Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1261 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    47

Excellent place!!!

By

June 30, 2021

Great staff and reception. Aqua park is great. Water is warm!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The front desk was kind to give us a breakfast box but it was not great. The orange was mouldy, the granola bar was rock hard. Not great!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2021

Rooms and bedding could be cleaner. Found stains on the sheets and comforter.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Lethbridge Alberta

By

June 23, 2021

club

Our stay was just fine. Staff was great. Bathroom needed an upgrade.
Take out the wallpaper and just go paint.
Pillow selection not great. Bed was comfy
Remote May or may not have been sanitized ( no indication) either way.
Thanks again and take care

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

June 22, 2021

Hotel is surrounded by everything you need from fast food to excellent dining. Convenient to shops and stores. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Pool finally open and was warm! We loved the time we had.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

June 16, 2021

Not a great stay, would not recommend.
Elevator and ice machine were down. Air conditioner stopped working in the middle of the night, and placed in a room with laundry or a generator above that made it difficult to sleep.
There was no one to answer a wake up call that I was requesting for, and no one available (at the front desk) to ask how our stay was at the end.

Read More
Read Less

THE POOL IS OPEN!

By

June 15, 2021

club

This hotel is a great place to stay! Rooms are clean and the staff truly care if you are enjoying your stay. I had enough points for my first reward free stay. Debbie at the front desk knows me by name. I'm treated like family everytime I visit. The pool is open and man was it nice to be in water again! They also hand you a heated towel after your swim! Can it get any better?

Read More
Read Less

The front desk was awesome so polite and met all my needs

By

June 14, 2021

club

The beds were so comfortable very clean rooms and on top of everything if there was any issue but there was no issues at all

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service

By

June 08, 2021

The staff here are very accommodating the hotel is clean and in a great location. I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds great service very clean

By

June 07, 2021

club

I stayed in COVID hotel was clean well organized.
Room was very comfortable, I had to write an all day major exam the next day, and actually had a good sleep, which is unusual for me in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 31, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location with restaurants nearby. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Excellent customer service

By

May 31, 2021

This hotel is a bit outdated but I really liked the location amd the staff were very friendly amd accommodating

Read More
Read Less