Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

fun water slides, super service

By

June 29, 2016

club

we found the hotel and room very clean, great service from the staff, super fun water slides

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

June 28, 2016

club

Swimming pool was awesome for a hotel that size. Most hotels have a pool/waterslide attached. This one was more like the pool/waterslide having a hotel attached.

TV in room was slow to respond to channel changes. Frustrating. Also, it would be good if breakfast was included in the room rate.

Read More
Read Less

one night in Lethbridge

By

June 28, 2016

We had the suite on the 3rd floor. It was large enough to entertain until the wee hours of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

June 28, 2016

A great hotel, fun for families, clean, beds are super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel fit our needs exactly. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was great for the team members of our team. The hotel was very close to all the ball diamonds we had to go to.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing, enjoyable night away

By

June 25, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel to stay with children; amazing water park including slides and wave pool. Excellent food at the on-site restaurant. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

better coffee like a kierig machine

By

June 22, 2016

all was good except I could not get a great cup of
coffee on the location....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 22, 2016

Great place to relax, excellent facilities, though a free continental breakfast would make it the ideal place!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly service

By

June 21, 2016

Have stayed here many times and have always had great stays. Will be back and would highly recommend this hotel property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - good location

By

June 13, 2016

This is a good hotel. It is clean, and the staff are professional. There is a restaurant/bar on site, and many more within easy walking distance. There are also a number of other stores within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done !

By

June 11, 2016

Great Staff at the location, were very helpful in all matters and check in as well as moving in for a Meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank-you very much for taking the time to share your positive comments with us regarding your recent stay. I will be sharing your comments with the staff and hope to see you again next time you are in Lethbridge. Brent B, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2016

club

Love the upgrade after a long, hot day of work! I drove in from Calgary in 33 degree weather and then worked a full busy day in the sun. It was wonderful to arrive and be told by the front staff that they had upgraded my room for me at no extra charge. What a lovely way to end a very long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank-you very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that we were able to surprise and delight you after a long day. Brent B, General Manager
Read More
Read Less