Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 247 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

January 18, 2017

The location was perfect it right by the main strip so it was really easy getting around and being able to get to all the shops and attractions. It set back enough though to give privacy. The splash park was one of the kids favorites and we spent a whole day doing just that. The staff is very nice and helpful. Overall an amazing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. Staff were extremely nice and very helpful... room was amazing and very well maintained. Best hotel I have ever stayed at in gatlinburg.. and we have been coming here every year for 25 years.. already made reservations to return in April

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, had fun, friendly staff, Stephanie and Tricton where great. Wa

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great stay, water in splash park was great. Staff super kind, very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 05, 2017

club

The overall quality of the resort and room was great. No problems with anything. It was an easy walking distance to all downtown attractions. By far exceeds other places we have stayed in the area. The atmosphere was excellent and the room was top notch. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel and their staff were fantastic!! We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Way to Start a New Year

By

January 04, 2017

I can't believe we were able to secure such an awesome room just one day before New Year's Eve. I read several reviews on this property, and while the are excellent, none really do it justice. Treat yourself and your loved ones and book a stay at this hotel. You won't regret it. Everything aspect of our stay was simply perfect.

For New Year's Eve the hotel hosted a lovely gathering to get the evening started. The offered food, drinks, music, and loads of party favors. All of this was offered at no additional cost to guests. They did have a donation box and 100% of the money collected was going to the families impacted by the devastating fires.

My only complaint is that we stayed for just one night. Without any doubt, we will be returning, and hopefully this will happen sooner than later.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
What a joy to read about your stay at Smoky Mountain Resort! This is what we love to hear, and it's how we want every guest to experience a vacation with us. We hope you'll be back soon, when you can stay longer! It will be our pleasure to take great care of you. Thanks for sharing your kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

We love it here!

By

November 12, 2016

We have been owners at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort since before Holiday Inn Club bought it from the previous owners. The quality and cleanliness of the resort since being under HICV, is impeccable! The staff and grounds crew are always so friendly and helpful. We look forward to our stay here each year!

Read More
Read Less

Nice big rooms

By

October 23, 2016

club

Overall nice place to stay. Cost per night is on the high end and have stayed at nice places in same area with much less cost.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 19, 2016

Everything was excellent. Clean room and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in the Smokey Mountains

By

October 17, 2016

club

The villa was well maintained and decorated nicely. Everyone was so welcoming and kind. The indoor waterpark was a HUGE hit for our children.
The location couldn't have been more perfect! We were in walking distance to everything we wanted to see and experience.

Read More
Read Less

business/leisure

By

September 28, 2016

we stayed here as we have in the past which is a perfect jump off spot for my business. will definitely stay again
have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Construction and aged accomodations

By

September 20, 2016

club

We are IHG members and were never made aware of the construction. Our accommodation location and shape of the room was unacceptable at best

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your recent stay at Smoky Mountain Resort! Even though we're excited about our new amenities and beautiful units, we recognize that construction noise can be disruptive. We make every effort to keep guests as far from the dust as possible and regret any disturbances you experienced. Whenever something isn't perfect with your unit, we want to know so that we can correct problems right away. Our General Manager even provides his personal cell number to every guest as part of our check-in process. We've asked the team to reach out to you about your concerns. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Gatlinburg, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less