Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Front desk was great , comfortable room.

By

August 07, 2016

Overall great stay... would have been great to have a breakfast that is available at most Holiday Inn Express hotels.The front desk was good to deal with.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, I'm glad you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 03, 2016

Good stay. Nice pool. Friendly service. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank-you very much for the kind words. We hope to see you during your next stay in Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

August 01, 2016

I am HRG member and have stayed in Holiday Inn/ express across Canada. This was the third time staying at holiday Inn Lethbridge. I stayed for 4 nights. The staff who checked me in was unfriendly . She wasn't nice to me at all expect at the end by being patient & stay positive she changed her attitude but it was too late for me. Got in the room, the fridge wasn't working. I have to contact reception and wait for the maintenance staff to come to fix and they couldn't and brought me another one. couldn't use fridge for a little while for the grocery and drink I got. The next day, no towel (expect the one I left from the previous day ) left in my room after house keeping. Finally, when I checked out I requested the reception to send me a copy of my e-mail and she didn't. So after 2-3 hours I called the reception ( waited on line atleast 10 minutes) requested again and e-mailed me right away. I have never experience such customer service in my stay with any of the Holiday inn across the country. I am disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank-you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Lethbridge. I apologize that your stay certainly doesn't appear to be up to standard. I would love the opportunity to discuss the issues with you directly if you could reach out to me at the hotel. Brent B, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Pool the best part

By

August 01, 2016

club

For the kids the pool was worth the stay. Housekeeping needs some attention. Unclean glasses on arrival. Flooring could have been cleaner. Beds were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank-you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that the kids enjoyed the pool but I must apologize for the shortcomings in the housekeeping department. We do always strive to offer the best product possible and hopefully on your next stay in Lethbridge you will give us another try. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service, pool area needs renovation

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival the booked family suite was not available. Staff did quite some fussing around before finally giving us another suite, but as you can imagine not too much fun at 9pm with 2 tired little kids. Surprised this happened, usually as a Platinum you do not get into this kind of trouble.
After 2nd night we went on an all day trip to Waterton Lakes, after return at 6pm room had not been serviced yet. Told frontdesk to take care of this, and that we would be in the pool area for the next hour, and we'd appreciate the room be done by then. Returned to room almost 2 hours later, as housekeeping staff had just arrived. All of us waited there for service to be completed, wet and dripping, and in needs of a shower.
Rug in room was stained from multiple previous spills. For the kids it wa shard to get to sleep because of poor noise-insulation of windows to pool area - it was quite loud until 10pm.
Pool area is great, but in desperate need of a renovation. In kiddy pool no water features were working. My four year old using the little slide there frequently picked up hairs from out of the pool and swirled up what appeared to be rust particles. In main pool waterfall feature at backwall is out of order, and during our stay the wave-function failed as well.
If service would be up to par for a Holiday Inn, and if pool area would be redone, and if room floor would be redone this would be a great hotel if traveling with kids. This way it was a mediocre experience at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank-you very much for the feedback Cyberblob41 I appreciate you taking the time to offer it. I apologize that things were certainly not up to par with the level of experience we want to offer all of our guests. I have reviewed your concerns with my management team to ensure that the housekeeping and check-in issue you experienced aren't issues in the future. As for the pool we will be closing it in September to complete some needed work to get things back up to a great experience again. I hope that next time you are in Lethbridge you will give us another chance and if you'd like to contact me directly at the hotel I'd be happy to discuss things further with you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

I stay in the Lethbridge area a lot and for me, this hotel is the only choice. VERY GOOD staff! No need to change!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank-you very much for your kind words fishman14! We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the hotel so much and look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 26, 2016

I stay at this property frequently and it's always very good. Mr Mike's restaurant on-site is excellent. Not crazy about large dogs staying at the hotel, especially when they starting barking across the hallway, room to room, at each other. I was greeted on check-in as premium elite member and offered 500 welcome bonus points but they have never been credited to my account although it's only been 9 days since our stay so perhaps they're behind on their posting. Overall, an excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank-you very much Melonville for your great feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are in Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

July 25, 2016

good place to stay, quiet rooms, good location for the College to get to meetings/training

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank-you very much Moe05 for your feedback regarding the hotel and your recent stay with us. We look forward to hosting you during your next stay in Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great stay with excellent staff, kids also had a great time at the pool/waterpark

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank-you very much for the positive feedback it is greatly appreciated and I am so happy to hear that the kids enjoyed the waterpark so much. We hope to see you again next time you are in Lethbridge
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for travelling with kids and pets

By

July 18, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. We were allowed to bring our large dog. Kids loved the pool said the water was really warm. The only thing i disliked was the fact that our room had no window to outside, we had a window view into the pool area but i sorely missed the natural light. I would absolutely stay here again but i would make a point to request a room with a window.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank-you very much for the feedback vampyremystik. I'm happy to hear the kids loved the pool and that we were able to accommodate you with your dog. I appreciate the feedback regarding the room and please let us know next you're coming down and we will definitely do our best to get you an outside facing room.
Read More
Read Less

REUNION

By

July 15, 2016

FAMILY REUNION WITH MOST FAMILY STAYING THERE. STAFF UPGRADED MY ROOM FOR THE LAST TWO NIGHTS FOR MY GIRLFRIENDS BIRTHDAY. THANKYOU.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank-you very much for the great review dkrazykev. I have shared your feedback with our staff and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lethbridge.
Read More
Read Less

Wave pool

By

July 14, 2016

club

Easily accessible, great facilities, friendly staff. Room size good, comfy bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks so much for the review Auzzie Traveller We're glad you enjoyed the hotel and hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less