Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2500 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1811
  • 4 Stars
    419
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    46

Covid complient

By

August 13, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay as usual. Staff was amazing and helpful with all our requests. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating for my family

By

August 13, 2020

I was very pleased with my stay the room had a full kitchen with all accessories needed. The room set up was like a many apartment, my family was able to sleep comfortable. The ocean view was very relaxing and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated for the price

By

August 12, 2020

Room was in poor repair. Cabinet doors in kitchen did not close. Shower curtain falling out of ceiling, mold in bathroom. Lots of rust in bathroom. Wallpaper peeling in living room. Mold!/dust on popcorn ceiling. Room was fairly clean just very, very worn. View and location is good. Our “suite” was not very sweet considering the price.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, great location!

By

August 11, 2020

Really great hotel! I definitely want to stay there again! The location was fantastic. The big thing for me is cleanliness and I felt like everything was clean, especially in our room. My only small complaint would be the hand sanitizer in the lobby. Stinky! But atleast they had it. Lots of people in and out the doors to the pool and beach. Better smelling hand cleaner would be nice. And that's just being picky. We really did have a great stay! Wonderful hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

We recently stayed at this property on our family vacation. I found the room to be slightly dated but comfortable, clean and ocean front with a lovely view. We would stay here again just because of the pools alone. Our daughter had a wonderful time. It is also in a great location and all staff were pleasant. Be advised during COVID 19 there are some changes regarding housekeeping. We were pleased with our trip and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in OCMD, can’t beat it. We came with family and got 2 suites. 1 room was completely updated and the other wasn’t. Hopefully, the hotel will finish updates because our room needed it. But the location, Oceanfront view, 2 great pools and food options are great!

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

August 10, 2020

The hotel staff was not accommodating to my needs they did not communicate with IHG

Read More
Read Less

Annoyance

By

August 10, 2020

There were some kids running up and down the halls banging on my door. I did not appreciate it. I did not complain to the desk but it was very frustrating. I was trying to enjoy my vacation and didn’t enjoy it as much as I could have.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my most recent visit

By

August 09, 2020

I have been staying at this hotel since it opened. Great location, and friendly staff. This trip was somewhat different with the pandemic going on, but the hotel is doing what they can to keep things safe. My room was cleaned nicely prior to my arrival, which made my wife more comfortable. Not all the guests are following the rules, but i sorta expected that. We opted to not have any cleaning services during our stay, but staff was available to bring us items if needed. Was nice to get one of the updated rooms (higher floors have them), no doubt other floors will follow. Do recommend the restaurants in the hotel, although it is good to go out, and we do,,the food really is better at the hotel (just my opinion).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and staff.

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great location right on the boardwalk. Nice suite with large bath and kitchen. Staff went way above and beyond when our son lost his wallet (staff found it in the trash after we had checked out and mailed it to us). Just one example of how dedicated the staff was in taking care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Covid complient and great Service.

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great stay as usual. Staff was very professional and helpful from the smallest requests to helping out due to an early unexpected departure.! Thanks Everyone

Read More
Read Less

Awesome view

By

August 08, 2020

club

Excellent hotel with excellent view and wonderful cafe meals

Read More
Read Less