Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place excelent If you go for some days there this si a very nice place to be.... November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and good service The room was very nice, spacious and clean. The property was awesome. Check in was great. Several pools and fitness centers on property along with shuttle and food options. This is a great place for families vacationing. The location was great too. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Wanted to get away from the Vegas Strip but yet be close to everything. The gated resort, security guards and just everything was very nice! A block away from the strip, easy access to everything you need. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel only bad side was location from the strip but they did have a shuttle which was nice. overall very great nice clean rooms and very comfy. November 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Place is smell pet I was told that pet are not allowed in the place. When we arrived, smell dog and when we sat on the couch, our jackets and pants are full of hair of dog. Even on the bedroom is smell. We request to change the bed sheet but they never change them. The next day, a guy came and vacuum the couch and carpet. But the smell still there. I looked under the bed, full of dog hair. They need to clean that room. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price I booked our weekend stay the week if my burthday and received a great price. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Loved the convenience of having a Kitchen & Living area as opposed to just a bedroom! Very nice Staff! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FELT LIKE HOME We stayed at Las Vegas Desert Club Resort two different time in August. We liked it so much the first four days we spent there we decided to come back again the second time. From the friendly staff to the clean and convenient accommodations, we really enjoyed ourselves. Property was easy in/out and close to Las Vegas strip and the pools were very nice as well. See you again next year! November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding... We thoroughly appreciated the care taken to make this room as close to home as possible.....quality everywhere, especially the kitchen. We were taken aback that there was no elevator (we know better now) and were mildly annoyed that there was no guide for the TV, however, the channel selections were numerous and quality....it was just difficult to know what was on without "surfing"....not the best way to enjoy TV. Otherwise....a FABULOUS facility that is clean, modern and staffed by very friendly and professional employees. Well done....we will be back here in the future for certain! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All great except....... We loved this place and will come back. It's clean, the rooms are awesome, and all the staff are friendly. DO NOT eat in the restaurant. We flew in early in the morning and decided to eat there while we waited for our room. When I got to the bottom of my coffee cup I discovered half a package of sweetener dried to the inside of the cup. I'm not sure if it went through the dishwasher that way or if I was given a dirty cup. To top it off the food was not good. We never went back. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel ammentities & cleanliness! The condo was very clean and updated. Great staff & service as well. I really liked the fact that there was a washer/dryer and full kitchen in the units as well. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis is the Desert Club Resort Great resort, good value. Good location, only 10-15 minutes walk to strip or use hotel shuttle. Nice pools to chill at before hitting the strip nightlife. Great accommodation, everything we needed and more. And last but not least, Great, friendly and informative staff from reception, concierge, guest services, bar staff, ground staff and housekeeping who made sure our holiday went well. Will definetly return and recommend. Thanks again Desert Club Resort for a wonderful time. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax after a night out on the strip I highly recommend this resort to anyone who loves the fun activities of Las Vegas strip but still wants some peace and quiet afterwards. Glad I decided to stay here. Will come back here again for sure. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Enjoyed the large rooms, great TV's and excellent kitchen. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oasis near strip Nice 1 bedroom villa with well stocked kitchen. Huge tub. Pretty pools with waterfalls. Free shuttle to several strip locations. Helpful staff. Would stay here again. Reasonable price too. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping On the second day of our stay, the garbage under the kitchen sink was not disposed and the coffee bag was not refilled. I called the front desk and requested to talk to the Manager on Duty, they told me that he or she will give me a call but nothing happened, I was ignored. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds lots of room We visited from Oct 15 left on the 19th. About a 15 minute walk to the Strip also shuttle service every hour located behind Bally's and that is one of the drop off places. Ground are very nicely kept the rooms are large and have everything you need. Very quick service if you need anything. Very quiet when we were there. Would recommend and go there again. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn not up to its usual standards I have come to expect a certain level of standards with Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, Las Vegas Desert Club Resort did not meet these. For example, the pillows were lumpy, the service at the restaurant was slow, the breakfast menu was limited to dishes that are heavy in carbs and calories, and room service forgot to do our room. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet support after 5 PM ! Hotel supports internet only 8AM-5PM. I could not connect to internet during all my stay as I returned to the room after 5 PM every day. Internet is very basic. Small holiday inn in remote locations all over the country have 24/7 internet support (outsourcing). This is very basic today (I was connected to the wifi router but internet was not working). October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely option for Vegas Really enjoyed our stay, the apartment was spacious, clean, quiet and well equipped, the pool areas were clean and tidy and open 24/7. Regular shuttlesto the strip were very useful. Only one complaint we arrived late after a long drive from San Francisco only to be pounced on by two ladies trying to get us to attend timeshare presentation, here's a tip guys wait until people have had chance to get a good nights sleep before approaching them! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far nicer than a typical hotel room We seldom go to LV but the next time we do will definitely stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than on the strip We enjoyed being a block off of the strip. The accommodations were excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and enjoyable just off the strip! We were here for a conference at the Sands Expo Center which was an easy 5 min walk. This property is just behind the big Ferris Wheel being built which will apparently have an open air casino around it for when smoking is finally banned in the indoor casinos (which can't happen too soon in my opinion) If you want excitement and a casino on site, don't stay here. If you want somewhere to relax away from the insanity of the strip, this is your place. The little restaurant was nice too, although I have never had an omelet without cheese before. Probably better for me but a bit dry... Anyway overall a great stay. Thanks! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place near The Strip within walking distance to mid-Strip. They have a regular shuttle to various destionation hotels. There is an on-site mini-mart for food, wine, and trinkets - reasonably priced. My room was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed by 3 things: a) the bedroom window did not open, so I could not hear the sound of the pool waterfall. b) though not very loud, the background "music" (lousy selection of thumpy pop b.s.) reverberated from the pool area and c) the radio in the room did not work. and, the staff needed to swipe my credit card 3 nights in a row - somehow kept erasing it. really? October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best value and location clean, spacious, balcony, fireplace, relaxing, close to strip (two blocks) across the street from the new ferris wheel (not complete as of Oct13). Short walk to monorail. Have stayed multiple times as well as places on the strip, this is much more relaxing and better value. Full kitchen and dining room. Ask for upper floor (3 floors), be aware..no elevator. Has covered parking and shuttle bus. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely resort Have stayed here twice now. Great to have a lovely apartment, excellent shuttle service to strip Friendly drivers..Don't like the hard sell once you have checked in. If you don't want to do it, say no means no. Swimming pools need cleaning at water level. Bit greasy to say the least. Lovely clean gyms. Would stay again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Vegas!!! We just came back from our stay in Vegas. The resort was fantastic! We stayed in building 8, which was a great building right by the fountain pool and it was very quiet. The staff were very impressive, they were so kind and helpful. Check in was great. The restaurant was very good and convenient. We used the free shuttle which was great! We would come back her and recommend to our friends. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A different style of vegas I would recommend this property to those who want to be near the strip but not on it. The 24 hour pools are a plus. Over all the stay was nice. The only real con for me was the bedding, pillows, and mattress were not up to the standards of the usual stay at Holiday or HI Express. All were dated and not up to the comfort level of previous stays. VALUE was good for a Friday and Saturday night in Vegas. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Strip, Good Value As a Platinum Priority Club member of IHG hotels, I was pleased to see a Holiday Inn Resort so reasonably priced and close to the strip. I was not pleased, however, at the attempt to coerce me into listening to a timeshare presentation. As a Platinum Priority member I am entitled to an upgrade. When I asked about an upgrade, without hesitation I was told nothing was available. I asked to speak to the manager who gave us "the best that was available". The room, with a kitchenette, was more than comfortable. We have an IHG Visa card and are supposed to receive five times the points when used at an IHG property. When we checked online, we received only one time the points and as of today, no points for our stay. We will have to make a follow-up phone call. The evening before our departure I checked with the man at the front desk to see if the shuttle service would be available at 4:30 the next morning. I was assured the shuttle service within the resort ran 24/7 and to allow 10 minutes for the shuttle to arrive--just dial 0 in the morning. When I dialed 0, I was told the shuttle does not run within the resort from 2 to 6 am. My wife and I had to walk from the rear of the resort to the lobby with our bags to get our taxi. We did have a drink at the Gold Mine restaurant during our stay, but joked that we didn't have another 20 minutes to order another drink. The service was beyond slow and the main reason we choose not to eat there. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, great people! This was my first stay here, but definitely not my last. I'm Platinum Elite Priority Club/IHG Rewards, so I travel a lot and stay at IHG properties a lot. This is absolutely a great property and because of the staff, the amenities and the location, this will be my first choice for future trips to Vegas. It's just a couple of blocks from the heart of the strip so you're close enough to the strip that the shuttles (Which run virtually all the time--- And ON time --- both to and from a variety of drop-off points) can have you in the middle of the strip quickly; yet far enough so you can enjoy a quiet night when you're finally ready to call it a night. Thanks for a great stay! September 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>