Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 532 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Letto comodo e buona pulizia. Buon servizio

By

May 27, 2017

club

Il sorghiorno e' stato piacevole e personale cordiale e disponibile.
Buon punto di appoggio per lavoro e o visite a Napoli.

Read More
Read Less

Sceglierei questo albergo ancora in futuro

By

May 20, 2017

Ottimo personale, professionale, gentile e disponibile. Struttura confortevole e pulita. Lo raccomando.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel, peccato per la location

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel perfetto, camere ok, wifi ok, ristorante ok, servizio impeccabile. Peccato il posto dove si trova, serve sempre un taxi per muoversi.

Read More
Read Less

ambiente confortevole

By

May 18, 2017

club

ambiente bello e confortevole con possibilità di relax e confort ,ma le aree intorno all albergo sono deprimenti

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo per gli spostamenti

By

May 18, 2017

Ospitalità,cortesia e attenzione distinguono il personale

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but out of the way.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice room. The only room related complaint is is that the toilet refused to flush with the button about 70% of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente in tutto

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel bellissimo personale cortese camere ampie e pulite servizio in camera per la prima colazione ottimo. Direi che ci tornerei anche adesso.

Read More
Read Less

Deplorable Tom

By

May 17, 2017

Great workers and service and a great restaurant. A great central location and a safe place to stay in Naples.

Read More
Read Less

viaggio di lavoro

By

May 15, 2017

club

la struttura è ottima e il personale cordiale e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA, MA PULIZIA E SICUREZZA LASCIANO MOLTO A DESIDERARE

By

May 15, 2017

club

DOPO UN'OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA HO RICHIESTO DI SOSTITUIRE LA STANZA PERCHE' IL BAGNO ERA MAEODORANTE E SPORCO.
LA PORTA DELLA STANZA SOSTITUITA NON CHIUDEVA PREMENDO IL PULSANTE "PRIVACY", QUINDI CONTATTATA LA RECEPTION MANDAVA SU UN TECNICO CHE NON HA RISOLTO IL PROBLEMA. NE HA PRESO VISIONE E MI RIFERIVA CHE LE STESSE ERANO STATE APPENA SOSTITUITE. MI SAREI ASPETTATO DALLA DIREZI0NE UN'ULTERIORE CAMBIO STANZA, MACOSI' NON E' STATO. L'INDOMANI MATTINA MI E' STATO CHIESTO DALLA RECEPTION: "TUTTO BENE IERI SERA?" HO RISPOSTO. "NO". MA NON E' CAMBIATO NULLA!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

Hotel cosi si contano sulla punta delle dita.... Stupendo

Read More
Read Less

perfetto per affari

By

May 12, 2017

club

L'hotel è in posizione molto comoda, vicino alla stazione e al centro direzionale, quindi perfetto per affari ma anche per viaggi di piacere.
Il personale è altamente qualificato e cortese.
Le camere pulite, ben arredate, confortevoli, dotate anche di bollitore, il bagno è un po' meno curato nell'arredo ma comunque pulito e comodo.
Unica pecca che ho trovato sono stati i cornetti non proprio freschi a colazione, altrimenti tutto perfetto.

Read More
Read Less