Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We've been going to OC for about 15 years and usually stay at another major hotel. This was our second time at the Holiday Inn and Suites. It's a great hotel in a great location. Service is good- our maid was efficient, room was clean, and when we requested extra towels we got them quickly. Without Priority club points it's really pricy, as is the other hotel we stay in, but they are among the nicest hotels in OC. Priority club should allow the card holder to upgrade to ocean front, even pay the extra 10$ for the ocean front rooms. That's about all the cost difference involved, but they won't let it be done!!! That's really frustrating when it's your only vacation of the year and you want an ocean front room. That however, is not an issue with this Hotel, just the Priority Club. I would highly recommend this hotel in Ocean CIty. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best on the boardwalk Great pools, great rooms, great staff. Highly recommended! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great admeneties!!!! We chose this hotel for location, the pool, the waterslides in the pool, and the board walk location!! I expected the same old hotel beds, a hurting back after our vacation! well guess what? The beds were amazingly comfortable! There was plenty of space as we have a large family! The staff was great, they gym was great!! I am on a diet and work out EVERYDAY! I needed a good facility! It was all wonderful! Even down to the towel cards-we didn't have to bring our own beach towels! Awesome-the washer and dryer- free- I also must add-great! ( the dryer could have worked better) but that was my only complaint! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great Suites Great Vacation We had a wonderful 4-generational family vacation. Three youngest under 12 ate free all day at breakfast, pool and dinner. Had three corner suites two queen and 1 king. Typical comment upon entering room was this isn't a suite this is an apartment, no, it's a house. Walk directly from lobby down steps and onto boardwalk and beach. Located far enough north that it is away from the crowded area but close enough that you can be in the crowds if you want to in three minutes. Kid's did not want to get out of the kiddy pool. When you call hotel to reserve ask for Joe. He will make sure you have a pleasant stay. The entire staff is top-notch. Expensive but well worth it. All ten in our party are looking forward to staying again next summer, if the Lord tarries. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what our family needed I had read reviews but was still nervous that our room would be to small. We took 3 teenagers and there was more than enough room with out everyone bumping into each other. The weather was so beautiful we spent alot of time on the beach. We did visit the pool and it was nice. The pool towels were probably the worst I have ever used but I guess this way no one steals them. Common areas nice and clean. Elevators seem to run very efficiently to reduce the wait time. Our friends did get a better deal through a corporate discount at another hotel for the same ammenities and space but it was just off the boardwalk so I guess it is justified by the location. Theirs was beach front ours beach view. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and eat. The family had a wonderful stay. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The food was also outstanding. Everything is close by including the beach. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Serviceman redeemed you I didn't realize that when you book a room using rewards points which, incidentally, I paid for, they put you in the absolute worst room they have on the property. Between the malfunctioning A/C making unbearable noises, the refrigerator humming loud enough to hear it from the balcony, the screen door that wouldn't close, the shower head that produced less pressure than a light rainfall, the fraying carpet, and the front desk attendant trying to SELL me a different room from the one I was staying in, this entire stay was almost a disaster. It was even more disappointing because we've been staying here for years because it used to be fantastic, but it seems to be getting worse. This was the first time I've ever complained about a hotel room in my life. Their only redeeming grace is that their on-site repairman is FANTASTIC. Whatever he's getting paid, it's not enough. He replaced our shower head (only rainfall showerheads, which is weird), and our drain plug that wouldn't stay up, our refrigerator and our screen door, and fixed the A/C screeching. The worst part was how terrible we felt that he had to fix so many things. Our room was also RIGHT next to the air conditioning system for the building and, while I understand someone has to get the terrible room right next to it, it didn't make me feel any better. We couldn't enjoy our balcony because it was so loud and it smelled like old trash, presumably since the dumpster was right below us. All that being said, I have had good experiences at this hotel before. This was just not one of them. Word to the wise -- DO NOT book this hotel during peak season or use points to book it. The only rooms worth booking are the oceanfront suites that are actually properly maintained and where they might actually care about you because you paid cash instead of buying points to save $100. I learned my lesson. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Layout of suite and comfortable beds I liked the layout of the suite with the bedroom being separate from the living area. The beds were comfortable . It was dark enough to get a good night's sleep as my daughter is very picky about that. My great grandchildren loved the slide in the pool. All in all, we had a great stay. July 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>