Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 277 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed, great service but poor location of room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Good room, very comfortable bed but our room was adjacent to the indoor pool and our window faced the pool and not outside. It would be nice to have the staff explain the details of the room when checking in. There was a light that shined in the window all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear cintibound- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed almost everything about your stay but I do apologize for the location of your room if this is not what you requested. I will also bring this to our staff meeting and we will discuss ways our front desk staff can further explain room details to our guests checking in. Thank you so much for he feedback and rating and I hope you'll be back to visit us in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff

By

June 30, 2016

The staff at this hotel was absolutely atrocious. They treated myself and the rest of my party with complete disrespect and failed to be reasoned with. This experience has caused me to swear against staying at any Holiday Inn ever again, and I would encourage you to do the same. Horrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear ME2925- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize for the way you and your family were treated by our staff. This is very disheartening to read as our staff routinely gets the highest marks and comments in the areas of service and friendliness. We take all reviews, both negative and positive, very serious and I can assure you we will investigate into what happened during your stay so that it does not happen again. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Spearfish stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Wonderful stay and amazing food at the onsite Restaurant. This is definitely my new "go to" hotel when I am in the Black Hills.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear sdm0m- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know we are your new "go to hotel!" We sincerely love getting reviews such as this and look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Thank you again! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very NIce Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

A very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is very friendly and in the rooms their are plenty of outlets for electronics. Very easy to get around in the hotel and the pool area was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear TomC1015- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give our property a review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you'll return to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

During our brief stay, we requested extra blankets for the sleeping comfort of one traveling with me and assistance with luggage. They responded quickly and professionally to all needs. The staff made our stay easier after a long journey. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear WWJJC8- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm happy to read our staff was able to attend to all your needs with a genuine happy and helpful attitude. We appreciate your business and hope you'll return to visit us soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

My Stay at the Spearfish Holiday Inn and Convention Center was Awesome. Friendly staff and up to date commodities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Hecla- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your business and kind words. Thank you again ans we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

June 2nd

By

June 13, 2016

club

This is one of the old Holidomes. I arrived too late to enjoy any of the facilities. Breakfast was not included, so I ended up going somewhere else for the morning meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear casper3- Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a review of your experience. We certainly appreciate your business and hope you'll visit again. If you do, please take advantage of our on-site restaurant which serves an awesome breakfast every day beginning at 6am. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

June 13, 2016

club

Enjoyable place to stay for a Black Hills adventure getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Lew264- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad you found us to be a great home base for your vacation and hope you'll stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 10, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and pillows.
Before booking the room we were able to view what the rooms were like, as well as shown pool area. Wonderful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear De58- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad you were able to look around the hotel before deciding to book with us ad that you found our bed and pillows to be very comfortable. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

It was a pleasure

By

June 09, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. The workout facility was clean and well equipped. I really like the card key entrance to the room. I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear farmgirl99- Thank you so much for staying with us recently and for taking the time to complete this review. I'm glad to read you enjoyed virtually everything about your stay including the new key card system we installed in the summer of 2014. I hope you'll be back to visit us soon and when you do, please let our staff know what we can do to give you the five star experience we strive to give each and every one of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

This was a very nice facility in a great location. Even with all the highway construction occurring around the facility, there was no problem reaching the facility or with construction noise.

The King Suite (270) was very nice, but could use a little updating. The A/C worked great in the main room but was a little lacking in the bedroom--fan speed wasn't really working properly, but it was working.

Room faced the pool area, which was noisy when in use, but that's to be expected and wasn't a real bother.

This is a very nice facility and one that I'll use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear tjhobble- Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to give us a review. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words. I/m happy to read you enjoyed your stay and that you'll be back to visit us when in the area. Thank you again! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and staff was very friendly

By

June 05, 2016

everything was great, the friendly staff the quiet hallways the beds were so comfortable and the pillows were just right. the room was clean the furniture was in great shape, we loved the whole trip and look forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear two balls- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time out of your day to share your feedback. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words and look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less