Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 408 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Horrible Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

This was my 3rd time staying at this Holiday Inn. Our last time we stayed hlit was horrible but I felt the need to give a 2nd chance. My mistake thinking it would be better. I will not be staying at this Holiday Inn ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns in person so they can be rectified. If you'd like to reach out to me directly at the hotel it would be appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

I would love to stay at holiday inn in the future as well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank-you very much for your kind words regarding staying with us. We truly hope that we will see you again in the future as well.
Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

February 08, 2017

club

Good clean basic hotel. Takes dogs which is a plus as our buddy is a good traveler. The staff is very polite and helpful. Stay here twice a year and never had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review Annie it is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you continue to come stay with us during your visits to Lethbridge. we hope that we will continue to see you for all your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

The pool makes this hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

Overall experience was positive but there were definitely some drawbacks.
Room was not clean when we arrived - bed was made but sheets were dirty and bathroom garbage had not been emptied since previously occupied. Room was very dusty. Carpet had small stains throughout the room.
Be sure to ask front desk staff about pool wristbands and free kids meals because we were not advised of this.
I regularly stay at Holiday Inns and Hampton Inns and this was sub-par. Good, but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that things certainly seemed to be below standards with your room and I am working with our team to have this rectified immediately. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to reach out to me directly. I hope that we will see you during your next trip to Lethbridge to give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pool area

By

February 08, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this Holiday Inn. Great place for families. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly and the swimming area was great. I always like having breakfast available. Would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for the great review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and were able to make good use of our incredible waterpark. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 08, 2017

Room was not cleaned. Pool shut down during their team swim. Breakfast took 20 minutes to refill.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. unfortunately at times due to circumstances beyond our control we do have to shut down the pool temporarily for the public safety if something goes off wack. As much as we obviously try to limit these circumstances at times we have no other option. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.
Read More
Read Less

Lethbridge stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We only stayed one night but I had a great sleep, there was a complimentary breakfast for the teams in the morning and when I realized I had forgotten my toothbrush at 10 pm, I was so relieved when the front desk girl said she had some complimentary ones in the back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank-you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great sleep and that we were able to get you some assistance with your needed amenities. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service in the restaurant

By

February 03, 2017

club

It's unfortunate that the actions of one terrible restaurant employee can taint a review... I can't really comment on the service in the restaurant as we didn't receive any service. It was dead, yet they lost our entire group (30 ) because he couldn't be bothered to set anything up, even after he said he would. We were disgusted (after waiting 15 min) and walked out. Luckily Costco is near by and we got some great pizzas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank-you very much for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments have been passed along to the restaurant owner and we will work to address these concerns swiftly. I truly hope that we will see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge and that you will give us another chance to earn your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

February 03, 2017

club

Hotel is great. The pool is amazing with two water slides and a wave pool. Just needs more floating tubes to go down the slides. It would make it awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to make such great use of the waterpark. We hope that we will see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but can they handle large groups

By

February 02, 2017

The hotel was on average a good place to stay. We were there with a competition with a large number of kids. The hotel was a little overwhelmed with accommodating the needs of the group namely the pool which all the kids wanted to play in fell short of expectations. No towels were left and the hot tub was lukewarm - went to my room for a hot bath to warm up. The staff were really good about letting the kids hang out in the halls downstairs and play which you don't always see - kids need to play! Restaurant food and ambiance was good but service ended up being a bit slow to meet the volume. With some better planning on managements part the stay would have been even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank-you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad that you had a good stay and that the kids were able to enjoy themselves as I agree kids need somewhere to go and play. If you'd like to reach out to me directly I would love more feedback regarding the waterpark and where you feel it may have fallen short. Thanks again for your time and I hope we will see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a family or team get away

By

February 01, 2017

club

The pool at this location really made it the best option for our Atom hockey team to stay at. The kids loved the pool and the large rooms to hang out in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank-you very much for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm glad your team enjoyed their stay we certainly do our best to accommodate our sports teams. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel for teams

By

February 01, 2017

club

Clean rooms, fun pool. The hot tub wasn't hot and the pool was kind of dirty but the kids still had a blast. It was nice to have a continental breakfast because there were so many teams staying. Beds were comfy and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank-you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Lethbridge. I'm glad the kids were able to enjoy the pool and that you made good use of the team breakfast. We hope that we will see you again during your next trip to Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less