Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 642 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

First Visiting with good experenice

By

October 16, 2017

club

everything better than expect.
good atmosphere of outside lounge bar.
bottled water is charged...not sure if it is common?

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio di lavoro

By

October 14, 2017

club

OTTIMO albergo. Camere pulite , personale cortese e ambiente tranquillo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable enviroment

By

October 10, 2017

club

Spacious, clean and comfortable Hotel and value for moneu which I will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Letto e cuscini confortevoli

By

October 08, 2017

Ritengo l'ultimo soggiorno ottimo sia come hotel oltre che come ristorante,

Read More
Read Less

room and staff were fine

By

October 08, 2017

club

the only thing why I might revisit this hotel is the location.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on way to the Amalfi Coast

By

October 07, 2017

Great close location to the airport with views of Vesuvius from a high floor room (with a view and a balcony) absolutely excellent. Very much on the edge of the smart business district, so would be cautious leaving the hotel at night, but we drove and used the valet parking at the hotel (standard service, included in the parking fee). Totally suited and exceeded all our requirements for an overnight stop. Thanks to the staff for making it special for my wife’s birthday on the one night we were there. Service excellent, if we fly into Naples again, would definitely use.

Read More
Read Less

Bella struttura, comoda posizione

By

October 05, 2017

club

Ideale per viaggi di lavoro al centro direzionale. Buono il ristorante e pulite le camere. Area fitness open 24/h.

Read More
Read Less

2 notti per lavoro

By

October 04, 2017

club

Recensione negativa. Scomodo accesso all hotel. Un ingresso al piano -2 che non merita nemmeno un 2 stelle. Piano 0 molto meglio ma privo di una reception. Nella notte son stato svegliato da una sveglia impostata sul telefono probabilmente dall ospite che mi ha preceduto, il personale forse avrebbe dovuto resettare il telefono prima di dare la stanza

Read More
Read Less

Great End to Our Honeymoon

By

October 04, 2017

club

It wasn't in the best neighborhood but the location was just a cab ride away from downtown Naples and the airport. The staff was friendly and even remembered it was my husbands birthday and brought him an extra treat at breakfast. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio sola

By

October 01, 2017

club

Viaggio sempre sola per lavoro ed essere accolta con gentilezza e professionalità in un albergo fa la differenza.
Ho trovato il personale gentilissimo, sia al ricevimento sia in sala breakfast. La camera perfetta per pulizia e per comfort. Ritornerò senz'altro. Grazie

Read More
Read Less

Very good restaurant

By

September 30, 2017

Lunch was excellent. The service was timely and courteous. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one has the best food by far. O

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and quiet

By

September 30, 2017

club

20 min walk away from the chaos of the city ! Quiet and secure. Staff friendly and helpful. Made good use of the free shuttle bus to the train station.

Read More
Read Less