Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-04-2015)
(e.g. Oct-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Food & service quality excellent Quality and value of food and beverages very good indeed...other than BUT charging £3 for a medium sized bottle of pepsi I found unacceptable, and way out of line with the reasonable costs of wine, alcohol etc. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by survey seems impossible to get past the last page without completing something here. I really ha dnothing further to add. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uno de los peores Las reseñas no eran buenas, pero era lo más cercano a donde necesitábamos estar. Mal atención de recepción, pésimos baños con temperatura variable en forma aleatoria y muy mal mantenimiento / limpieza. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All nneds met; slept well; worked well Hotel in good location, staff friendly and helpful both on reception and in restaurant. I would recommend hotel. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel, very easy access from M4 I booked this hotel to stay overnight before a visit to the Doctor Who Experience in Cardiff. Being just off the M4, this hotel was a good choice as staying there did not add any time to the journey from London. The rooms were very quiet and the breakfast excellent. I paid for a 'breakfast included' deal so the breakfast was very good value! The swimming pool is very small - but it is advertised as a 'plunge pool' so I expected this. The decoration in reception is less modern than in some other Holiday Inns but the staff are very friendly and helpful. September 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This holiday Inn needs refurbishment We spent 4 nights at Newport and unfortunately, its far from being the normal good standard for Holiday inns . The general feel of the place was that it needed an update of decor inside and out. Also, we were told that 4'-6" wide beds were the standard size in each get 5' wide even lower category hotels. We moved from a standard room to an executive room on our last night and that was much better - in fact the room had obviously just been re-fitted and had a lovely comfortable wide bed.. only minor issue was that we left our luggage in the standard room while we went out for the day, having organised for it to be moved, but when we got back that evening, the luggage still hadn't been delivered. After a call to reception, the luggage was dumped outside the room with just a bang on the door with no check to see if we were in the room - may sound petty, but in my opinion, that's not very good service. Although the hotel is very close to the M4, little noise was heard from the traffic, but a lot of noise came into the room from the wafer thin walls from other guests - especially from high volume TV's late at night. September 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Just one night stay while visiting relatives. Good value for money. September 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight near the M4 This Holiday Inn is surprisingly quiet considering it is right next to the M4. So easy to find and park. Whilst it is an older property perhaps needing a refurbishment, and indeed there was a bucket in the hallway catching drips from a leaky roof, it is still a comfortable place to stay. Only two negatives from me; the internet didn't work, not just for me but for other patrons too; and the in room tv service was dreadful. Old fashioned hotel tv system with poor menu, poor, tv and radio selection, poor picture and poor sound. Even budget hotels get this right these days. Neither negative enough to spoil my stay. I will return. August 31, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T13:56:10.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_NPTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>