Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The location is good. To see more the strip, it would be best to drive instead of taking the free shuttle. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too far from strip/ not a great value More targeted for their time share clientele. Expected normal Holiday Inn experience but no breakfast, no coffee and comb. Store didn't open until 8 am, not ideal for business travel. Multiple bldg setup requires more walking and no elevators. Have to call daily for wifi code- what? Better off staying at same price point on the strip. Room was fine, large and good for family that has little interest in seeing Vegas. No casino in or near hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably ok I've stayed a many, many IHG hotels and have been a platinum member for many years. I could not get a checkout time past 11:30. Very disappointed. The lighting over my vanity didn't work despite my explaining this to the desk clerk on day 2. Location is good and value is OK but I was a bit disappointed otherwise. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We spent a week at this resort with our teenagers, and found it to be a nice, clean, friendly place. I would definitely stay here again as it is close enough to everything, but far enough away to enjoy the piece and quiet. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We would recommend this hotel! For the very reasonable charge, we had not just a hotel room, but a 1 bedroom apt complete with full kitchen. The shuttle service gave easy access to the Las Vegas Strip. We would stay there again. March 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn ever stayed at This was the worst holiday inn we have ever stayed at. We were here for a week and for the money we paid we expected to be in a room that the pictures showed. The photos on the website are misleading. They only have 12 newly remodeled rooms. First, the room was older. The kitchen was nice but the couch and chair had stains that we had to put sheets over them to be comfortable to sit on them, bathtub was stained, and the floors were absolutely dirty. It took us three different complaints to have someone come clean the floors. After the floors got cleaned it smelled like mildew. If you walked around with no shoes, your feet will turn black! The housekeeping was done half fast. We called to speak to a manager who said they would come to speak in person and never showed up! The bed was uncomfortable with older bedspreads (looked like a motel 6). Great location...about a 10 minute walk to the strip. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice suite! I stayed here for a convention at the Sands Convention Center because it was close. Only a fifteen minute walk from my room (which was in the very back of the resort) to the Convention Center front doors. Very nice, spacious suite! This is a timeshare vacation property so you will be asked to listen to the sales pitch, but you can get $100 for 90 minutes of your time. My last day/night there they didn't clean/service the room and I got in so late I was too tired to have them clean it at midnight. Gave me a $16 housekeeping credit on my bill which I felt was not enough. You can find nice rooms on the strip for the same price or less. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean , quiet, confortable It was just the right place for me and my family. My 18 months son and my 9 year old daughter had a great time. Close to the Casinos , restaurants, aiport, malls, very convenient. Great staff. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was great. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were clean and well cared for. Will come back next time I am in Las Vegas March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Birthday Celebration Amongst Friends Upon check-in, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room looked EXACTLY like the 2 bedroom unit photos on the website. The room was very spacious and comfortable for all of us to enjoy. The fitness center was clean and convenient but I wish the temperatures stayed higher so we could enjoy the pool. The shuttle was timely in staying on schedule taking guests to and from the Strip. Also, the walk to and from the Strip was not bad either. I was thoroughly pleased with the stay at this vacation club. The only complaint I had was the sofa in the room. It looked worn and was in need of fresh upholstery. It was the obvious eye sore in the unit because everything else looked fresh and updated. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place I've stayed! ITbooked this hotel for my brother's wedding specifically because of the smoke free facility. It's hard to find an affordable place in Las Vegas without the smell of the casinos. ;) I was highly impressed by the cleanliness, quality and the layout with many different jacuzzis and pools for each section of buildings including activity centers and game rooms and exercise rooms. There is an on-site restaurant as well as a small market for any of your grocery needs. The staff was fantastic I'm very helpful with finding us a shuttle to go to the strip. I would highly recommend this hotel! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very clean excellent Location Nice Rooms, with Full Kitchen,just like a home. Had a great stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed when walking into the unit WOW! great place, awesome room. The only reason not ranked excellent was the amount of squeeky boards above us. not the normal walking around, but NO sound insulation and many many noisy boards. Loved the whole complex and the proximity to the strip, i was able to walk with my elderly father. Staff (Jessica/Brin/Amanda) were outstanding. tks February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay A good place for family vacation. We like it..................... February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in vegas I had to book a hotel in vegas for a conference i had to attend, while being in vegas for less than 24 hrs. Holiday inn was very accomodating and helpful in helping me find a room. The room was very spacious, king sized bed with incredibly comfortable mattress. Comes equipped with a kitchenette, microwave, full sized fridge, gas powered fireplace, patio, stove, and minibathroom with a tub big enough for two. Highly recommend February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Vegas for a conference I was in Las Vegas for a conference and really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn. It was close enough to the convention center (Sands Expo) that I walked every morning and was also within walking distance to the Strip. However, it was nice and quiet when it was time to come home for the night. I loved the fireplace and the home-like atmosphere of the rooms. The staff was also very friendly. I would highly recommend staying at this location!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the finish to a great vacation arriving in Las Vegas after a few weeks of sight seeing we spent a week staying in the desert club resort the finishing location of a six week vacation and really enjoyed it we requested a 3rd floor unit facing the strip of which we got the unit was well cleaned and had everything we needed we were not bothered by the normal timeshare sales hard sell that you normally get at these resorts so a peaceful week was had. the front desk staff were great and easy to get on with, the resort transport was always available and saved a walk to the club house to get the free shuttle to the strip. we will return to this resort again January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 below average experience feel nothing special but often slow responses,unpaid attention, unclear/unnecessary process (like Wifi), ill quality hardware (noise isolation, air conditioning etc.). January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I loved my stay at dessert club. Entire staff was very nice and helpful. This is a time share property and you may be invited to attend presentation. January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room It was our second time in this hotel and this time it was awful experience. The carpet was dirty. We had a toddler with us, and his feet were really dark after 2 hours of running around the suite. We found a condom cover under the bed. It seems like nobody cleaned the room before we arrived. The air conditioner stopped working during the night. However we might have not used it right. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice potential. This property needs some remodeling on the interior. The furniture is showing a lot of wear and the floor covering were clean, but, really showing the age. Immediately upon checking in, if you are not already a timeshare owner, you will be whisked right over to the sales desk where they will attempt to enroll you in a sales presentation. Be sure and request a first floor room if anyone in your party has a problem with stairs, because there are no elevators. We were not asked and did not know this prior to checking in. Overall, this property would be very nice if updated, as it is, it is very average. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The room was gorgeous, I believe I will start staying here instead of the strip moving forward. I like the security was 24 hours and it was very affordable. Great Stay! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good family times Cool little activities for the kids going on. Pools are always clean, BBQ grill worked just fine. Family really enjoys staying here while having fun in Vegas.. December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great housekeeping attendant. Resort not up to IHG standard. This resort was a huge disappointment. No elevators! Room dated.. When in the huge tub air from outside was blowing on me and my husband through the cracks in the grout!!! I have a timeshare with IHG and no special consideration was given on the nightly rate. Others staying at this property were charged less than us and we even attended another timeshare promo! Overall this facility was not up to standard for a Vegas resort stay. We spent 5 days at a different resort and there is no comparison. We checked out the IHG property for a future trip. I guarantee that we will not stay here again unless some big changes are made. In addition the on site restaurant is sub standard. The gentleman who booked entertainment was fabulous and very accommodating!!!! December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good location, just off the strip. Average rooms but value for the money November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort - 11-26 & 27 - 2013 Pros: Rooms were well equipped. Nice kitchen, fully equipped. Nice large shower tub. Clean beds. I have stayed at all the Holiday Inn's (not their affiliate hotels) in Las Vegas, this one is the best of them all. Staff was good and knowledgeable. Cons: The only issue is that the carpet definitely needs to be steamed cleaned, but everything else is pretty nice. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This room is really a mini condo. It has a separate bedroom as well as a full kitchen. It even has a washer and dryer. I wish I had stayed more than one night. Very quite and comfortable. The next time I am in Vegas this is where I will stay. With the shuttles to the strip and downtown and the peace and quite at night it has the best of both worlds. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed two weeks I hesitate to write this because you might stay there more often and minimize my chance to book. I go to Vegas frequently for work, and I've now found where I want to stay every time. Great staff, very helpful. The 5 foot wide gas log fireplace with automatic lighting and a turnoff timer needs to be bigger! I travel almost every week, so I know about hotel properties. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place excelent If you go for some days there this si a very nice place to be.... November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and good service The room was very nice, spacious and clean. The property was awesome. Check in was great. Several pools and fitness centers on property along with shuttle and food options. This is a great place for families vacationing. The location was great too. November 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>