Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

great an great hospitality soft sheets an nice rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

loved it will stay next in in the area great an great hospitality soft sheets an nice room

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

I love that the hotel was within walking distance from the outlet mall!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for my vacation

By

July 18, 2016

club

Although there were a few hiccups in my stay, the staff was great and they attempted to handle the problems in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Gulfport Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Overall a great experience. I wish that they had the breakfast in the morning that the other Holiday Inn have.

Read More
Read Less

not so good

By

July 17, 2016

elevator still out for this week. the couldn't keep dry towels at the pool. few male employees where just rude when asked for anything. room was nasty hair everywhere and room looked like wasnt vacumed.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

July 17, 2016

was a great stay elevator broke but good none the less rooms could have been bigger. no complimentary breakfast or food but good stay none the less

Read More
Read Less

Always the Best!

By

July 13, 2016

I've been coming to this hotel for all my business needs. It has an excellent staff, both friendly and hard working to meet your needs.

The location is a good spot and the facilities are in excellent condition!

Would recommend to everyone. stay and relax here, it is quite enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

awesome hotel
awesome hotel
awesome hotel
awesome hotel
awesome hotel
awesome hotel
awesome hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfy quiet rooms , pleasant staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

stayed one night. very comfortable room. good quality mattress and bedding. very quiet and dark room.
staff friendly and efficient. good service to and from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

July 07, 2016

club

I stopped to catch some zees. It went well. I slept all night and arose early and left at 6:30am

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYED INDOOR POOL

By

July 07, 2016

club

WE REALLY HAD FUN! THE POOL WAS FUN! GOOD FRESH COFFEE IN DESK AREA!

Read More
Read Less

poor stay - hopefully a one-time glitch

By

July 06, 2016

club

pillows were awful. breakfast buffet service was very slow (over 1 hour for a menu item) on one day. other days staff and service were excellent.

only 1 working elevator for the whole 4 day stay. stairs helped but who wants to carry luggage, etc up

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear sseir57, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our pillows and elevators. It is also regrettable to know that your breakfast experience was less than satisfactory. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less