Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1049 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    40

aceuillant propre et agreable

By

December 03, 2019

J'ai recu un excellent service et la chambre qui m'a été accorder etait au dela de mes attente

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

November 27, 2019

The hotel has an excellent waterpark facility that can be enjoyed by families and sports teams. Enough of a reason to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 26, 2019

club

Stayed one night and it was great!! Loved the bed and pillows!! The pool was awesome for my daughter and her friends, I just wish the slide wouldn’t freeze. Room service didn’t answer the phone in the evening or in the morning, however Rachel at the front desk took my order over the phone and took it to the restaurant! It was awesome! And I had a nice relaxing snack and beverage in the lounge and Taylor was a great host! Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 25, 2019

Super friendly staff. Clean and quiet rooms with comfortable beds and excellent pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Not the room we wanted, but great service.

By

November 21, 2019

We booked a family suite, but were informed that due to maintenance issues that it was no longer available. We were offered an adjoining suite for no extra charge. As that wasn't what we really wanted, we downgraded to a two double-bed room. The extra money we paid was refunded, and we had absolutely great service from Selma at the front desk. For whatever reason, they sell Pepsi products and not Coke, so for Coke fiends like me please bring your own. The room was good, though we could hear the wind whistling (if you're not from that area, there is a reason that most of the wind-generated power in Alberta comes from there.)

Read More
Read Less

Dated facility with great staff

By

November 21, 2019

platinumelite

Great staff. Dated facility. Terrible bed. My bed folded in the middle and I had back problems all week. Their rooms are dated. Their water park looks dark and dingy. Tony Roma’s is nice. The staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great pool

By

November 19, 2019

I town with my family for business. I wanted a hotel with a pool and this one delivered in spades. Kids had a blast and the staff were always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A great weekend getaway!

By

November 15, 2019

club

We had a last minute weekend getaway at Lethbridge holiday inn. We love the water park and food savings at the hotel. The free breakfast and kids eat free dinner help us save quite a bit. We don’t need to get out of the hotel much since you can spend half day in the water park with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 14, 2019

club

This has a nice central location with a great staff and is a good basic Holiday Inn experience. Nothing unexpected. Only negative is partnered with Tony Romas on same property - not great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

November 14, 2019

club

We came to visit our grandkids and the amenities allowed us to entertain and fit comfortably in the suite. The pool was fabulous. Those at the front desk were very accommodating as we had to change rooms part way through our stay so the furry family members could join us. It was a very relaxing and fun stay for all of us. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

November 12, 2019

club

Loved our stay! The beds wee great, the staff was friendly, and the water park was a hit fir the kids and adults:)

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

November 12, 2019

Great value for room space, comfort and the great swimming pool. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to get away with their kids for a night or weekend.

Read More
Read Less