Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 553 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Weekend getaway

By

September 20, 2017

club

I found the staff to be very friendly the girl that checked us in was very helpful and nice. Overall our stay was ok, I wish that there would have been a breakfast room I'm not much for Mr Mikes!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

September 19, 2017

club

Amazing pool. Great staff. Great location. Lovely restaurant. Rooms very nice and clean. Great location

Read More
Read Less

lethbridge hotel

By

September 17, 2017

club

enjoyed the stay, hotel was nice and clean as were the rooms. Ac unit was a little touchy though

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

September 14, 2017

club

I would be more inclined to stay at this location if a continental breakfast was included. For the price of the stay a breakfast should be included.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend

By

September 11, 2017

The front desk staff does not acknowledge you when you walk in, at any point throughout our stay.

Checking in was longer then one would expect. Plus the man didn't believe the rate I booked included breakfast and when I showed him on my cel phone, he still wasn't convinced and I had to repeatedly tell him to let go of my phone and I literally had to pull my phone away from him as he wouldn't let go!?!?

They should post on their website that the water slides and the wave pool aren't opened until 2pm on weekdays for families as it is not worth the price for booking here if that's one of the main attraction for your family. Plus the pool is open to the public so it can get busy.

The air conditioner in the room is extremely loud as you have to turn the tv volume up and down to coordinate with the a/c turning on and off!

Read More
Read Less

A Few Concerns

By

September 09, 2017

1. Kleenex (paper tissue) location is IN-conveniently installed near the floor, rather than at a more reachable height.

2. Refrigerator in room had not been defrosted and was caked with thick frost around the freezer-compartment.

This makes the refrigerator far less efficient and negatively impacts the refrigerator's ability to provide uniform cooling inside.

In spite of all the ice/frost at the top, food and drinks in much of the refrigerator remained at a warm temperature even after three days inside the fridge. Food will easily spoil.

3. Coffee, cups, lids, and condiments in the room were not consistently re-stocked each day of my stay.

Other than the above concerns, it was a satisfactory stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms comfy bed

By

September 08, 2017

club

the hotel was nice and clean as were the rooms. newly renovated with great beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great room choices, awesome pool

By

September 06, 2017

club

Loved the 3 queen bed choice with separate room so us parents had some privacy for a great price. The pool was awesome and a great surprise. Tube slide and wave pool!! Very clean and friendly staff. Was quite during our stay. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Lethbridge

By

September 04, 2017

club

Great time Hotel was good but could tell it wasn't an original Holiday Inn. Would definitely stay again, but WOULD NOT use the restaurant, too expensive for value and poor service

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 02, 2017

club

Very good service and comfortable bed. Very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Kids had fun

By

September 01, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The kids loved the waterpark. Overall most enjoyable. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Party Hotel

By

August 30, 2017

club

If you enjoy no sleep, inconsiderate staff this is the hotel for you. Can't complain about housekeeping never had any. Nice to see a pool and hot tub in a hotel but its also the community pool so good luck trying to relax in the hot tub or having the pool shut down because it was over used by the community and they had to close the pool down to add chemicals in it. So much for guests trying to enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less