Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

July 4th Weekend

By

July 06, 2016

club

A great holiday weekend in Grand Haven. We were able to bring the dog and enjoyed our stay immensely. There was live music on the deck, great bar scene with great drink prices and a wonderful dinner on the deck looking at the boats and the water. The pool was very enjoyable as well. This was the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Very comfortable and a great location. It is close to the water and marina. We sure wish breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE VERY HAPPY

By

July 05, 2016

club

STEVE, LANEY, LACEY, JILL, ALL THE EMPLOYEES I MENTIONED IN ONE OF THE PREVIOUS QUESTIONS. EVERYONE WAS JUST GREAT. ALL OUR KIDS AND GRAND KIDS HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. I'VE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND ENJOYED THE WONDERFUL SERVICE AND ACCOMODATIONS THAT IS WHY I RECOMMENDED TO MY SOON TO BE WIFE. SHE AGREED AND WE GOT MARRIED AFTER 22 YEARS OF LIVING TOGETHER AND HAD ALL OUR KIDS THERE AS I MENTIONED. THANKS AGAIN FOR A WONDERFUL STAY. BTW, WE WILL BE BACK FOR ANOTHER TWO NITES ON THE 15 OF THIS MONTH.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. A fun place.

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here very much visiting family. The pool was fun for the grandkids. We took family to dinner here which was enjoyable overlooking the water. It was very clean with a great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Service was over the top. Front desk staff treated me like family and went out of their way to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am very happy to hear that you had over the top service! Our main goal at our property is to provide world class service and to make sure our guests feel comfortable and safe during their stay. When they feel like Family its even better! We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff was extremely attentive. Hotel is pet friendly and the location is phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and were able to accommodate your four-legged family member. Our pet friendly rooms are conveniently located on the first-floor with easy access to our Great Lawn where your pet can enjoy the welcome amenities given at check-in. We hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

offers activities for kids outside

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice place on the water, offers an area outside by the TIKI bar for kids to play around. entertaining by the poolside on weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the kids club activities on Friday and Saturday during the summer months! The perfect spot for a family getaway out unique property offers beautiful views of the Grand River from both our on-site restaurant Jack’s, and our indoor and outdoor heated pools. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Nice pools for the kids and patio dining. Stay here every year for a soccer tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our indoor and outdoor pool. We just received new pool furniture and I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed it while the kids enjoy their time swimming! We look forward to your stay for the 2017 Soccer in the Sand! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

June 22, 2016

Everything about the hotel and location was fantastic. The layout of the hotel, the quality of the food, the cleanliness, and the positive attitude of the staff. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Grand Haven.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Our charming property is located on the Grand River, breathtaking views of the water and on-site marina. The outdoor pool is the perfect spot to relax and enjoy a cocktail from the Tiki Bar while watching the boats sail by. Located less than two miles from the Grand Haven State Park and Beach, our property is the perfect place to stay during your vacation to West Michigan. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

June 20, 2016

club

From internet pictures, I was not impressed with hotel but wanted the ability to stay right on the river. Very impressed with remodel and wonderful work done by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. The overall hotel renovations were completed in 2011, and we continue to update our hotel and restaurant year over year. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay in your room and were impressed with the remodel! We truly hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business travel

By

June 19, 2016

club

Convenient location and clean rooms, great for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling on business. Our on-site restaurant and lounge, Jack’s, offers a delectable variety of items on our menu which can be found on our website – www.jackswaterfrontbistro.com. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon – hopefully a leisure stay where you can relax and enjoy our amenities! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Resort!!

By

June 19, 2016

club

Very clean, friendly efficient staff, great food, comfortable bed, great marina for an evening walk!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are located just minutes away from the Grand Haven State Park and downtown Grand Haven shopping area. Our unique property offers beautiful views of the Grand River from both our on-site restaurant Jack’s, and our indoor and outdoor heated pools. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less