Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 455 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly Staff

By

May 20, 2017

Big room very comfortable beds, bathroom cleanliness was terrible and no complementary continental breakfast unlike the Holiday Inn Express, which has a wonderful breakfast. The staff is very friendly, the room was very spacious, and the beds where super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 12, 2017

club

For extended periods of working out of town the Hoilday Inn
has rooms and suites with all the amenities you need to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

May 11, 2017

We stayed for a dance competition with 4 young children. The water park was beyond expectations and the kids had such a great time. We found out at check in that kids under 12 eat free at Mr. Mikes and with four kids we totally took advantage of that.... not expecting much from the restaurant. The kids were even able to order steak as their meal with the coupon and their adult menu was awesome (especially the drink menu). The family suite was perfect as the kids were able to ge the rest they needed in the separate bedroom while adult could still visit. House keeping did a great job during our 4 night stay and provided plenty of extra towels etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Good hotel in a good location. Hotel room was clean and well equipped. Water park was good but starting to look a little tired . Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was a little overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with great location.

By

May 02, 2017

club

The first thing we noticed upon entering the hotel was how clean it was, which is rare to notice in a hotel. There was a lady cleaning the common areas during the evening. The hotel is located close to the big box stores (Costco, The Home Depot, Walmart, etc.). About a 10 minute drive to the University of Lethbridge. Great location for the city.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

May 01, 2017

See previous comments. Staff screwed up and we're not concerned at all I was going to be late for a prebooked surgury.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

April 29, 2017

Just great all round lovely staff and great rooms. And clean.
Pool was big and nice the restaurant was attached. Will stay with holiday inn where ever i travel.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

April 29, 2017

We had booked an outside suite on an upper floor. We were put into an inside room over the pool. We had to down grade to get an outside side room. Not happy!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay.

By

April 29, 2017

Over all it was a great stay and we will stay here again! The staff recognized our anniversary and went out of their way to make sure that most staff new it was our anniversary. The bouquet of roses and bottle of bubbly fruit drink was very unexpected, but so much appreciated! The front desk staff were very friendly and acknowledged us by our names in the morning and asked how our night was. They were all very wonderful! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great pool and staff. Rooms were clean and of a good size for a standard room. Only hotel in Lethbridge I'll stay at, especially with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful for families

By

April 28, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the fact that the children could play in the water park until 10:00PM. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good room and great service but overpriced so poor value overall

Read More
Read Less