Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 972 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! We were greeted with smiles from the minute we arrived! Great hotel service! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, location and staff! Walking distance to Downtown Disney. Very affordable rooms. I honestly expected it to be noisy because it was 24 Hour day at WDW and Memorial Day weekend but it was the absolute quietest place I have ever stayed. Wonderful staff. I would stay here again the next time we come to Orlando. Not a single issue or complaint! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Economical lodging for Disney vacation. Convenient to Disneyworld via shuttle service, great location near Downtown Disney, reasonable rates, awesome pool area and kids eat free! May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my HOLIDAY experience I will certainly stay here again and very soon.The staff were wonderful and there was nothing that they couldnt help with.The only downside was the parking charges at the hotel,I am not used to this May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary vacation At arrival, the exterior was dated, but clean. The room rate was fair. The restaurant prices were VERY Expensive. Breakfast for 2 via the breakfast bar and coffee was like $40-$45 with tip. We saw 3 ladies leave when they heard the price. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, love the pool. No Resort Fee, low cost parking 3 adults stayed for two nights. We all loved the room, pool area, outdoor dining and bar. We enjoyed our pool view room with the balcony, could see 3 different firework shows at night. I was so happy to find that they do not charge resort fees and self parking was reasonable. Parking was very close to the elevator to our room. Ice machines on even floors, laundry on odd floors. Everyone was polite and helpful. The entire facility was clean and modern. We walked to Downtown Disney in 15 minutes. It is a very safe area. We used the free shuttles to and from Disney parks. We will stay here again. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Close to Downtown Disney (Disney Springs)!!! Great location! We live and Florida and decided on this hotel for an overnight trip to Disney and found the location to be perfect for coming "home" to after the fireworks at Epcot and then waking up and going to our favorite Starbucks at Downtown Disney and then off to Animal Kingdom. This hotel is close enough that you could walk to Downtown Disney if you wanted to! We weren't there long enough to eat or use amenities. The hotel has a Disney gift shop but a small one so if you have your heart set on something buy it at Disney or Downtown Disney. There is a restaurant that we didn't try buy the late night food smelled good as we walked through the atrium-style space, there is also a bar, and a little area that is open late at night where you can get bottles of water or a limited amount of snacks. Valet and self parking is available (both for a fee) but there is no resort fee unlike many hotels in Orlando so that was a plus! We were told that the breakfast buffet was $20 but we prefer to go to the Starbucks in Downtown Disney. The room was comfortable and we had a great night of sleep after walking around Epcot all day. There was a microwave and a fridge in the room. Would definitely stay here again due to the great location! Other reviews we read prior to booking spoke of noise from the highway, we were on the highway side of the building but we didn't hear any noise from the inside or the outside of the building. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Epcot had a great stay during this trip and the one in Dec will stay again in the fall May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:35:00.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_972, tr_972
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>