Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great staff we had a very restful stay the food was great the people gym and pool all perfect July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for business traveler My co-workers and I stayed at this nice property. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly front desk staff. My co-workers and I recieved nice clean rooms and free wifi and we were able to read our emails at the end of the day. Had a nice dinner at Carrabbas next door. We enjoyed a good breakfast before we left. We were wished a safe flight by the front desk staff. My co-workers and I will be returning. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by boston bound great little hotel outside boston staff are helpful July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating This Holiday Inn needs to be updated in the guest room. AC was too loud and extreme that I had to shut it off to sleep. Bathroom amenities were old, hard to flush toilet, weak shower. love having Carrabas attached for dinner. Bfst was good as well as the staff Never acknowledged as a Gold Member upon arrival so I did not receive addl points... July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and roomy stayed in a suite . We found the room to be roomy and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet confortable Very nice hotel, the prepaid breakfast was worth the money. I would stay here again, good service. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff called to argue with us for making a complaint On the night of June 26, 2014, my mother and I stayed at the Peabody Holiday Inn to attend my father's funeral the next morning. We found the hotel to be in generally dismal condition—for example, an unpleasant musty/chemical smell in the corridors, old and slow elevators with burnt-out floor indicator lights so it was difficult to know what floor you were on, a room door that was extremely difficult to open because it kept sticking and jamming, and no ice in the ice machine. But the real issue was the bathroom in our room: it had no working ventilation. There was a ventilation grate, but there was no fan and no window. As soon as I ran the shower, the bathroom filled with oppressive heat and steam. It felt like being in a sauna. It was impossible to use the mirror or to dry off in that room, much less put on clothes. My elderly mother came out of her shower feeling faint from the oppressive heat and humidity. Upon checking out we told the front desk how the lack of ventilation made the bathroom practically unusable for bathing and the clerk apologized and offered us a small deduction from the bill as a courtesy. As far as we were concerned, that was the end of the matter. Five days later, on July 2, my mother received a phone call at her home from someone who introduced himself as "Sam" from the Peabody Holiday Inn. He asked my mother to repeat her complaint, which she did, and then he cut her off to ask sarcastically why she didn't see the ventilation grate in the bathroom. She said she did see it, but there was no fan. He then raised his voice at her, telling her she didn't understand how the ventilation worked and didn't know what she was talking about. He implied that she was lying about the whole thing. Completely surprised, my mother told him to go stand in that bathroom and run the shower and just see what happens. He continued to argue angrily with her, but by now my mother was so upset she couldn't even follow what he was yelling to her, so she hung up on him. As difficult as this story is to believe, yes, it actually happened. Someone from Peabody Holiday Inn took it upon himself to call a just-widowed elderly disabled woman at her home to argue with her for having expressed a complaint. I was present when the call came in and heard my mother's side of the entire conversation. We were both completely stunned by what had happened, and my mother was emotionally distraught. What could possibly have been the purpose of that call? Is that how Holiday Inn operates—by making guests miserable in an unventilated sauna of a bathroom and then calling them up a week later to verbally assault them about it? It's beyond bizarre and has only resulted in us never wanting to set foot in a Holiday Inn again for the rest of our lives. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peabody A great stay with kids, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and helpful. The service at breakfast could have been better. July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>