Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 475 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Youth Rally Group

By

July 05, 2016

We had 2 suites and 9 teenagers and the rooms were perfect size for our group.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

July 02, 2016

I can only offer one recommendation. I liked having a restaurant attached and getting a kids discount, but I would rather had a discount from being a guest. Wonder if I wouldn't have had my grandkids come visit? So I had the two free kids meals. I would prefer a continent breakfast where I could just grab a bagel and a milk without having to be served in a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear CW1027, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your recent stay. We enjoy hearing form our guests and how we can better meet your needs. These comments will be reviewed by our management teams with potential for further action. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next arrival. Please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can offer any additional assistance. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Had a GREAT stay!!!

By

June 22, 2016

The crew at Kearney Holiday Inn is amazing! I have had to use them several times for business and they have always been helpful and accommodating to all my needs for my convention. Everything was setup in advanced and they had no problems helping out when something was forgotten or change of plans happened. What a wonderful experience to know someone has my back!! Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear KhrisL, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and the IHG brand. We look forward to your next stay and conference. If we can be of any additional assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff.

By

June 20, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were responsible and friendly, and I was able to enjoy my meetings/conference without any complications.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Gringaroja, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing your feedback. We enjoy hearing from our guests and we thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next arrival. If we can assist with anything else, please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Poor Example of a Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2016

club

The hotel is old, has not been updated and certainly creates an unpleasant vibe. The air conditioning didn't allow me to access a change in temperature from my unit. Down to 60 degrees and still too warm to sleep. The carpet was rippled, the bathroom tile cracked. The towels were yellowed and the bedding missing that soft, freshly washed feel. There was a lip of tile coming out of the bathroom that was quite (perhaps 2 inches or so) significant. I stepped onto it with bare feet and bruised the bottom of my feet. Mattresses were old and very uncomfortable. Full windows looked out into the hallway and open vent in the bathroom created an unsafe feel for a woman traveling alone.
The relaxing pool is a waterpark full of noise and screams.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Pitstop, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs and I apologize your expectations were not met. Your comments have been reviewed by hotel management and appropriate action has been taken. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will continue to chose Holiday Inn as your lodging choice, and look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide the level of service you expect. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2016

I liked my stay and would consider staying again at a future time

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Jay2017, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and look forward to your next visit with us. If we can be of any additional assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Great pool, Lovely staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express as part of a family trip. The slide pool was a fantastic way for my kids to have some fun and my husband and I to relax a bit after a long car trip. Very well maintained.

The beds were super comfortable, and although there was at least 1 wedding reception happening just outside our door, we slept soundly.

Breakfast buffet was delicious, and the general decor of the dining area was really cool. Highly enjoyable meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Cconway4, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn! We thank you for your continued loyalty to our IHG rewards program and always appreciate comments from our guests. Thank you for your specific comments and will be sure they are distributed to our management teams. We hope to welcome you through our doors again and in the meantime if we can assist with anything else please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good value and excellent accommodations and service

By

June 13, 2016

I stay here regularly for business conferences. I find the staff very helpful, knowledgeable and the overall service of all staff to be excellent. The hotel management is excellent, and responsive to the needs of our conference and meetings.
The rooms are comfortable and the location is convenient. I'd recommend this hotel for any travelers through Kearney. Its a good value in comparison to the other facilities and area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Jake71, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn during your conference in town. We value your loyalty to our hotel and thank you for your continued visits. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you for completing our guest survey as we enjoy hearing from our guests. Please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can be of any additional assistance. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel awful food service

By

June 12, 2016

stay here the hotel is nice and people are awesome . but eat elsewhere I eat in at a lot of hotel bar and grille using coupons etc... This is not the case here awful service tried twice both times it was bad. The Mexican joint next door is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Mike, Thank you for staying at kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your stay. I'm sorry to hear your expectations fell short in our restaurant and I can assure you the management staff and owner will be given this information. We enjoy hearing from our guests and thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member! We hope your daughter enjoys her new job. Thanks again, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and quiet

By

June 07, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Kearney Nebraska is very nice.
The employees are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Balconyperson, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing your feedback. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and if we can help with anything else please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 07, 2016

Have stated at this place many times in the past 20 years. It has always been great. Would not change anything. Just keep doing what you have been doing it does not need to be fixed. It is not broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear JRone, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn as we know there are many lodging options in town. We value your continued loyalty to our hotel and look forward to your next visit. If we can be of any additional assistance please don't hesitate to call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

NicePlace

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet, clean,comfortable room .I would stay again .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Rewards Member, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for being a loyal IHG Platinum member. We appreciate your loyalty and comments. We look forward to welcoming you through our doors again soon! If we can be of any assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less