Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location and wonderful hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel is located on beautiful Spring Lake of which many of the rooms, hotel restaurant and pool all have views of. The beds are very comfortable with cozy, bedding. The towels are soft, large sized and thick. The rooms are very quiet. Great location just minutes away from downtown Grand Haven and Lake Michigan. Excellent hotel for business or pleasure. Restaurant has a full menu of delicious food and a beautiful atmosphere with lake views.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Spring Lake....nice, clean, and up to date. Nice weekend escape!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great hotel and very convienent to the towns. Jack' s in the hotel is great! Great bands.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great food/beverage

By

January 18, 2017

club

Traveled for business. Staff was very accommodating for my needs. Quick food service when requested and quality of food was great.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ACCOMODATIONS

By

January 14, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay here. I am a frequent guest due to business travel in the area. The staff is always a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your stay while traveling to the area on business! We hope you are able to visit us again soon hopefully on a leisure trip! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations for Business or Pleasure

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is a great all-around IHG hotel. It is a great location, with easy access to all the amenities Grand Haven and Spring Lake have to offer. The staff is excellent, and the amenities are good. The rooms are neat and clean without being cluttered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We also thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with our IHG family. Our charming property is located on the Grand River providing fantastic views year-round from our on-site restaurant and bar, Jack’s. We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your time spent with us and hope you can return again soon. Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel is a very nice place to stay. Clean rooms and the staff makes you feel at home. Very highly recommend. It is located right on the lake and there is so much to see and do in Spring Lake. Will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are located just minutes away from the Grand Haven State Park and downtown Grand Haven shopping area. Our unique property offers beautiful views of the Grand River from both our on-site restaurant Jack’s, and our indoor and outdoor heated pools. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Spring Lake, Michigan

By

January 10, 2017

Absolutely love to stay at this hotel in the Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall. Great Amenities, friendly and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us year round! Jack's Lounge offers a comedy show every Thursday night as well as live entertainment on the weekends no matter the season. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

As I said earlier Great Facility, Great People! I look forward to returning, every time! I feel like I am home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear jhe09, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words! As a loyal IHG Spire Elite Member, you are one of our most important guests and we greatly appreciate your business, as well as your camaraderie. We are so glad to see that you look forward to returning as much as we look forward to you coming, and that we are always able to make you feel at home. You are, in fact, always at home with us. It is our goal to consistently provide world class service and accommodations and we are incredibly fortunate to have such amazing employees who all seem to really enjoy their job, which transfers through the actions and interactions we have with and toward our guests. We take pride in our property and are always happy to hear such lovely comments from you and our other IHG family members. Thank you again for continuing to choose our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you home again soon! Warm Regards, Amy Barba Front Desk Supervisor-Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great accommodations, awesome customer service and newer updated facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Garble, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words and for giving us a 5 star review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! Our property truly is a gem! It is conveniently located on the banks of the Grand River providing breathtaking views from both our hotel rooms and our on-site restaurant and bar, Jack’s. I am also so pleased that our friendly staff was able to make your stay so enjoyable! We take pride in our property and are always happy to hear such lovely comments from our guests. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Amy Barba Front Desk Supervisor-Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

no additional info is needed

By

January 02, 2017

no additional comments-see comment about heater in room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear jpill, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, and for giving us a 4 star review. I understand that you had an issue with your heater during your recent stay at our hotel. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and I truly apologize for any issues you have experienced. I have passed your comments along to the proper department in order to avoid future issues. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will give Holiday Inn a chance to make your next stay even better! Warm Regards, Amy Barba Front Desk Supervisor-Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 01, 2017

Nice rooms. All rooms have a little balcony. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Jimmy914, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and for your 4 star review! As an IHG Gold Elite Member, you are one of our most important guests and we truly appreciate your business. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and we are happy that our staff was able to meet and/or exceed those expectations. We take pride in our property and are always happy to hear such lovely comments from our guests. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Amy Barba Front Desk Supervisor-Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less