Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 653 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    61

Good Stay

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in good location, staff is good an d friendly.
breakfast is good especially live omelete counter.

located at good location and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

距离San Jose机场很近的酒店

By

July 23, 2016

酒店位置距离SFO机场要一个小时的车程,距离San Jose机场只有十分钟的车程。酒店对面有一家中餐厅,旁边有酒吧和711,吃饭购买生活用品比较方便。如果想购物,从酒店出来一分钟就可以上880高速,无论去outlets还是去更高端的Westfield都不远。

唯一遗憾是,酒店房间内的空调不能关,在off状态下依然出冷风,所以第一天就感冒了。

Read More
Read Less

Exploring San Jose

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn in San Jose and loved the convenience of the hotel to the rail system to get around the San Jose area. Hotel was clean and the staff were excellent.... would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting San Jose!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 17, 2016

club

The location of hotel is great and rooms were clean. Pool could have been heated. I really didn't like to pay $15.00 a day for parking!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Stay was good, close to the airport. On-site dining was sufficient, friendly staff. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

環境地點還可以,但沒有含早餐可惜

By

July 13, 2016

club

飯店附近不是很熱鬧,到機場不遠,要接泊車,但服務平平!附近的餐廳選擇不多,沒什麼服務,但服務費比稅還要高,不合理。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 13, 2016

club

Pool was Great! Staff was Amazing! Bartender was the BEST!!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 04, 2016

no complementary breakfast. some rates include the restaurant breakfast and some don't as a IHG member i would have expected a complementary breakfast at least offered. we went out for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place bad internet

By

June 29, 2016

The place in general is good, the personal is very nice. The problem there was the really bad internet services, got disconected many times and is really slower in genral.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great shower, quiet

By

June 28, 2016

My fiancee and I always enjoy the stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had excellent service and rooms at Water town, and Manhattan New York, as well as San Jose Airport in San Jose Ca. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Bathrooms are always well lighted and clean. Room temperature always comfortable air conditioner quiet also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price! Quiet and clean room

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday inn on a Friday and they had free parking.No fee breakfast. Nice rooms, friendly staff and the rooms were quiet.I was able to sleep good. Good room for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ECFlower, We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations for your stay! We do offer complimentary parking on the weekends for all of our IHG Rewards Club guests as a thank you for your loyalty. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to San Jose! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Laurie

By

June 18, 2016

club

Got a very small room that was the only one left in spite of making my reservation weeks in advance. Was not a Holiday Inn Express which is what I asked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Top coconut, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less