Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 485 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Just Okay

By

August 02, 2016

The room was outdated. The hallway leading to the room smelled strongly of a cleaning agent as if they were trying to cover up cigarette smoke and that seeped into the room. The room was clean but needed painting and the bathroom needed a deep cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear BeckyJ213, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and I can imagine that it caused your expectations to not be met. I apologize for this and can assure you that your comments have been distributed to our management teams for further review. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel for a stay that will exceed your expectations. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

August 02, 2016

This hotel is quiet, clean, and comfortable! You will enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear mks345, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for taking the time to complete our guest survey. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are happy to read you enjoyed your time with us. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit. If we can assist with anything else, please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Fun pool area. Small but great slides. Clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Christina, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our guest and are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! If we can assist with any of those details please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Sundays are not the best

By

July 27, 2016

We arrived on a Sunday and found at that the restaurant is not open on Sundays which was disappointing, but there are other good places to eat just across the street. Also this site has a nice pool more geared for kids because majority of the pool time is open to people going on the slides; but they did have a hot tub which was fine by me. Other than that our stay was very nice and the room quality was excellent and they had very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear cmtrujillo76, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for completing our guest survey. We appreciate your comments and value your feedback. Your comments will be review by the management teams, so thank you! We hope to see you again soon and if we can assist with any future plans, please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

AC Never Works

By

July 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property 5 to 6 times in the past couple of years. The AC never cools the room. There are other hotels in the area that are nicer and equal or close in price. The restaurant is very nice and great food (a little pricey).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear RLEM23, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn as a loyal guest of our IHG rewards program. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand of hotels. However, I'm sorry to read your stay fell short of your expectations. I can assure you your comments are reviewed and action is taken by our management teams, but I can understand the inconvenience this could have caused during your stay. Again, thanks for your loyalty and if we can assist with anything else please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great pool for the kids, clean rooms

By

July 23, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a fun weekend away. Kids really enjoyed the swimming area/water slides. Room was clean and neat, nice and quiet at night. Our only issue was not receiving a blanket that we called to ask for at the front desk. Otherwise, a great stay! Highly recommend for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear mkshiers, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. We want to thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey from your recent stay. It's a pleasure to hear from our guests and we are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit, and if we can assist with that please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and restaurant

By

July 20, 2016

club

We picked the hotel based on the mini waterpark for the kids but ended up loving it for the delicious food in the restaurant and the comfortable beds. The front desk offered to move our room at check-in because there was going to be a late wedding reception in the ballroom in our wing. We stayed where we were and didn't hear a thing -- great soundproofing! Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mary, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn due to our water park and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for completing your guest survey. We are sure to pass along the comments to all management teams for further review. Again, thank you for staying at Kearney's Holiday Inn - please call us if we can be of any additional assistance at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

get what you pay for!

By

July 19, 2016

club

does it cost a bit more? Yes, and you get what you pay for. I will always pay a little more for better quality! Thank you for making my stay just an over night, pleasant and check out a breeze. When I am in the area , I will stay at any of the Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Cindy, Thank you for staying at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for being a loyal guest of not only our IHG Rewards Program, but to all Holiday Inn's. We appreciate your business, but more thank you for filling out our guest survey and providing feedback of your stay. We hope to see you again soon and please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can assist in any way. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

Room was clean, bathroom was clean, the area was quiet, I was very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn as we know there are many lodging options in Kearney. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are pleased to read you positive comments about your stay. We hope to see you again soon, please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can be of any additional assistance. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows good water slides

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Polite, friendly service. Good Wi-Fi. Great pillows. Easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Comicsdude, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG rewards status and thank you for being a platinum member. We hope to welcome you through our doors again soon. Please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can assist further. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Youth Rally Group

By

July 05, 2016

We had 2 suites and 9 teenagers and the rooms were perfect size for our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Church Youth Group, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn. I'm happy to read we met your expectations and you enjoyed your suite rooms. WE hope to welcome you back in the future. If we can be of any assistance please call us at 308-237-5971. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

July 02, 2016

I can only offer one recommendation. I liked having a restaurant attached and getting a kids discount, but I would rather had a discount from being a guest. Wonder if I wouldn't have had my grandkids come visit? So I had the two free kids meals. I would prefer a continent breakfast where I could just grab a bagel and a milk without having to be served in a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear CW1027, Thank you for choosing to stay at Kearney's Holiday Inn and for providing feedback of your recent stay. We enjoy hearing form our guests and how we can better meet your needs. These comments will be reviewed by our management teams with potential for further action. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next arrival. Please call us at 308-237-5971 if we can offer any additional assistance. Thank you, Heather Guest Services
Read More
Read Less