Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 413 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Love the family suite

By

February 28, 2017

I chose this hotel mainly for the waterpark and during the booking process it was suggested that I book a family suite instead of 2 separate rooms. The family suite fit 4 adults and 3 children very comfortably; I was very happy to have had that suggestion made. I will definitely be returning to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds, quiet room

By

February 27, 2017

club

Double queen room had comfortable beds, clean room, and my room was furthest from the elevator so it was nice and quiet. Didn't use any of the amenities other than the restaurant in the hotel. Breakfast was sad. Steak was okay. Overall, still one of my favorite hotel chains. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank-you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Lethbridge. I'm glad you enjoyed your room but would like to apologize for your restaurant experience. Your feedback will be shared with the team and we hope that we will see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Lethbridge

By

February 23, 2017

Staff are very helpful and friendly. Pool is great, spend many hours in there! Room price a little high for this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you were able to make good use of the waterpark as it is certainly a big hit with our guests.
Read More
Read Less

A nice family trip

By

February 23, 2017

I grew up in Lethbridge and has been a couple years since I spent a couple days there and I wanted to take my kids and do some shoping and walk with them where I grew up the holiday inn was perfect to fill in the blanks of the trip with the mairner cove water park and the staff was very understanding when it came to my crying three year old as he was never in an elevator before and staff never once made me feel awkward but more of understanding that kids will be kid just a all around nice environment

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank-you very much for your nice review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed everything and I hope the waterpark kept the kids tired out. I hope your little guy learned to like the elevator by the end of your stay and that we will see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

We usually stay here when we visit lethbridge. It is a good bang for your buck. My kids love the water park there which is why we choose it. We were disappointed at the cleanliness of the pool deck. What made it worse was that the next morning it had not been cleaned since the night before and the clumps of mud were still there. I like the mount of seating at the poolside, I almost always am able to find somewhere to sit while I watch my kids swim. The rooms are nice and larger than many other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank-you very much Danielle for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Lethbridge. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy the waterpark and the large spacious rooms. I will be discussing your concern with our waterpark team and appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

This was my 3rd time staying at this Holiday Inn. Our last time we stayed hlit was horrible but I felt the need to give a 2nd chance. My mistake thinking it would be better. I will not be staying at this Holiday Inn ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns in person so they can be rectified. If you'd like to reach out to me directly at the hotel it would be appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

I would love to stay at holiday inn in the future as well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank-you very much for your kind words regarding staying with us. We truly hope that we will see you again in the future as well.
Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good clean basic hotel. Takes dogs which is a plus as our buddy is a good traveler. The staff is very polite and helpful. Stay here twice a year and never had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review Annie it is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you continue to come stay with us during your visits to Lethbridge. we hope that we will continue to see you for all your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

The pool makes this hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

Overall experience was positive but there were definitely some drawbacks.
Room was not clean when we arrived - bed was made but sheets were dirty and bathroom garbage had not been emptied since previously occupied. Room was very dusty. Carpet had small stains throughout the room.
Be sure to ask front desk staff about pool wristbands and free kids meals because we were not advised of this.
I regularly stay at Holiday Inns and Hampton Inns and this was sub-par. Good, but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that things certainly seemed to be below standards with your room and I am working with our team to have this rectified immediately. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to reach out to me directly. I hope that we will see you during your next trip to Lethbridge to give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool area

By

February 08, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this Holiday Inn. Great place for families. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and the swimming area was great. I always like having breakfast available. Would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for the great review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and were able to make good use of our incredible waterpark. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 08, 2017

Room was not cleaned. Pool shut down during their team swim. Breakfast took 20 minutes to refill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. unfortunately at times due to circumstances beyond our control we do have to shut down the pool temporarily for the public safety if something goes off wack. As much as we obviously try to limit these circumstances at times we have no other option. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.
Read More
Read Less

Lethbridge stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We only stayed one night but I had a great sleep, there was a complimentary breakfast for the teams in the morning and when I realized I had forgotten my toothbrush at 10 pm, I was so relieved when the front desk girl said she had some complimentary ones in the back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great sleep and that we were able to get you some assistance with your needed amenities. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less