Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 597 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Best of the best !

By

May 24, 2017

Perfect location. Awesome service. Great bar and people. Restaurant with a lot of good food.Very clean pool.If you need to relax...this is it !

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 22, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Would recommend to other people to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient to ferry service.

By

May 21, 2017

club

A pleasant stay without having to leave the hotel for an excellent meal.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful getaway

By

May 19, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our three day stay at this Holiday Inn.
Everyone was very courteous and friendly.
Our bed was very comfortable and the dining room was great.
Every meal was delicious.
The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and location.

By

May 19, 2017

club

The location of hotel on the marina is very peaceful. The food and the bar were excellent. Pool area was beautiful. Didn't have time to use. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything is great about this location so trying to avoid a long review. Just go for it if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful set up for my son's Wedding

By

May 17, 2017

We had a block of rooms for my son's wedding that was at the Trillium not far away. Our guests very much enjoyed the stay. The setting is beautiful as was the hotel. It was so nice to have a restaurant and bar with live entertainment right on property! I would definitely recommend this as a great destination wedding setting!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful view

By

May 17, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Spring Lake six or seven times in recent years. The service is always superb! The only thing better is the view!

Read More
Read Less

Great view at breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

club

To set and look out at the beautiful lake and boats at the dock

Read More
Read Less

Excellent View

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. The view from the room balcony overlooking the Grand Haven marina was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

May 14, 2017

I love this stay the bed was so comfy and the pool was just right. I liked there early and late hours for the pool so my son and i could wake up or early or go late to go swimming. The food at the resturant was excellant and since my son was under 5 all his meal were free which was a big plus. The room we had over looked the Bay with a mini porch and a sliding screen door . The flor was quiet except for my noisy kid lol . The staff was friendly and the little minor problems were fixed fast like the elevators being down. The worked hard to get them up and running fast. I will defiantly stay at this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 14, 2017

club

It is a great location with wonderful employees that have most your answers ready to be answered, great view of the lake and all

Read More
Read Less