Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 190 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Loved it

By

July 02, 2016

Greatly enjoyed our stay! Location is ideal, as it is close to stores to shop in and a variety of restaurant choices nearby. The check in process went very smoothly, and the check out process is even easier. Any outside noise was non existent. Enjoyed the complimentary coffee and tea choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff prompt and helpful. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

quality

By

June 29, 2016

After a long day of motorcycle riding and needing to stop, the front desk attendant was more than gracious and courteous in getting us into rooms (without reservations - and without having a lot to choose from). The room was very clean (I look everywhere), and the bed was perfectly comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be clean and comfortable. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Riverton

By

June 27, 2016

club

I had an excellent night stay while on business in Wyoming. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here on future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time your in town for business. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but very very expensive.

By

June 25, 2016

club

I have stayed in Riverton Holiday Inn several times and sent many guest to this hotel. My wife and I ate in the restaurant over a hundred times in the last 10 years and I would have thought I may have deserved a discount on the very night that I needed it the most. We were moving out of town and my brother paid for the room. I was aghast at the price he told me for this hotel. Other hotels in the area were about $70 cheaper that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review, we are glad you enjoyed our facility and hope you are settled in to your new home. I will look into your comments on rates for the night of your stay. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Home

By

June 24, 2016

Made a reservation through the IHG APP as we were heading back to Florida. The front desk was absolutely 5 stars in checking in and any assistance! This stay was a pleasant surprise and we really enjoyed everything the hotel offered! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I'm glad you found our service surprising, that's how we do it everyday at Holiday Inn. Hope you enjoyed your time in our area and we look forward to serving you again when you return. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2016

bed and pillows were good. room could of been a little better cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are glad you liked the bed and pillows, will look into room cleanliness to ensure future stays are great. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 31, 2016

club

Place was great, good service, clean and a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thanks for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Availability

By

May 13, 2016

The staff is always great, very friendly and hospitable. I travel on short notice so most of the time I make last minute reservations and they have always been able to get me a room. the facility is clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are happy to accommodate your last minute needs and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

peasefull

By

May 10, 2016

Great motel to stay at............................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

May 09, 2016

Visit monthly for business and has become a second home

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We enjoy your monthly visits and are glad you consider us a second home. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

April 27, 2016

The front desk staff was very helpful and kind. I arrived early and exhausted and she made sure I had a nice cup of coffee and got me checked in as soon as she could.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we will make sure our front desk staff members see your wonderful comments. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again.

By

April 11, 2016

club

I would love to have a couple of the pillows. The bed was great, as well. The front desk staff were very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review, we will make sure our front desk team see's your comments. Next time you visit ask one of our team members about purchasing one of our pillows. We have then available. Thank you, Tim Archer, GM
Read More
Read Less