Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 318 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

ottomo qualità prezzo

By

July 05, 2016

club

ottimo hotel, nelle immediate vicinanze di uffici e enti pubblici. camere piani alti con vista bellissima. buono per chi soggiorna a napoli per lavoro, ma anche per chi vuole girare e visitare autonomamente una delle piu belle citta del mondo..........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Gentile maximo land Grazie per il tempo speso nel condividere l'esperienza vissuta presso il nostro Holiday Inn Naples. E' con grande soddisfazione e gratitudine che leggo i Suoi commenti così positivi. Spero davvero che avremo ancora l 'occasione di accoglierLa presso la nostra struttura in un prossimo futuro. Cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani, DIrettore
Read More
Read Less

Nel complesso positivo

By

July 05, 2016

La struttura è ben organizzata, pulita e ordinata. Il personale cordiale e gentile. Ottima e ricca di alternative la colazione. Meno possibilità di scelta al ristorante e di livello qualitativo medio.
La camera è pulita e ben tenuta, ma piccola e l'arredamento non recente. In ogni caso confortevole.
Il bagno pulito e ordinato, ma angusto e spesso con problemi al doccione della vasca. Si allaga a seguito di doccia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Gentile Morpheus77 La ringrazio per aver espresso un giudizio generalmente positivo nei riguardi della nostra struttura. Sono lieto che abbia apprezzato la pulizia e comfort degli ambienti, la cordialità del nostro personale e la qualità della nostra colazione. Mi dispiace se non abbiamo soddisfatto a pieno le Sue aspettative al ristorante e ci piacerebbe che ci contattasse per sapere cosa potrebbe essere migliorabile. Infine mi scuso se ha avuto qualche problema con la doccia, spero abbia segnalato il disagio al nostro staff durante il Suo soggiorno per cercare di risolvere tempestivamente l'inconveniente. Grazie ancora per aver scelto la nostra struttura e ci auguriamo di averLa ancora una volta nostro ospite in futuro. Cordiali saluti. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a Napoli

By

June 28, 2016

club

Tempi di check in e check out troppo lunghi, circa 15 minuti.
Purtroppo ho dimenticato un oggetto in camera e non è stato ritrovato dal personale.
Per il resto tutto ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Gentile runformarathon Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua recensione riguardante la nostra struttura. Sono felice che nel complesso il Suo soggiorno sia stato positivo e che abbia apprezzato i nostri servizi. CI dispiace per l’inconveniente relativo all’oggetto lasciato in camera. La nostra politica aziendale prevede che ogni oggetto ritrovato, ad esclusione di oggetti deperibili come il cibo, venga custodito per il tempo massimo di 3 mesi; purtroppo nel Suo caso non abbiamo ritrovato quanto segnalato. Per quanto riguarda l'attesa al check in/out ci scusiamo se può averLe arrecato disagio, ma purtroppo può accadere che in momenti di maggiore occupazione della struttura, soprattutto negli orari di punta, possa esserci un po’ più di attesa da dover sostenere. Spero che questo piccolo inconveniente non Le impedisca di tornare a trovarci in futuro. RingraziandoLa ancora per aver scelto l’ Holiday Inn Naples per il Suo soggiorno, ci auguriamo di averLa ancora nostro ospite. Cordiali saluti. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Another Outstanding Experience

By

June 23, 2016

The Holiday Inn Naples is an outstanding example of a quality hotel. From the moment you enter and are greeted with a smile from the professional staff, to the time of your checkout, you are treated like a family member more than a traveler. The room is comfortable, the food delicious, and there are not enough words to describe the friendliness and courteous of the staff. This was my 2nd 20 day stay at the Holiday Inn Naples in the last 100 days, and there is no where else that I would choose to stay in future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Garhawk Thank you for your great feedback about your 2nd stay at the Holiday Inn Naples. I am very happy to hear you loved our rooms, our food and especially the friendliness and courteous of the staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Naples

By

June 21, 2016

club

Good Room for quick stay. Did not get the (executive) Room I booked but it was sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear TDM757 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Naples I am very happy to hear you loved our hotel and our good rooms. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo - buona colazione

By

June 20, 2016

club

Nonostante sia immerso in un contesto disagiato , la qualità dell'albergo è buona. buona colazione e camera ottima.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Gentile Fabiomat La ringrazio per gli ottimi commenti che ha riservato alla nostra struttura Sono lieto che abbia apprezzato ia qualità delle nostre camere e del servizio colazione. Grazie ancora per il tempo che ci ha dedicato e per i commenti che ci ha riservato. Cordiali saluti. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo per viaggi d'affari

By

June 20, 2016

Ottima struttura. Location non ottima (centro direzionale di Napoli: vicinanze stazione). Comoda per viaggi d'affari. Ottimo menù. Ottima sistemazione. Gentili. Elegante. Ottime sale riunione.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Gentile Marco1987 Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere l’esperienza vissuta presso il nostro Holiday Inn Naples. Sono lieto di sapere che ha apprezzato la nostra location per i soggiorni di lavoro come il Suo, la qualità del nostro ristorante e delle nostre camere, oltre che la gentilezza del nostro staff. Nella speranza che vorrà tornare a trovarci in un prossimo futuro, La saluto cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Napoli 13-14-15-16 Giugno 2016

By

June 20, 2016

club

Consiglio la struttura, ottima per sicurezza affidabilità confort ma sopratutto il personale molto disponibile e gentilissimo.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Gentile Antony69 Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere l’esperienza vissuta presso il nostro Holiday Inn Naples. Sono lieto di sapere che ha apprezzato il comfort e l’affidabilità della nostra struttura e la gentilezza e disponibilità del nostro staff. Nella speranza che vorrà tornare a trovarci in un prossimo futuro, La saluto cordialmente. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Naples overnight

By

June 20, 2016

This is one of the best HI. Beautiful, updated (or new) hotel. Great baths, comfortable room. Hotel staff superlative. Arrived after dark and departed before sunrise so surrounding areas and restaurants not experienced. Colleague arrived separately from train station and cab fare differed by 5EU, inexplicably. Hotel supplied very attractive continental breakfast cart in lobby for those departing prior to cafe opening, coffee, juice, and pastries to go. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Vickers60 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Naples I am very happy to hear you loved our hotel, our comfortable rooms and our superlative staff. Thank you also for having mentioned our useful breakfast cart. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo , servizio ottimo

By

June 17, 2016

club

.struttura confortevole . presenza di uno staff comptetente e cortese. la posizione nel centro direzionale e' estremamente comoda per l'espletamento delle attivita' di business degli ospiti

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Gentile planetario E’ con immenso piacere che leggo la Sua recensione relativa al Suo soggiorno. Sono davvero lieto che abbia apprezzato il comfort della nostra struttura e la professionalità del nostro staff oltre che la comodità della nostra posizione. Spero davvero che potrà tornare a trovarci nuovamente in un prossimo futuro. Cordiali saluti. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - location not so central.

By

June 16, 2016

I booked 4 rooms for a long weekend for a party of 8. We arrived early and were told checkin was at 2pm. Mimo at reception was great and upgraded all our rooms to King Executive Suites. He pushed to get the rooms ready early and was able to provide us with one of the rooms straight away. The others we got an hour later.
Mimo was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms were very large with separate lounge and bedroom. Much larger than the ones I'm used to in a Holiday Inn.
We ate in the restaurant one night and the food was OK(ish).
We had breakfast each morning and there was a decent enough choice of hot and cold food.
The area around the hotel is a business area so everything is shut after 6:30.
We used Taxis and Private Tour minibus to travel around so did not walk around the hotel much.
Overall it is good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Jasbir58_1 Thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Naples I am very happy to hear you loved our rooms, our food and our hotel in general. I am particularly proud for your comments about our staff, especially for Mimmo. I know that our location not seems to be as attractive as some areas of the center, but this is a location convenient to move, close to the railway station and to the airport, and then, with our complimentary shuttle service is easy to move in a few minutes. Moreover during the day, the Business District offers the opportunity to go shopping and choose from a wide variety of places to eat pizza, while at sunset it becomes the ideal place for jogging. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Alessandro Geminiani, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a Napoli

By

June 15, 2016

club

L' Holiday Inn a Napoli è uno dei migliori alberghi da me conosciuti sopratutto per cio' che riguarda il fattore prezzo - qualità. Ci si sente veramente ben accolti e benvenuti. Le camere sono molto belle, pulite, spaziose, e fresche. E veramente rilassante, dopo una giornata di sole, mare, camminate e visite varie sentirsi "a casa" e potersi rilassare. Consiglio a chiunque di scegliere questo albergo. NON VE NE PENTIRETE !!! GRAZIE PER TUTTO !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Gentile Cliente La ringrazio infinitamente per I Suoi bellissimi commenti riguardanti il nostro Holiday Inn Naples. E’ con vero orgoglio che leggo come Lei si senta a casa nella nostra struttura. Spero tornerà presto a trovarci in futuro. Cordiali saluti. Alessandro Geminiani, Direttore
Read More
Read Less