Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 575 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel mit dem bekannten guten Holiday Inn Service

By

July 28, 2017

club

Zimmer ,Frühstücksbüfett , Service und Sauberkeit waren sehr gut. Hilfreich war auch der Shuttle Service , jede Stunde , zum Hauptbahnhof, denn die Umgebung um das Hotel , war aus meiner Sicht nicht die beste .

Read More
Read Less

Bien dans l'ensemble

By

July 26, 2017

club

Je vais souvent dans les Holiday Inn . Cet hotel correspondait a ce que je recherchais a Naples . Tres satisfait

Read More
Read Less

Gelungener Abschluss eines wundervollen Urlaubs

By

July 25, 2017

club

Ich habe meiner obigen Bewertung nichts hinzuzufügen, möchte aber betonen, dass meine relativ geringe Schlafqualität nichts mit dem Bett oder der Matratze in Ihrem Hotel zu tun hatte!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Naples doesn't have the greatest selection of hotels, but this one was close to the airport, a fair walk to the old city, but had a free shuttle to the main train station which was convenient for visiting Pompeii.

Friendly staff, decent and larger than usual rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cool room and great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

I am very happy to share my experience related my stay in this hotel. It is located close to city center and airport. Reaching main roads is easy and make transportation easy and quick. Shuttle for the main station was helpful but it should be more then current plan for the morning and evening.

Read More
Read Less

sonno stringato

By

July 20, 2017

club

Per il poco tempo avuto, posso ribadire che il personale è stato molto professionale e disponibile,
La qualità del sonno,avendo soggiornato in una camera vicino agli ascensori ed un locale di servizio
non è stato il massimo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wonderful. I love the holiday inn. It's really a good experience. And I will recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Napoli bella

By

July 15, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel posizione defilata vista dal 20 piano spettacolare

Read More
Read Less

Climatizzazione ambienti

By

July 10, 2017

club

Eccessiva nelle aree comuni della struttura, con particolare riferimento all'area dell'ingresso sul Centro Direzionale

Read More
Read Less

Napoli Stress Free

By

July 09, 2017

club

This is a perfect hotel for a visit to Napoli Centro or for the need to be near the airport. Our room for 3 was spacious and comfortable. The free shuttle to the center was very convenient as was the free shuttle to the airport. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

consigliato per soggiorni viaggio di affari

By

July 08, 2017

club

Ottimo Hotel adatto a chi viaggia per affari, Hotel ben collegato ed ben organizzato per la ricettività per chi si ferma a Napoli per lavoro, non altrettanto consigliabile per chi invece è in viaggio di piacere .

Read More
Read Less

Ottima qualità

By

July 07, 2017

club

ottima posizione vicino stazione eccellente accoglienza ottimo sevizio stanze luminose vista panoramica

Read More
Read Less