Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1443 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

great views

By

October 22, 2020

great view of the bay and all the boats on the docks. hot tub jets weren't functioning though. hopefully there not like every other holiday inn and never get fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Warm port for relaxation

By

October 21, 2020

club

Excellent place to unwind and relax. Staff, particularly Josh, made our experience fantastic. In town for a hectic wedding, accommodating 6 groups, timing arrivals and departures, all made seamlessly enjoyable. Will be back for a calm visit to the area without all the other hoopla.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

October 20, 2020

We love staying at the Spring a Lake hotel. It is super close to Grand Haven. The rooms, grounds, staff and onsite restaurant is fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

All In One Place

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a full time, real restaurant on site. The menu is limited, but, it is real food. Breakfast is available - again, real food, not a stale Sticky Bun in a brown paper bag served up by someone that has no busines doing any job in a hotel.
Room

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 20, 2020

I really enjoy the time I spent with this Holiday Inn. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fall getaway

By

October 18, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean room and very quiet!!
Nice and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

October 17, 2020

club

We stopped with our family on the way back from the UP and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. The rooms were very nicely upgraded with comfortable modern sensible furnishings. Very clean, nice pool and exercise facility and service in the restaurant for breakfast was excellent. Front desk at checkin amd checkout also provided great service. I will stop here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful employees

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and staff was awesome! Restaurant was very pleasant and food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, nice view, good food. I would stay here again. Good tv for football Saturdays.

Read More
Read Less

Fall getaway was fantastic!

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff at check in, the restaurant and bar were all very friendly as well as efficient. The hotel is in a perfect location next to the water. They have outdoor games that we played and we relaxed and watched the boats come and go. The indoor pool was great with the glass walls so you could see outside. Really nothing bad to say about the property. Would go back in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Location

By

October 13, 2020

club

Excellent Service and Location top to bottom. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

October 12, 2020

Pretty location. Clean Room. Thought a breakfast was included from booking, but only free coffee. Staff seemed good.

Read More
Read Less