Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 281 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

review

By

July 20, 2016

pillows way too soft, hard to sleep, room was fine. Mattress too soft as well. minor complaint but affected sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear 20mike15- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you found your room to suit your needs but apologize for the comfort of your mattress and pillows. We consistently get very high marks on our beds and pillows so I'll be sure that we check out the room you stay in to make sure there is nothing structurally wrong with your bed or mattress. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was the first leg of our vacation to Canada. It was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear golfer wannabe- Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you head up to vacation in Canada. I'm glad you found your stay to be pleasant and hope you'll consider us on your return trip. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms but poor house keeping

By

July 17, 2016

Upon entering our room we found very dirty accommodations. The sheets and pillows had old stains on them and the bed sheets had lots of thick white spots around them like they had not been cleaned in sometime. The door frame going into the bathroom was gross and dirty and had stuff stuck to it that looked like it came out of somebodies nose. Also the ceilings were stained yellow which causes me to think that nothing has been done to it since before it went to a non smoking hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear SN2016- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of your room. Our housekeeping department consistently gets very, very high marks in regards to the cleanliness of our hotel and I profusely apologize for missing the mark on your arrival. We take all our reviews very seriously and I can assure you we will look into what happened to prevent it from ever happening again in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you'll come back to visit and find our hotel to be as clean and tidy as you and all our guests have come to expect. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Pool side Rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

Rooms were located next to the pool and spas. Asked for adjacent rooms pool side and received same. Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Flyingfinn43- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I'm glad we could accommodate you and your room location preference. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words. Thank you again for taking the time to give us a review and we hope you'll stop in to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service but poor location of room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Good room, very comfortable bed but our room was adjacent to the indoor pool and our window faced the pool and not outside. It would be nice to have the staff explain the details of the room when checking in. There was a light that shined in the window all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear cintibound- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed almost everything about your stay but I do apologize for the location of your room if this is not what you requested. I will also bring this to our staff meeting and we will discuss ways our front desk staff can further explain room details to our guests checking in. Thank you so much for he feedback and rating and I hope you'll be back to visit us in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff

By

June 30, 2016

The staff at this hotel was absolutely atrocious. They treated myself and the rest of my party with complete disrespect and failed to be reasoned with. This experience has caused me to swear against staying at any Holiday Inn ever again, and I would encourage you to do the same. Horrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear ME2925- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize for the way you and your family were treated by our staff. This is very disheartening to read as our staff routinely gets the highest marks and comments in the areas of service and friendliness. We take all reviews, both negative and positive, very serious and I can assure you we will investigate into what happened during your stay so that it does not happen again. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Spearfish stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Wonderful stay and amazing food at the onsite Restaurant. This is definitely my new "go to" hotel when I am in the Black Hills.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear sdm0m- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to let us know we are your new "go to hotel!" We sincerely love getting reviews such as this and look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Thank you again! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very NIce Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

A very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is very friendly and in the rooms their are plenty of outlets for electronics. Very easy to get around in the hotel and the pool area was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear TomC1015- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give our property a review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you'll return to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

During our brief stay, we requested extra blankets for the sleeping comfort of one traveling with me and assistance with luggage. They responded quickly and professionally to all needs. The staff made our stay easier after a long journey. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear WWJJC8- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm happy to read our staff was able to attend to all your needs with a genuine happy and helpful attitude. We appreciate your business and hope you'll return to visit us soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

My Stay at the Spearfish Holiday Inn and Convention Center was Awesome. Friendly staff and up to date commodities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Hecla- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your business and kind words. Thank you again ans we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

June 2nd

By

June 13, 2016

club

This is one of the old Holidomes. I arrived too late to enjoy any of the facilities. Breakfast was not included, so I ended up going somewhere else for the morning meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear casper3- Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a review of your experience. We certainly appreciate your business and hope you'll visit again. If you do, please take advantage of our on-site restaurant which serves an awesome breakfast every day beginning at 6am. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

June 13, 2016

club

Enjoyable place to stay for a Black Hills adventure getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Lew264- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad you found us to be a great home base for your vacation and hope you'll stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less