Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Loved it

By

November 16, 2020

Excellent property. Family friendly very clean Great staff.
We really enjoyed our time on property. Wonderful relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Lobby

By

November 16, 2020

club

It had to be the cleanest lobby I have ever seen not to mention the Covid-19 policy was top notch. They even sealed the room to assure you no-one had entered after the room was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Late evening arrival

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

I was promised an upgrade as premium elite cardholder. The person at the check in counter first said there wasn’t a room, when I showed him I could book it online he said he isn’t able to make reservations and change it. After calling IHG they called the manager and got it switched as promised. It took entirely too long to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at Smoky

By

November 04, 2020

Great place to stay at Gatlinburg with all locations at walkable distance. Attractions were easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

It was very nice. Rooms were clean. Great location. Lots of room.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

October 20, 2020

club

I woke up to what sounded like a bowling alley on the floor above me. Room 710, hopefully not all rooms have this added feature.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Fun resort

By

October 20, 2020

club

We loved the roominess and cleanliness of our villa. The resort has taken safety precautions seriously to make you feel safe during this difficult time. Our children loved the splash pad and we enjoyed watching them play in an area where socially distancing was easily accomplished. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Need attention to detail

By

October 18, 2020

club

We've stayed here several times in the past. It's very nice overall but they need to pay more attention to the details. The bathroom sink drain leaked, which I fixed. Washer and dryer area needed to be swept better. I just feel that they need to do a better job of maintenance and cleaning. Maybe develop checklists to help. I also believe there are much better values in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 15, 2020

Great location and very clean. The room was very comfortable with plenty of space to relax in. Staff were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Over rated

By

October 12, 2020

Very over rated We could have stayed most anywhere for much less. The last night we did change hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Smokies

By

October 01, 2020

We love Smoky Mountain Resort! We come here often and always have a wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

Fun and relaxing

By

September 28, 2020

Check in at 4:00, room wasn’t ready until almost 6:00, but it was very clean and we felt safe. There were multiple pool options, water playground, and hot tubs. They weren’t very crowded, so we were able to keep distanced from other guests. The room had a great view of the grassy area and chair lift on the main strip. We enjoyed having a jet tub in the room, but may be a bit hard for older guests to get in and out of for showers. The kitchen was nice, and seemed well equipped, we just have time to use it. If you might, get groceries on your way in from Pigeon Forge. The pancake house across the street was great!!

Read More
Read Less