Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2015)
(e.g. Nov-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night at Holiday Inn Stayed for one night all round very good.Staff friendly and helpful. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice hotel - quiet room. Booked a suite - extra space was great. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIC Hotel A great location for the HIC and Harrogate centre, easy parking November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Shame did not recognise Spire Elite Member I booked 4 rooms using my points. Not offered a drink or welcome points voucher. Not offered WIFI. Offered a newspaper that did not arrive the next morning? When I queried why I did not get offered my points, I was told it was "not on the system" and the WIFI was not working so that is why I wasn't offered it? Very strange. Massive queue to check out. One of the people who I arranged a room waited 20 minutes to get a car park ticket. Two people on reception with one of them being a trainee. Everyone has to learn but maybe a busy checkout time is not the time to be left to her own devices. This hotel is well appointed and in a great location. I have stayed many times before and will do again but some staff training on Customer Care for certain members is required. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hurricane Barney Test Very pleasant helpful staff, warm welcome at check in and impressive lobby. I had an Executive Room which was lovely but a little dated. The room was clean and comfortable, the power shower was superb. I made a cuppa tea before bed on the night and in the morning found the remaining water had leaked from the kettle and was all over the desk. My books were soaked which was remedied, but I found my mobile luckily untouched as the water stopped about an inch away. The clothes on the chair were wet from the drips. On inspection the water leaked from the kettle into the base unit then out on the desk. So I grabbed a towel to dry everything down and placed another towel on the desk for future use. Now BARNEY!!! Grrrrr I was on the 4th floor and had 2 awful nights sleep as the gales battered the building. The old metal windows of my room rattled all night and the wind came through and made the eirry scarey movie noise as it rushed under the gap under the door on the opposite end of the room. When I did fall asleep I was woken by another wurring as the wind and rain lashed the side of the building I was on. The complimentary ear plugs left on the bedside did not work :-( But found comfort in the complimentary bar of Cadbury's in the fridge at 3am :-). In summary, great location for the conference centre, great breakfast, great staff, comfy bed and power shower, impressive lobby, great wifi coverage but quite draughter room experience. Would I recommend? Yes I would because despite my experience of my 2 night stay the positives outway that. November 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor greeting Not a great experience. Not at all welcoming. internet is faster down a piece of wet string. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a Smile When you have had a bad day , all you need is a friendly welcome , which is exactly what I received at Reception , I am getting old , so I cannot remember the Supervisor whom checked me in , but he was so helpful.Great Staff at the Hotel. November 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:55:13.567-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_608, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>