Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 480 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great pool for the kids, clean rooms

By

July 23, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a fun weekend away. Kids really enjoyed the swimming area/water slides. Room was clean and neat, nice and quiet at night. Our only issue was not receiving a blanket that we called to ask for at the front desk. Otherwise, a great stay! Highly recommend for families.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and restaurant

By

July 20, 2016

club

We picked the hotel based on the mini waterpark for the kids but ended up loving it for the delicious food in the restaurant and the comfortable beds. The front desk offered to move our room at check-in because there was going to be a late wedding reception in the ballroom in our wing. We stayed where we were and didn't hear a thing -- great soundproofing! Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mary, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn due to our water park and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for completing your guest survey. We are sure to pass along the comments to all management teams for further review. Again, thank you for staying at Kearney's Holiday Inn - please call us if we can be of any additional assistance at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

get what you pay for!

By

July 19, 2016

club

does it cost a bit more? Yes, and you get what you pay for. I will always pay a little more for better quality! Thank you for making my stay just an over night, pleasant and check out a breeze. When I am in the area , I will stay at any of the Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Cindy, Thank you for staying at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for being a loyal guest of not only our IHG Rewards Program, but to all Holiday Inn's. We appreciate your business, but more thank you for filling out our guest survey and providing feedback of your stay. We hope to see you again soon and please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can assist in any way. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

Room was clean, bathroom was clean, the area was quiet, I was very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn as we know there are many lodging options in Kearney. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are pleased to read you positive comments about your stay. We hope to see you again soon, please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can be of any additional assistance. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows good water slides

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Polite, friendly service. Good Wi-Fi. Great pillows. Easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Comicsdude, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG rewards status and thank you for being a platinum member. We hope to welcome you through our doors again soon. Please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can assist further. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Youth Rally Group

By

July 05, 2016

We had 2 suites and 9 teenagers and the rooms were perfect size for our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Church Youth Group, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. I'm happy to read we met your expectations and you enjoyed your suite rooms. WE hope to welcome you back in the future. If we can be of any assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

July 02, 2016

I can only offer one recommendation. I liked having a restaurant attached and getting a kids discount, but I would rather had a discount from being a guest. Wonder if I wouldn't have had my grandkids come visit? So I had the two free kids meals. I would prefer a continent breakfast where I could just grab a bagel and a milk without having to be served in a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear CW1027, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your recent stay. We enjoy hearing form our guests and how we can better meet your needs. These comments will be reviewed by our management teams with potential for further action. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next arrival. Please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can offer any additional assistance. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Had a GREAT stay!!!

By

June 22, 2016

The crew at Kearney Holiday Inn is amazing! I have had to use them several times for business and they have always been helpful and accommodating to all my needs for my convention. Everything was setup in advanced and they had no problems helping out when something was forgotten or change of plans happened. What a wonderful experience to know someone has my back!! Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear KhrisL, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and the IHG brand. We look forward to your next stay and conference. If we can be of any additional assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. Friendly staff.

By

June 20, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were responsible and friendly, and I was able to enjoy my meetings/conference without any complications.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Gringaroja, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing your feedback. We enjoy hearing from our guests and we thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next arrival. If we can assist with anything else, please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Poor Example of a Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2016

club

The hotel is old, has not been updated and certainly creates an unpleasant vibe. The air conditioning didn't allow me to access a change in temperature from my unit. Down to 60 degrees and still too warm to sleep. The carpet was rippled, the bathroom tile cracked. The towels were yellowed and the bedding missing that soft, freshly washed feel. There was a lip of tile coming out of the bathroom that was quite (perhaps 2 inches or so) significant. I stepped onto it with bare feet and bruised the bottom of my feet. Mattresses were old and very uncomfortable. Full windows looked out into the hallway and open vent in the bathroom created an unsafe feel for a woman traveling alone.
The relaxing pool is a waterpark full of noise and screams.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Pitstop, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs and I apologize your expectations were not met. Your comments have been reviewed by hotel management and appropriate action has been taken. Please accept our sincere apologies. We hope you will continue to chose Holiday Inn as your lodging choice, and look forward to welcoming you back in an effort to provide the level of service you expect. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2016

I liked my stay and would consider staying again at a future time

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Jay2017, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and look forward to your next visit with us. If we can be of any additional assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Great pool, Lovely staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express as part of a family trip. The slide pool was a fantastic way for my kids to have some fun and my husband and I to relax a bit after a long car trip. Very well maintained.

The beds were super comfortable, and although there was at least 1 wedding reception happening just outside our door, we slept soundly.

Breakfast buffet was delicious, and the general decor of the dining area was really cool. Highly enjoyable meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Cconway4, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn! We thank you for your continued loyalty to our IHG rewards program and always appreciate comments from our guests. Thank you for your specific comments and will be sure they are distributed to our management teams. We hope to welcome you through our doors again and in the meantime if we can assist with anything else please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less