Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip Hello: Hotel was great and thanks for the upgrade! My family and I enjoyed our stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Very nice hotel, friendly staff, professional services. Room was great, shuttle bus was perfect for me. Food and service in the restaurant and the live piano music made dining enjoyable. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Close to Napoli Centrale Station We are a family of 4 adults from America, coming to Italy for the first time... This hotel is located in the downtown area of Naples, very safe area and great for walking... Located about 1 mile away from Napoli Centrale Train Station (10-12 Euro Taxi Fare, or 20 minute walk)... Excellent breakfast options and friendly staff... Call ahead (24-48 hours) if you are interested in a guided tour of nearby areas. We were able to get one scheduled the same morning, but only because the company Holiday Inn partners with had a last minute opening. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servizio ottimo. servizio ottimo,personale competente,servizi adeguati. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Naples... I recently stayed for four nights with my partner for a tourist rip to Naples and the Amalfi coast to celebrate my 50th Birthday. I contacted the hotel in advance and, as a Platinum Rewards Member, they very kindly upgraded our stay to a suite on the 13th Floor, a very generous gesture. The hotel is situated in the business quarter of the city, about 10 minutes walk from the main train station, and within an easy walk of numerous taxi ranks making it an ideal venue to use as a base to explore the city and beyond for either business or leisure purposes. The hotel also offers a courtesy shuttle service to the train station and the city centre throughout the day, although it should be noted this is strictly on a first come first serve basis and unfortunately if people are inclined to ignore the queue then people can be left unfairly disappointed as the queue isn't monitored or controlled by either the hotel or the driver, maybe a booking / voucher system would work better? The hotel is modern, spacious and clean, the breakfast buffet is quite extensive and worth the 10 Euro's a day charge if you are using the hotel as a base form which to explore for the day. The bar area has satellite television showing local and international sport throughout the day and evening. There is also an outdoor area in a quite secluded area to the side of the hotel where you can dine or drink al fresco, which is very enjoyable if you get the weather. There is also an Italian restaurant opposite this area which opens in the evening and is of good value and quality if you fancy a change from the hotel menu. There are also numerous bars and cafe's around the plaza's in the immediate vicinity of the hotel which offer very good value for good quality local snack type food and drinks through the day, but they do all close in the early evening. The staff are all very friendly, language isn't a particular issue and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the HI Naples. Thank you. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Naples My wife and I had a great holiday in Naples in April, including a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Naples. Our first impressions were of a towering 325-room hotel in the business district, crowded with groups of business people and students. But this was soon changed by the friendly, helpful, customer-focused 'service with a smile' of Antonio Feola (Front Office & Reservation Manager) and his colleagues - they really made us feel welcome. The hotel's free shuttle bus service also helped us to get used to the distance from hotel to city centre and port areas. No wonder we enjoyed this vibrant exciting city! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business hotel la location dell'hotel è molto decentrata, e in una zona degradata, rispetto al centro della città e la sera bisogna muoversi in taxi ma la cortesia del personale sia del front desk che del bar/ristorante sono encomiabili. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence service I have no reasons for any complaints about your service or staffs. But you can do more by providing more information in other languages. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T14:43:39.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_NAPIT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>