the ICU for over a month now. During my stay I have had mistakes on reservations and I have to say the staff were excellent in making it better. I just thank the staff for the comfort and support they provided my family during this time. I just can't thank you enough for how they made me feel. I did stay elsewhere when I couldn't get reservations there. I have to say the man was rude, wouldn't except my government ID, Questioned who took my reservation and when I did ask for a medical rate do to the circumstances he just made my stay awful. So thank you again! Because family is still in hospital and will be a while. Your hotel will be my choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello Iron Creek !!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write. I am happy that our staff served you in the manner you expected and made your stay wonderful. Cant wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less