Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 636 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Resort

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staying in this hotel was like enjoying a resort! I look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Great experience.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great facility. Resort feel in a beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Not Awesome

By

July 13, 2017

club

It wasn't that anything was completely wrong with our stay, it's just that the quality of the room and of the hotel in general did not meet our expectations for the amount of money we paid for the room. I do realize that the price of the room was based upon the fact that we were staying in Grand Haven on a Saturday night in July, but we were very disappointed that we paid as much as we did for the lack of quality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel! Great pool! Nice restaurant!

By

July 13, 2017

Our family stayed here for a weekend getaway. This hotel has one of the nicer pools and a bonus arcade above, which the family loved. The restaurant had good food with a pleasant waterfront setting and live entertainment on the outdoor deck. The hotel was clean with welcoming decor. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Pricey for Michigan but they do take our dog

By

July 10, 2017

We have been staying at the HI Spring Lake since the house we rented is no longer available. It is quite pricey for a Michigan stay but they do take the dog without issue. Very friendly staff. Great food at Jack's. Always feel secure there too.

Read More
Read Less

Our fav place in the area

By

July 09, 2017

club

Rooms are very quiet and beds are soft and comfy.. We have stayed here multiple times and have found it to be consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Please Clean My Room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Staff not cleaning my room was unacceptable! After bringing it to front desk staff and nothing got done about it was extremely poor!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 07, 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Nice setting on the water - indoor and outdoor pools, outside bar and restaurant. Rooms were nice and comfortable, Wi-Fi reliable. About 5-10 min drive to downtown - very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

We were visiting family in Grand Haven and they recommended that we stay at the Holiday Inn/Spring Lake. We were not disappointed. The rooms were clean and modern (a bit small)...and the staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly. The outside area with the Marina is lovely and having morning coffee on the dock was a real treat. The bar was fun and drinks were great. We dinned outside and while the food was excellent, the service was slow and the servers were somewhat inexperienced. (We sat for quite a while with salads and no cutlery). The location is perfect. You can be in downtown Grand Haven in minutes, and other shopping is right down the road. Overall, I would stay here again and tell others to do the same.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great location close to Grand Haven beaches and activities. Rooms are cozy and clean with a nice view of the water. The staff is friendly and attentive to the the customers. Jack's Restaurant and bar area were excellent. Would recommend this hotel and return when in the area. Check in and check-out process was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Ventilation

By

July 03, 2017

club

Put in vents in bathroom. Give the best view possible of canal. On a first come first serve basis.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM WAS EXCELLENT EXCEPT

By

July 01, 2017

Why is there no soap receptacle on the bathroom counter?
There is a very nice metal container for packaged toiletry s but no place to set the in use soap other than the counter top. Maybe I am fussy but I don't like laying the soap on the counter.

Read More
Read Less