Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 441 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

High marks all around for everything

By

August 08, 2016

Great place to stay. Great views of the water. Great service from staff. Clean. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location

By

August 08, 2016

can't say enough about this location. great staff, food, pool, etc.... surrounded by water on spring lake. you shouldn't ask for more out of a hotel.
great summer vacation..... :)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 05, 2016

Great location
Food, entertainment, amenities, all great

Read More
Read Less

aug 2016

By

August 05, 2016

great clean hotel fantastic location- friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

club

We have been choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express when we travel lately. This hotel was not quite up to par as some of the others that we've stayed at, but was still very nice. The room was clean and the view was beautiful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you had a enjoyable stay! The main difference between our Holiday Inn property and a Holiday Inn Express is that we do not offer complimentary breakfast. Our property has a wonderful on-site restaurant Jack’s that offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner as well as breathtaking views of the Grand River and surrounding marina. We also have outdoor dining at Jack’s deck and Tiki Bar where you can sit, relax, and enjoy the beautiful weather. We hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Since this stay, we have booked an upcoming stay using rewards points. The General Manager, April, was extremely helpful in making this stay happen as the weekend we chose is one of the busiest weekends of the year in Grand Haven being the end of the Coast Guard Festival. Kudos to April in showing us that there are people that still know the value of customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and will be returning to enjoy Coast Guard Festival! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to April our General Manager. We look forward to your visit! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Indoor and outdoor pool, close to the beach, live music outside. Great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Our charming property is located on the Grand River, breathtaking views of the water and on-site marina. The outdoor pool is the perfect spot to relax and enjoy a cocktail from the Tiki Bar while watching the boats sail by. Located less than two miles from the Grand Haven State Park and Beach, our property is the perfect place to stay during your vacation to West Michigan. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the location

By

July 24, 2016

The location is excellent. Having a view of the waterway was beautiful and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your time spent with us. Our Riverview rooms are perfect spot to sit and relax as the balcony offers breathtaking views of the Grand River and surrounding marinas. Our on-site bar, Jack’s, and outdoor Tiki Bar make a unique experience for our guests. We truly hope you are able to stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!!

By

July 21, 2016

club

I love the outdoor facilities, lots of room for the kids to play and with both an indoor and outdoor pool the weather was no concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are located just minutes away from the Grand Haven State Park and downtown Grand Haven shopping area. Our unique property offers beautiful views of the Grand River from both our on-site restaurant Jack’s, and our indoor and outdoor heated pools. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Review

By

July 17, 2016

club

Good Family trip, where we wanted to go to Grand Haven MI. The location was outstanding and the pools were great. We just had some issues with the check in and with the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. I wanted to apologize for the issues you had with your recent stay. Located less than two miles from the Grand Haven State Park and Beach, our property is the perfect place to stay during your vacation to West Michigan. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful locatiion

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years now simply because it is located on the river and the view is very pleasing and relaxing. The staff has always been friendly. The kids love the fact that there is an indoor pool as well as an outdoor pool, (especially on a rainy day.) The rooms are a little expensive, but then you know what they say about, "location, location, location." And the location is pretty great as far as getting to the places we usually frequent... the beach, Grand Haven and Holland downtown for shopping and eating. Craig's Cruisers is right down the road in the opposite direction (towards Muskegon) and Michigan Adventure is a short drive past Craig's Cruisers. All in all, we've always had a good time while staying at the Holiday Inn Grand Haven-Spring Lake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your kind words! Our indoor and outdoor pool area is the perfect spot to sit and relax while enjoying a nice family vacation. We truly hope you are able to visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was very comforatble and clean.

By

July 14, 2016

I loved the location but even with considering the summer time that I was there it was extremely overpriced even with my AARP.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments! The property is located on the Grand River, offering breathtaking views of the water and on-site marina year round. Our rates do reflect the season and we do our best to be competitive with the other hotels in the area. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Warm Regards, Alli Ryder Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less