Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and nice staff The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The resort was located in Gatlinburg, within walking distance to the downtown. The staff was very friendly and each one would great you as if they knew you individually. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay at a very nice facility. We were very satisfied with our stay. Informed, courteous staff. I was on business and my wife stayed at hotel. She was able to relax in the large rooms of our suite and around the pool/hot tub. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dick We really anticipated this time to be spent in Gatlinburg. We have visited before so were somewhat familiar with the area. Registration went smoothly, we were recognized as Plat. Rewards. Then we were told to go see Troy to get a parking permit. Of course, this was the pitch point for Vacation Ownership. When we told Troy we were not interested in 25000 points in exchange for an hour and a half sales pitch, his attitude changed completely. Troy needs to find another job - that is if he can't take NO for an answer. Other than that, we enjoyed our time in Gatlinburg August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT room and location Wonderful room, terrific service, location is perfect for everything in Gatlinburg. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 Liked the facility and the area. Location was awesome, parking is easy and included, can walk to town easily, and restaurants and groceries were within walking distance or a short drive. Only peeves were the design of the kitchen and bathroom. Not all interior designers do kitchens or bathroom well. Kitchen featured everything you want and need, just didn't function well. Bathroom had a large deep oval jetted tub, that was raised another 8" because they ordered the cultured marble surround too short and the shower head, er, shower arm would have been way too low. This made for a really high side to the top, a huge barrier for kids or older patrons, and a big drop when you stepped out. Funky and useless placement of grab bars. And a single function shower valve, with a hand held shower attached to the shower arm. It worked, but was cheesy and hobbled together. All this with a shower curtain that was weird with the oval tub. Wished I'd taken a picture. One stop shopping for what not to do ever with a tub/shower combination. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service, best in this country, need to adjust for short people Best: Large clean rooms, staff great, value for the money, good, quiet locations, near national park entrance. Newly decorated, clean, great jacuzzi tub and shower. Lots of fast hot water. Large pipes. Newer kitchen facilities. Excellent new central air conditioning. Pool outside is adequate for amount of people that actually use it. It looked clean with jacuzzi. Con: In one bedroom, bedroom facing joint walkway. Need to keep drapes closed. (Thick room darkening shades are good). Too much heavy furniture which makes navigating difficult and unsafe. No need for heavy, rot iron legs that stick out of coffee table. No colors in furniture. Too much brown on upholstery. Not enough color in rooms to brighten up rooms. Tries to be rustic. Bathroom large and walk thru, which is good. Need rubber mats in tub because sides are high in tub and showers in jacuzzi tub. Not very older people or child friendly. Only one rail attached to tub to get in or out of tub that is sized for two people. Also need step stool in rooms to reach kitchen cabinets for shorter people. NEED NIGHT LITES BADLY. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in middle of action My only real complaint is that the pool is FREEZING. Both the indoor and outdoor. Other than that, rooms were clean, location is good .... August 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>