Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2958 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2164
  • 4 Stars
    482
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great Location, Clean Hotel

By

September 15, 2021

Overall the hotel was great. We had a great view of the beach from the 11th floor. We found the hotel to be clean, quiet and in a great location. The food service at the pool bar was extremely slow and when we finally received our food it was cold. Other than that we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view, great service

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, great service, great view from the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Rooms great for a quick family getaway

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

We only stayed here one night because we came a day early then our other reservation. However, I wish I stayed here the whole time. We had the room on the first floor that went out to the pool. Let me tell you with a kid this is great, because you don't have bring everything to the pool. They had two great sized pools for kids and adults. They also had an indoor pool which was nice. We opted her the added extra of breakfast coupon well worth it, good choices and good food, kids eat for free.
The only thing I could say the check in process could of been a bit more informative. We kind of had to figure out a few things on our.
Otherwise for one night it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

September 15, 2021

While we were here for four nights the housekeeping only cleaned our room twice. I had to call for towels .Everything else either met our expectations or exceeded them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on the Boardwalk

By

September 14, 2021

We stay at this hotel every year. This year, they had upgraded the rooms with new carpet, furnishings, etc. The entire hotel including the lobby and restaurant have had a complete facelift.
Everything was wonderful. Great vacation on the boardwalk of Ocean City to end the summer. We will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for family vacation!

By

September 13, 2021

club

Highly recommended! My large family enjoyed the pools, beach and boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

This is the only place my kids want to stay!!

By

September 13, 2021

Wonderful staff! Always got us anything we needed. Very clean compared to other places we stayed on the boardwalk! The kids love the swimming pool and the food at the hotel is excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Nope

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nope never again too much money ………………………………………
Nope nope no no not no no

Read More
Read Less

Favorite motel

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

The motel is Beautiful!
After I reported a lost item. The manager Brian found and returned it to me.
The staff is very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
The motel is clean. The bathrooms are large and well attended.
The rooms are bright and cheery! And quiet.
Comfortable beds.
Will definitely plan a return visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel right on the beach. I will be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Love the location but waaaay to expensive

By

September 09, 2021

We’ve been staying at this hotel with our grandchildren for about 10 years. I’ve never felt very welcome, just felt like another guest. They won’t accommodate if you have 2 vehicles. I understand they have limited parking but they don’t care if you have to park farther away, during a rainstorm, even with a newborn or elderly parents. They can make SOME exceptions in specific situations. In my experience people at the front desk are not very friendly or welcoming.
We do like the kid pool and the location on the boardwalk. We stay here because we are IHG members and use points to stay instead of paying the exorbitant price. But even with Spire status, they still won’t give you a later check out (asked for an hour) one of the perks we’ve come to appreciate. I’ve stayed at many many Holiday Inns in the US and outside of the states. will definitely be rethinking which hotel chain to be loyal to in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Property

By

September 09, 2021

This hotel was recently renovated and I think it's the best location in OC. The rooms were very clean and the staff was great. My wife and I dealt with Brian when we checked in and he was very helpful with our room availability. We have stayed here the past 6 years and hope to be back next year.

Read More
Read Less