Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday in reims Although we didnt book this destination ourselves, we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Tom at front desk was superb, catering to our every need right down to storing our luggage for a few hours after check out. The 7th floor restaurant was great offering beautiful panoramic views of the city. If visiting Reims again we'd stay here again because of Tom. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage, Lage, check-in sehr positiv, enge Garage, saubere Zimmer, gute Komfortable Betten June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reims stay - good All good apart from Room Service hanger not collected - in the morning we were told it was a holiday - they sorted it quickly for us though. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well located in the centre of Reims, Average Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn in Reims in close to the city centre. The Cathedral and other sights are easy to reach in a few minute walk. The hotel lobby has a modern design. Staff was very friendly. As IHG Gold Member we got a room on the 6th floor to the rear of the building. The 7th floor has the bar and a restaurant. Thus, we had the highest floor. Unfortunately, beyond the lobby the rest of the hotel is somewhat tired in style and shape. Our room was average in size and had some unpleasant smell. Main problem was plenty of noise from above or next to the room. It seemed to come from the hotel facilities on the top floor. It made the whole stay rather uncomfortable. There was no chance for a long sleep or good sleep on Sunday morning. We tried to minimize the time in the room. Parking is rather cheap with 11 Euro. However, space is very limited and it is quite tricky to get into the garage and into a lot with a larger car. Overall, this is an okay Holiday Inn without any special recommendation beyond its location in Reims. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view from the restaurant The hotel and restaurant are enjoyable. The restaurant had a nice view of the cathedral. The room decor does not match the rates charged for the room as the wallcoverings are impact resistive and outdated. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at Reims The city, Reims is small and this hotel stands in a good place to see the city. The place of the Breakfast in this hotel was nice :-) For this, i booked this hotel and it satisfied us (a bit more stuff of the breakfast would be appreciated ;-)). Reception staff were always helpful. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by champagne weekend lovely weekend for my 50th birthday, great hotel near to champagne houses and cellars, and only 10 minutes walk from the train station, i would stay at this hotel again without a doubt, June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sightseeing in Reims This hotel is located within walking distance of all of the primary sights. It is clean well managed and the staff is very friendly. The view from the roof top bar/restaurant is amazing. It is a pet friendly hotel and we were able to have our dogs stay in the room with us while we were there. There is also a great park nearby for walking the dogs. We very much enjoyed our stay in Reims! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Großartiger Service in einem sehr guten Hotel vom Empfang bis zum Check-out hervorragender Service. Freundliches Personal und gute Einrichtund des Hotels. Preis-Leistungverhätnis ist sehr gut. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the modern facility The elevator service was affected by the combined use of the housekeeping staff and the guests. We enjoyed the modern facility especially the large shower stall Dinner in the restaurant was a pleasant experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disorganised room allocation Booked a family room Upon arrival at hotel reception had placed another customer in our room so we given another room when we got to this room it was a small double room and no refund offered so in effect we were being over charged the room smelt of cigarette smoke had a view of a brick wall and not at all the usual holiday inn standard Back down to reception to complain reception gave us another room which we could not get into so back down to reception for the correct key finally got into our room all this took 40 mins at 11pm after driving all day, we had a long drive the next day so to waste this valuable time rather than resting is most annoying and inconvenient. The reason I booked hotel was it was a Holiday Inn which I trust not to offer this type of service to its customers. Asked to see manager and told he does not work weekends was given 11 euro free parking as compensation. I was insulted to be offered free parking and no apology for the error made. Several other guests were also complaining about room allocation noise from kitchen above etc so all in all I assume this happens all the time and staff just shrug it off and give out free parking. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location Wonderful service from the staff, great convenience to the downtown area! Thanks for a great stay! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the decor and service. Very interesting property and furnishing. Love it. have recommended it to others already. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over Room was excellent, the star was the receptionist recommended a fantastic restaurant which made the stay!! Many thanks will be back for sure!!! January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Experience Nice hotel, recently renovated, excellent city centre location near the spectacular cathedral in Reims. I checked in early evening on 31st December (New Year's Eve). The restaurant was closed - although I had not seen any mention on the hotel website - and there was no food or drink available in the hotel. It was cold and raining outside. There was only the front desk person on duty in the whole hotel, so she said. She had a list of open restaurants in the area. Other guests also wished to eat in the hotel, but had to go out in the rain. One family asked for a bottle of water for their children, and were told to "look in the mini-bar". Finally, I was given a room designed for a person in a wheelchair; there were special facilities and grab handles, particularly in the bathroom. I am not confined to a wheelchair, and had not requested such a room. When I queried it, I was told by the front desk staff that basically "all rooms are the same". Breakfast in the restaurant was excellent, with polite and helpful staff. Notwithstanding my overall experience, I would stay in the hotel again - just not on a public holiday! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resting in Reims is like no other. As a Platinum member I have enjoyed staying at the Reims Holiday Inn on my way from our Belgium office to the South of France several times a year. The hotel and staff have been first rate on all my visits. I enjoy walking to the Notre Dame Cathedral and other areas near the hotel where you can find restaurants of just about every type of food. I hope to bring my family there from the USA someday. The accommodations, food and view from the top of the hotel are very nice. I do wish there was a way they could offer weekend discounts on rooms as other IGH properties do. I would have stayed two nights but went to the Crowne Plaza in Antwerp on Saturday night for 45 Euros less. I will definitely return in the future and tell others how great a hotel this is. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secure and Accommodating So after driving 420 miles what you want is to arrive at a hotel like the Holiday Inn Reims. Secure Parking, it matters to me and might matter to you. The staff here are always friendly no matter what time you arrive, greeted as a Platinum Member and qualified my stay accordingly. Rooms are clean and well stocked with provisions, if you are English and like tea, take your own milk. The hotel is in the centre, and loads of Bars and Restaurants are very close by, I stayed on a Sunday night and the Restaurant wasn't open. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great We stayed a night only but it was really great. I recommend. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very well situated for a visit to Reims You'll find this hotel in the city centre, just a short walk to Place Drouet d'Erlon where you'll find a lot of restaurants and bars. It's also not far from the shopping streets and the Cathedral. The hotel has a modern look and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I got a room on the 6th floor facing the street. The room was very nice, modern, large and the bed was very comfortable. Selection of pillows on the bed, as usual in a Holiday Inn, filled minibar and free WiFi. A small downside was the bathroom, which was equipped for disabled people, but nevertheless very clean. On the 7th floor there is a restaurant and bar, with terrace. From the terrace you have a beautiful view from Reims and the cathedral. Breakfast is served in the restaurant. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room right in the heart of the city We come back to this hotel year after year. Seeing the refurbishment on the hotel was a fabulous surprise. The new look is clean, modern and inviting. The staff were, as always, helpful & patient with our broken French skills. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick 24 hour Reims visit Just a quick review, we visited Reims for our first wedding anniversary for just one night, we got the early train from London to Paris then took the train from Paris to Reims, it's not a bad journey and it can easily be done for a weekend break if you plan it well. As we were so pushed on time we needed a good modern clean central hotel and that's exactly what we got, it's a ten min walk across a nice cobbled road and is easy to find. The hotel is just off the main road were all the resturants are, we also dined at Brassarie Flo in the evening, this is also just 6 min walk away. The purpose of our visit like most here was to see the champagne, we visited Pommery on the Sat and Mumm on the Sun. We also had time to visit the cathedral which to my suprise is free to enter! The hotel is very modern, clean and has a fabulous roof top bar and resturant, they day we went it was warm so we enjoyed a few drinks on the roof! We didn't eat in the resturant aside of breakfast but the menu and smell indicated that the food would be good. Overall an excellent trip and a nice hotel, as an added bonus the hotel kindly stored our bags after we had checked out on the last day. My only negative was that they allow pets in the bar/ resturant, I know that this is common in France but as an international brand I didn't expect it, for us it was a shock as I have never seen a dog in a resturant, it wasn't a deal breaker and I would stay again but if you were looking to improve, I would review that policy(although this could obviously be a possitive for some guests) Thanks September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No view at all from 1st floor window, car lift very small! Comfortable room, no shower curtain for over bath shower. Window overlooked small dirty paved area and high wall around so no view at all! These rooms should have a lower charge than rooms with a nicer outlook. Nice glass lift, great location near lots of restaurants. Breakfast ok, not fantastic. Cooked items swimming in fat. Car park very small, do not take a large car in! August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel stayed in Holiday Inn Reims in August. the room and bathroom were quite large. Nevertheless, the shower was in the tub with no curtain so that the bathroom was messed after one person showered. The breakfast was really poor. Looked like they used industrial products but the fresh orange juice (we could press the oranges) was nice. Impossible to get Capuccino, the hotel has not the machine. the location is really nice and you can walk to the city center in minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Straightforward Hotel Booked early on line and got a good price. Nice, clean room and large, firm but comfortable bed. interesting car parking, especially if you have to use the lift to get the car to the lower floor. Staff were friendly and helpful and always had a smile and a cheerful greeting, despite my poor French. Only had tea and coffee in the room and the little sachets of milk are not to my taste, so bought some proper milk when out August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money. Good value for Money. Restaurant was lovely, food, excellent standard. Enjoyed our stay, and have stayed before. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & great location We used the hotel as a stop-over on our way to and from the Alps. Its location is perfect and the facilities are all up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. The staff we spoke to all spoke excellent English and were happy to help us improve our French ! They were very helpful and informative with all our requests. Reims is a great city to visit with so much history, highly recommended all round. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! My husband and I spent the weekend in Reims. The holiday Inn was in a great location. The staff were all very friendly and professional. The rooms although small were well equipped and the beds very comfortable. We especially enjoyed our trip to the bar on the 7th floor where we had a nice night time view of the cathedral. This is also the area where breakfast is served. Nice selection of food. We would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely make a return trip. Thanks holiday Inn for a lovely weekend. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic Location, fantastic service Only one day spent to Reims and this hotel is a winner in conforts, location and service!! You will love to get out from the hotel and walk thought the nicest city of France! Champagne, restaurants and life!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service Location is superb, although there is a little difficult to get a parking lot in the surroundings. The hotel has a beautiful city view at the restaurant, rooms very clean and comfortable, attention excellent. All the atmosphere is highly recommended. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, excellent staff great place to stay The staff and property were excellent. The staff were so helpful and kind in everything they did. I only wish we would have stayed more days. We will come back every time we are in Reims and use this property as our base camp. May 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>