Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1703 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfy room and great pool

By

July 05, 2022

Kids loved the waterslides and pool experience. Rooms were clean and modern. No hot breakfast and attached restaurant is closed on Sundays. Overall a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but breakfast was lacking

By

July 04, 2022

There restaurant doesn’t currently serve breakfast so they offer a “grab and go” breakfast. Kinda blah as it’s a microwave breakfast sandwich and cheap muffin, along with yogurt and fruit cup in juice. We stayed two nights and so two days of breakfast and several of our items had leaked spilling over the sandwich and all.
That said, We were glad they offered something.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 02, 2022

The staff saw that this was a vacation, gave us a complimentary family suite upgrade. Also let us know about the firework show that was in the area and our hotel room had the best view. Everyone was super nice and friendly. Hotel was clean and very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Fun waterslides

By

June 29, 2022

We had a great stay and loved the waterslides. The rooms and public spaces were clean and comfortable. Our only complaint is that they did not serve a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, clean and comfortable.

By

June 26, 2022

Rooms were ready upon check in. They are roomy and relaxing. The hotel was full and super busy, yet staff was very attentive and friendly. The stay was very enjoyable and we will definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2022

The staff let me go down the slides with my daughter

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 13, 2022

The hotel staff and facilities were excellent. The staff were very involved in seeing that their guests needs were met in am immediate manner.

Read More
Read Less

Kids had a blast!

By

June 13, 2022

club

The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were very comfy! The staff was respectful and very accommodating! We enjoyed the pool and water park attractions. The lifeguards were very nice and diligent in their jobs. We loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

June 12, 2022

The room was clean and quiet. You could tell that the hotel was recently updated and it looked nice. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with EXCELLENT Staff

By

June 09, 2022

This hotel is always amazing at living up the expectation. They are always friendly and always accommodating and do anything you ask. We've used them for years for our conference and they've done nothing, but always exceed our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Fun pool, no real breakfast

By

June 06, 2022

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding reception. We enjoyed the room, although kinda small, it was clean and comfortable. There is no real breakfast. We are a big breakfast family, so to be handed a bag with yogurt, a fruit cup, muffin and a sandwich to warm up in the microwave was quite disappointing. It is surprising considering this is a large hotel with a full banquet staff.
There is a pool with waterslides and an splash area for the really little kids. However the pool is only open 1/3 of the time as they don't want anyone swimming while the slides are in use. They are also very strict on allowing any food or drinks in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

June 03, 2022

Room was clean, updated and perfect. Staff was extremely helpful and attentive to our group's needs. Made parking a breeze in a difficult situation. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone for work or leisure. Walking distance to great food.

Read More
Read Less