Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1426 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    468
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    30

Location comoda

By

April 02, 2021

Personale molto gentile soprattutto presso l’area ristorante e ottima la pulizia delle camere

Read More
Read Less

Buon Albergo

By

April 01, 2021

club

Buon albergo, personale disponibile, struttura comoda e accogliente

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

March 31, 2021

Gutes Essen und Park Möglichkeiten Top Höffliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

March 30, 2021

Già in diverse occasioni sono stato ospite nella vostra struttura per lavoro.
Mi trovo sempre molto bene sotto ogni punto di vista.
Un ringraziamento particolare a tutto lo staff del ristorante in particolare a Ciro cameriere di Sala per la sua professionalità competenza e simpatia .

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

March 28, 2021

club

Ottimo soggiorno ... Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Read More
Read Less

Napoli in lockdown

By

March 26, 2021

club

Ottimo albergo , solo non ho potuto usare i punti REWARD IHG per avere sconto

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno

By

March 21, 2021

Hotel meraviglioso, non molto comodo al centro per chi vuole fare un giro però con un taxy in poco tempo si può fare una bella.passeggiata nel.centro di Napoli

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a napoli Holiday Inn

By

March 19, 2021

club

Consigliato sotto tutti gli aspetti.
Personale gentile e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Poor in any possible way

By

March 14, 2021

club

team with a rigid attitude
Rundown hotel
Tiny rooms which are not maintained
Soap, Shampoo, etc are strongly scented as if the place was a cheap brothel
The worse Italian food I ever ate.
I booked a pre-paid stay through a third party inclusive of taxes and parking, but the hotel bothered to surprise me in the checkout, adding additional fees for parking and "local city tax" which they didn't include in the pre-paid deal..... why? how unhonest approach, so I can decide in advance if I want to stay in this hotel and what are my expected total costs.

Read More
Read Less

confort della,camera molto limitato

By

March 14, 2021

club

Il confort e gli accessori della,camera sono molto limitati. La scelta è qualità del cibo è' appena sufficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellenza napoletana

By

March 12, 2021

Il giusto compromesso per un soggiorno di qualità: eccellenza del servizio, cucina partenopea, il sorriso del personale e camere perfettamente pulite!
Da lodare il ristorante!!!

Read More
Read Less

Naples

By

March 12, 2021

club

All very good except for noisy neighbouring guests. This was exasperated by the interconnecting door which transmitted sound. Dealt with appropriately by the staff

Read More
Read Less