Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great stay with excellent staff, kids also had a great time at the pool/waterpark

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank-you very much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated and I am so happy to hear that the kids enjoyed the waterpark so much. We hope to see you again next time you are in Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for travelling with kids and pets

By

July 18, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. We were allowed to bring our large dog. Kids loved the pool said the water was really warm. The only thing i disliked was the fact that our room had no window to outside, we had a window view into the pool area but i sorely missed the natural light. I would absolutely stay here again but i would make a point to request a room with a window.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank-you very much for the feedback vampyremystik. I'm happy to hear the kids loved the pool and that we were able to accommodate you with your dog. I appreciate the feedback regarding the room and please let us know next you're coming down and we will definitely do our best to get you an outside facing room.
Read More
Read Less

REUNION

By

July 15, 2016

FAMILY REUNION WITH MOST FAMILY STAYING THERE. STAFF UPGRADED MY ROOM FOR THE LAST TWO NIGHTS FOR MY GIRLFRIENDS BIRTHDAY. THANKYOU.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank-you very much for the great review dkrazykev. I have shared your feedback with our staff and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Wave pool

By

July 14, 2016

club

Easily accessible, great facilities, friendly staff. Room size good, comfy bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks so much for the review Auzzie Traveller We're glad you enjoyed the hotel and hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

fun water slides, super service

By

June 29, 2016

club

we found the hotel and room very clean, great service from the staff, super fun water slides

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

June 28, 2016

club

Swimming pool was awesome for a hotel that size. Most hotels have a pool/waterslide attached. This one was more like the pool/waterslide having a hotel attached.

TV in room was slow to respond to channel changes. Frustrating. Also, it would be good if breakfast was included in the room rate.

Read More
Read Less

one night in Lethbridge

By

June 28, 2016

We had the suite on the 3rd floor. It was large enough to entertain until the wee hours of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

June 28, 2016

A great hotel, fun for families, clean, beds are super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel fit our needs exactly. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was great for the team members of our team. The hotel was very close to all the ball diamonds we had to go to.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing, enjoyable night away

By

June 25, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel to stay with children; amazing water park including slides and wave pool. Excellent food at the on-site restaurant. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

better coffee like a kierig machine

By

June 22, 2016

all was good except I could not get a great cup of
coffee on the location....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 22, 2016

Great place to relax, excellent facilities, though a free continental breakfast would make it the ideal place!

Read More
Read Less