Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 353 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel a couple of times while in Tulsa, it is in a great location close to a lot of shopping and restaurants, and in a safe location. The hotel is nice and clean, the room was nice, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room/bathroom was clean. For the price, I thought it was a good bargain and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad your experiences at our hotel have always been pleasant ones. The staff takes great pride in providing an all around good getaway for our guests. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 09, 2016

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Great place to stay on the SE side of Tulsa. Rooms are great and comfortable.

Only negative is the business Center. Computers are not working but was told that they are ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad the room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the computers not working in the business center. Thank you for being a Spire member and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Malted Mini Waffles

By

July 03, 2016

I normally do not write reviews but was a little disappointed in this property and felt obligated to share. These might be small things, but felt the property to be out of line with the brand.

I woke up after a good night sleep (consistent with the brand: nice clean room) and as my wife and children were still sleeping, I wandered down to the lobby to grab a cup of coffee. I was informed that they no longer provided coffee in the lobby... I have never been to a Holiday Inn or IHG that did not have coffee available in the lobby in the morning. Comes across as cheap. I was pointed to the restaurant. Or the terrible coffee in the room. Fine.

My second complaint was once I did head to the restaurant, I decided to get waffles with my coffee. Waffles that were "Malted Mini Waffles" . My comment to my wife after starting "these are worse than ego's" She replied "I saw the waitress making frozen waffles in the toaster by the buffet!" please see attached photo for the actual waffles packaging. They were garbage. Again disappointed. What Holiday Inn serves cheap frozen waffles? This is not what I expected and especially not when staying at a Holiday Inn. The staff were pretty good, I think these are just very poor management decisions. They do make a difference especially when you come to expect things from a brand and are not there. I have a strong respect for the IHG and Holiday Inn brand and hate to see outliers that don't deliver.

So as long as you are looking for a clean bed, this would be fine. If you're looking for a property consistent with other Holiday Inn's, I would probably hit one of the other ones first. Don't get the waffles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We Apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We Value and Appreciate your Comments and will share them with our team so that we can improve in these areas. I hope the next time you stay with us we can provide a better experience. Thank You Kim Christian
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

July 01, 2016

I'm an IHG member because I can always count on a clean updated room and know when I book a room no matter where I'm traveling I'll always be able to count on a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
First, we would like to thank you for being a Gold member. And thanks for the feedback on your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear the room and our hotel met your standards. Please stay with us again on your future visits to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great value in comparison to nearby hotels. Breakfast starts a little late for my needs and coffee didn't appear to be complimentary. Friendly staff and clean accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear the staff was friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel met your standards. Thanks for being an IHG member and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

great team hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Was there with my softball team, and the place was great. The staff was very attentive and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know everything was great. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

Hotel was VERY busy when we arrived. Our room wasn't quite ready, but we were offered refreshments while we waited. We overheard another customer complain about the pool, so we didn't even try it. Room was fantastic for a family with 1 king

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and wait while checking in. I know it is frustrating to be on the road all day and then have to wait for a clean room at check-in. We are glad the room met your standards and that your experience with us was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and normally the check-in process goes much smoother. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tulsa South

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear your visit was a pleasant one. The staff takes great pride in making sure the hotel is clean and everyone is friendly and helpful. Thanks for being an IHG rewards member and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 21, 2016

Can't say enough about the quality of this hotel for the price we paid. The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad the room was pleasant and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 02, 2016

This is a pretty good hotel. The hotel and room were clean, and modern. There is a restaurant and bar onsite, though food options are limited. The staff were quite pleasant and helpful. The only downside is getting to the hotel. There is one entrance to the plaza, and it is on a main, and very congested road. Besides that it was a great stay, plenty of food options around and some good sushi right in the area to!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff takes great pride in our hospitality and is always helpful. We apologize for the congestion you encountered, this is a very busy location in Tulsa. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great!!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great experience. Would have loved to have stayed a lot longer. Great price, and great room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you in the future. And next time you can stay as long as you like. Thanks again and see you soon. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and comfortable

By

May 29, 2016

We like the hotel. The staff are very accommodating to our request to have room at the highest floor. The room is very comfortable and clean. The internet is easy to connect. We would stay again at this hotel when we go back to Tulsa.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We take great pleasure in satisfying all of our guests requests and are happy to know you were taken care of. Thanks again and we will see you on your next stay in Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less