Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good Location

By

November 19, 2020

This hotel is fine and delivers a perfectly decent stay. However, with 2 other IHG properties within walking distance, this hotel does not offer anything better than their more budget friendly brethren.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with great service

By

November 19, 2020

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast wasn't the greatest but that is mainly due to COVID. So that was not their fault.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 18, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. I know the owner and they will go all out and above expectations to make a person comfortable and feel welcome. Our room was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for kids, friendly staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

We loved our stay- kids had fun, great food, breakfast bags because of COVID. Pool is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel may be a little dated but the rooms are comfortable and very cl

By

November 15, 2020

I have stated this hotel many many times with no issues today the new staff was very very disappointing and uncooperative never had any issues with the previous staff as we were mostly on first name basis

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

November 11, 2020

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The staff did what they could in regards to the restrictions from the current COVID issues. I was greeted properly and treated with kindness. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Meeting facilities with great food.

By

November 09, 2020

club

I have been to many meetings/conferences at this facility and the staff has this down to an art. The food is always prompt, served fast and taste great with good portions. The staff is all friendly and provide that over and above service to make sure everyone is taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and accommodations!

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

From help with my reservation mixup, getting rooms close together, breakfast, cleanliness of rooms, this hotel is top notch! Loved everything about our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend getaway!

By

November 04, 2020

We appreciated the water park and hot tub. We really appreciated that the staff took extra care to help us feel safe and able to follow social distancing guidelines during a global pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

November 04, 2020

The staff were very generous and explained everything but I needed to know while staying there. Also the pool what's a great attraction for the kids and I will be going back there again

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

The room, food and staff were great. My dinner server was just over the top. I actually left a 50% tip!
I was a little dismayed that the lobby and other common areas had no enforcement of the mask mandate for the covid 19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

October 28, 2020

club

Stay here when I’m in town. Not Covid concerned but they did excellent job with safety and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less