Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 273 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Loved our view off the balcony, watched the fireworks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Lindy Lou 60, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the fireworks from your balcony. We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff friendly. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shore line restaurant

By

July 05, 2016

club

Went for dinner on July 1st- most items were not available on the menu, not in stock. Tables dirty, only 2 waitress'. Meal took 45 minutes to arrive. No cutlery on the table, had to ask waitress twice for it in order to eat our meal. No check in by staff for beverage refill. French fries cold, lime in the tonic had rotten skin. Floor in restaurant grimy, windows greasy, out side patio had garbage on the ground. Staff managing money at the till, not washing hands then cutting garnish for bar drinks. Writer unsure if food handling certificate held by staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Amanda Jane G, Thank you taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I deeply apologize for all the inconvenience you had while you were visiting our restaurant. I have passed your comments to the restaurant management and more training will be provided to the staff. I would also like you to know that we are in process of updating our restaurant menu to provide a better culinary experience for all our guests. We do appreciate you feedback and will be looking forward to welcome you back in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2016

Lovely view
comfortable bed and pillows
Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Arlene J, Thank you for posting your review of your recent with Holiday Inn & Suites Osoyoos. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room and your comfy bed. We have recently replaced our mattresses to provide our guests with a good sleeping experience. Our hotel is situated in one of the best locations in town, surrounded by the lake on both side with a private beach access for our registered guests and 4 BBQs to grill some hot dogs as well as an Indoor pool, hot tub and 2 restaurants onsite. Thank you again for your review and looking forward to welcome you back in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great lakeside view

By

June 29, 2016

Beautiful lakeside view with good size balcony. Hotel is old but is clean. The only suggestion I have for management is to clean the spider web at the balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful 4 star review of your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit to Osoyoos, and especially liked your balcony and view. Your deck certainly is a beautiful place to sit and enjoy some local wine, while soaking in the amazing view. I appreciate you bringing the spider web matters to our attention, as candid feedback from valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary precautions to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We appreciate you staying with us during your visit to Osoyoos, and I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessibility problems

By

June 28, 2016

club

As a person with mobility issues, accessibility of the rooms and overall facility is important to me. This hotel does not have many (or any) accessible rooms and does not have other equipment available to make regular rooms more accessible, e.g. raised toilet seat, bath chair, etc. The restaurant attached to the hotel is poor with slow service and not enough servers for a lunch time crowd and is not as clean as one would expect. One of the meeting rooms can only be accessed by using stairs, there is no handicapped access to it. Since we were attending a business meeting there for 3 days, we were very disappointed in the hotel and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Downhearted, Thank you for posting your review of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel was not up to your standards. We have limited inventory of wheel chair accessible rooms which was occupied at the time of your arrival. As the type of the room you were staying was booked under a group block and we were unaware that some of the guests needed accessible rooms. I invite you to contact me directly in order to explain you the contract we signed with your group. I appreciate you bringing the restaurant matters to my attention. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodation, and candid feedback from guests like you enables us to target problem areas. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting Osoyoos, and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding View of the Lake

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great Vacation Get away
good location for Wine tours
Very Friendly Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Razor007, Thank you for taking your time to post a wonderful 5 star review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the friendliness of our staff. We always strive to make sure that our guests have a memorable experience while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

booking rooms

By

June 27, 2016

club

Everything was great but we would prefer to speak to someone at the hotel instead of a "call centre" - we have a room preference when we stay. We did get the room we wanted but weren't sure til we phoned the hotel again to confirm,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear cp51, Thank you for taking a time to post a wonderful 5 star review. I am so glad to hear that we were able to fulfill your request when you called our front desk team. It's always best to call the hotel directly to make your reservation as it allows us to personalize the experience a little better and we sometimes have special promotions when you book with us directly. We appreciate your kind feedback, and looking forward to welcome you back to beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

maids

By

June 27, 2016

compilmentary coffee etc was not updated as asked. thought that would be a simple task but i guess it is not.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention, as your candid feedback allows us to focus our attention on areas that need improvement. I apologize that your coffee was not replenished in your room, It wasn't up to our standards, and more training will be provided to the staff. Thank you again for your comments, and I look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great View And Quiet Relaxing Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Overall we loved our stay at the hotel. Wonderful location. Hotel could use a facelift. It seemed dated when we walked into the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Pammy7, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Osoyoos, and that you found our location convenient for your stay. I appreciate your candid feedback on our hotel condition and you will be happy to know that we are in progress in updating the property. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Disappointed

By

June 16, 2016

Two of us stopped over night on our way to Langley. I was looking so forward to this place after looking on line. Perfect time to travel as the hotel was very quiet. When I checked in, the two girls at the desk were nice enough, but did not offer any information about underground parking, where the elevators are, etc. They handed me the key, told me my room number and that was it. I wasn't sure if I had to pay for parking or not. I parked underground anyway (didn't have to pay for it). We went up to the room and couldn't believe that they put us on the highway side and not the beach side. The hotel was not busy at all!!!! We had a view of the lake on our side as well, but not near as nice. And the worst part was you couldn't enjoy it because the room had three separate windows instead of one big one. They didn't even give us a balcony!!!! There were balconies on both sides of us and we were stuck in this lousy room. There is no reason why they should have assigned us this room when the hotel was dead. What could have been a wonderful evening was turned very sour. This was not a typical Holiday Inn that I am used to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Karmy2016, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I appreciate you bringing these items to my attention, as your valuable feedback allows us to target problem areas and take the necessary action to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. As we are in the process of carpet cleaning and replacing many of the old mattress as well as changing our internet and TV connection to provide a better experience to our guests this resulted in a limited amount of available rooms for selling. I understand your concerns and deeply apologize for the inconvenience. We have lot of comfortable suites with one the best views. I hope you will consider staying with us again, as I am certain that you will have a better experience the next time you visit our hotel. Please call me directly when making your reservation so that I can ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

OSOYOOS OVERNIGHTER

By

June 13, 2016

club

Pluses:
Nice location. Beautiful lakeview Friendly staff
Negative:
TV connection problematic
Room dated, needs some upgrades, carpeting spotty.
Toilet required attention by staff. Tank was extremely dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear travelwriteVancouver, Dear Karl N, Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found us to be a great value in a glorious location. We do love coming to work, surrounded by such beauty, and with an amazing staff who genuinely want every guest to have a memorable visit. I appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention, and regret that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. Your comments have been shared with the staff, and additional training will be provided to the staff to ensure that we meet our standards, and the brand's standards, for each guest, every time. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive, and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean suite

By

June 08, 2016

Loved the suite, wished I had booked this room for 2 nights. Just made book for 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Purpletta, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our suites, and that you'll be visiting us again in 2017.We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us, and look forward to welcome you. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less